APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 151 to 180 of 727 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
5

"I found APH parking efficient, stress free and very affordable. I will use it again and recommend it to friends. Many Thanks"

August 1, 2013
5

"Excellent service and will use again as long as the rates stay competitive."

June 18, 2013
5

"You would be forgiven for thinking this could be dodgy as it is at least 10 pounds cheaper than other cater parks. You would, however, be wrong. All of the staff are excellent, the car park is secure and efficient. I would highly recommend it. The transfer to the airport is not too far and the drivers are friendly and very helpful. 5 stars"

June 7, 2013
4

"All fine. Thank you."

April 15, 2013
5

"Excellent facilities, easy transfer and good service"

April 15, 2013
3

"Was an efficient service and good value but was too far from the airport and would rather pay more for a closer carpark next time."

April 5, 2013
5

"Very good service."

February 24, 2013
5

"Excellent service all round."

January 7, 2013
4

"On arrival we were really impressed with the efficiency of the staff and the process. The arrival staff were friendly and the service was quick. I liked the way that your car was parked for you and it was easy to find with the sat nav. It was close to the airport and the shuttle bus service was excellent. The gentleman on the bus on the outbound journey was lovely and polite but the only downside was the miserable man on the shuttle bus on the way back.
All in all, I would use it again and recommend it."

December 29, 2012
5

"Excellent prompt service, by friendly informative staff, well done."

November 15, 2012
5

"The whole set up from dropping my car off to picking it up was faultless. My only problem was when i landed my phone was flat and i was unable to get through on the public phone to confirm i was here. But this was soon sorted when the bus came and your driver phoned my details ahead. i will be using you again and will also recomend you. many thanks . chris"

October 29, 2012
5

"Totally hassle free parking with no long waits for the connecting buses either way. Drivers were courteous & helped with luggage. Would definitely use APH again!"

October 17, 2012
5

"Great service, helped with our luggage while we emptied the car and loaded the bus and then park your car for you. Not too far from the airport and the bus from the car park there was clean and comfortable. Can't fault them and would use again in the future."

October 15, 2012
4

"Found the APH site with no problems.
Handover of my car was quick & efficient.
Staff polite & helpful.
Bus trip to airport OK - driver helpful with luggage.

Return trip from airport rather long, apparently detour due to roadworks.
Return of car again very quick & efficient.

In all I rate it a GOOD experience - only drawback the distance between the APH site and the airport."

October 4, 2012
5

"I have used Gatwick APH off airport parking on a number of occasions and have always received a very efficient service. This time was no different. The price has always been very competitive with other parking in the area. I will continue to use APH in the future."

October 2, 2012
4

"It's a really professional and very nice service. I'm going to give 4 stars instead of 5 because parking is quite far from airport. That's only one thing, everything else it was just perfect."

September 9, 2012
5

"The services that your company provide is excellent.
On my return to my vehicle there was a terrible mess on my rear bumper. One of your staff took the car and jet washed it off. I really appreciated this. Once again thank you for an good service."

September 3, 2012
5

"Excellent services from APH and only a short wait at the terminal upon our return even though the flight was delayed 7 hours and we got back to Gatwick at 01:30 in the morning."

August 13, 2012
5

"Easy to find, quick drop off and pick up, regular buses - waited max 5 minutes. Definitely recommend."

August 7, 2012
4

"Easy to find and very convenient! A bus was waiting for us when we got there and we only had a 10 minute wait on the way home."

August 5, 2012
5

"Excellent and efficient service -- good bus transfer by friendly drivers."

July 9, 2012
5

"APH offer a brilliant service - good competitive rates that I find are always the cheapest option for medium to long stay parking - Very quick drop off and pick ups curteous staff and drivers and very easy to find and clear instructions given when booked - I use them all the time and never had any reason to change makes the whole experience with parking very easy and I know my care is safe & secure. many thanks"

June 20, 2012
5

"Delighted with the service: the staff in the office and on the coaches were really friendly, the service taking us to and from the airport was very quick and the car park was easy to find."

June 15, 2012
1

"I booked the same morning of my flight.unfortunately,i missed my plane and collected my car straight away.
I was told in the office that i would get a refund and there might be an administrative charge,which i thought reasonable.
Afterwards,i was told that was impossible with no consideration at all.
I have used your car park on numerous occasions and always recommended it.
It is a shame you treat your customers in such manner when it matters most.
It is a cheap way to lose a valued customer and many more.
Really hope i get a response on this matter.
Many thanks."

June 11, 2012
1

"I booked the same morning of my flight.unfortunately,i missed my plane and collected my car straight away.
I was told in the office that i would get a refund and there might be an administrative charge,which i thought reasonable.
Afterwards,i was told that was impossible with no consideration at all.
I have used your car park on numerous occasions and always recommended it.
It is a shame you treat your customers in such manner when it matters most.
It is a cheap way to lose a valued customer and many more.
Really hope i get a response on this matter.
Many thanks."

June 11, 2012
2

"Finding APH was fairly easy, although we were a little concerned along the way as it is quite a long way away from Gatwick! Dropping off the car was fairly straight forward once the lady on the desk got over not knowing what my car was. A bus was waiting for us, and we got on the way fairly promptly. Apart from taking about 20 minutes to get to the North Terminal, it was uneventful.
On the way back, we followed the instructions on the ticket, calling the office and telling them we had arrived before going through immigration. We got through passport control and got our bags fairly quickly, and, as it was 00:45am, grabbed a coffee and headed out in to the rain and cold to find our bus that, in theory, should be waiting for us.
As we stepped outside, we saw the APH bus heading out of the terminal empty. After waiting 25 minutes in the wind and rain, I called the office again, who said the bus waited for some time before leaving, and that there would be another shortly.
There was another shortly, but in the time we waited for APH, we could have got on about 4 long term buses, and 3 Airparks. At 1am, waiting for that long is not really acceptable.
Picking up the car was hassle free, and the car was parked right outside, with the seat and mirrors all adjusted for someone about 6" shorter than me...
We got on the road about 01:45am.
I can honestly say I would rather pay the extra for AirParks or the Long Stay, as, at that time of the morning, or indeed any time of the day, I just want to get home ASAP. APH, being so far away, just takes ages and running buses every half hour means a lengthy wait if you have just missed one."

June 6, 2012
4

"I've used APH many times over the years and always found them excellent and competetive."

June 4, 2012
4

"Easy to find & very easy to use.
Dropped my car at the front of reception & once i'd dropped the keys in we jumped straight onto a bus which left for the airport within 2mins!
Coming back we had to wait a little longer (approx 15mins) for the bus to pick us up outside of the airport terminal.
The staff were friendly & helpful and after collecting my keys we left straightaway!
I would definitely use this company again..."

May 17, 2012
5

"Very pleased with the service received from APH. Staff pleasant & helpful, also honest as we left money in the car & it was still there when we came back. Will definately be using again."

May 2, 2012
5

"The chauffeur was not only very well spoken and polite but he was very handsome and with A1 service I would have to say what a way to travel."

April 25, 2012