APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 121 to 150 of 778
5
Miss Ormond

Easy instructions to follow to find the car park. Quick and easy drop off with very friendly and helpful bus drivers. All in all an axcellent service thanks.
July 1, 2016

5
Mr Pike

Couldn't fault the process or the drivers who were all very friendly and helpful.
June 27, 2016

5
Mr Pentin

Good prompt service and helpful staff in office and on the bus to and from the terminal
June 21, 2016

5
Colin Nutt

simple to find easy to use no waiting and the driver we had was very helpful helped with cases and very happy to help
June 14, 2016

5
Mr Luca

very good!!!! very efficient staff!!!!
June 3, 2016

5
Mr King

Perfect parking experience! Helpful, professional and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely use again ????
May 22, 2016

5
Robert Hansford

Very efficient service, comfortable hotel and cost effective. Will definitely use again.
April 26, 2016

5
michael boyle

Easily found parking site following instructions given. Quick handover of keys then straight onto bus for airport transfer which took approximately 10 minutes. On return quick text to confirm our arrival back in UK and bus collected us within 15 minutes.
April 5, 2016

5
John

We used APH on the 4/3/16. Staff and service were fault- less, staff were extremely polite and helpful, they even spotted a minor fuel leak on our car whilst we were away and taped up the pipe for us -level of service went above and beyond. We will be using them again!
March 6, 2016

5
Mr Jones

Friendly helpful staff providing an efficient service would use again and recommend to friends
March 5, 2016

5
Mr Addison

Used you ment years ago very good then . Even better now will use you again next time I go away
March 1, 2016

3
Mr Hunter

Very pleased with the price. Not always confident leaving my car keys and having a stranger park your car, but no complaints picking it up. Lady who served us on arrival on Saturday 20th February at midday was the grumpiest person I've met in a long time. Consider replacing her and I'd rate 100%
February 29, 2016

4
Demi Jones

Very easy and quick service. We arrived, parked and were on the shuttle bus in less than ten minutes. Shuttle buses were very frequent and weren't crowded. Takes you straight to the airport entrance, we had no problems and no waiting in long ques. Very simple and would definitely use again.
February 28, 2016

5
Mrs C Buxton

Everything was easy and straight forward from the hotel to the car park and the return it went like clock work we were very impressed.
February 26, 2016

5
Nanjit Siani

I used APH off airport parking at Gatwick from 19.2.16 to 25.3.2016 Booking online was easy, with able to print voucher immediately but could also use scan code. Arrived at 5 am on a very cold frosty morning. Good directions easy to find using satnav and road signs Found very efficient staff ,who processed us quickly. Impressed with system well computerised to log check and store all details . Secured entry to car park with number plate recognition For entry and exit Bus dropped us promptly .on arrival as advised texted on landing, got immediate text reply with advise and bus was there in a minute at the bus stop. Collecting the car was very efficient . Again all very efficient , got keys , location of car just near to cabin ,printed code to e it the scurity gate. I would use this car park again soon and would rccomendit highly. Only advise , various webs have some different prices so search few online agent.
February 26, 2016

2
James holbrook

Very far from GATWICK airport it said it was airport parking should state it's a 15 min bus ride away
February 23, 2016

4
Mr R Matthews

very satisfied with the service given
February 14, 2016

5
Hugh Jenkins

Used them for years. Good staff and good service. Will use again.
February 9, 2016

5
Mr J Giles

Excellent in every respect. Staff refreshingly pleasant. Price competitive. Will use again.
January 27, 2016

1
Les Adams

I left my car at APH Gatwick, the one by the filling station, from 22 Dec to 7 Jan. I have an app that allows me to communicate with my car remotely. This allowed me to establish that APH leave all cars unlocked while in their care. I believe they may also leave the keys in the cars. They will never volunteer this information. If you find out and question it, they will tell you that the Fire Brigade insist on this. This is a lie. I have an email from the local fire station telling me that the fire service is only interested in the safety of people. Leave you car with APH at your peril.
January 14, 2016

5
Mr Lines

Excellent service. Good directions to site. Smooth entry and car parking. Straight onto transfer bus. Return just as easy. Bus came within 2 minutes. Went straight into the office, they gave me my keys and told me where my car was. Found it with ease and was on my way home in seconds.
January 4, 2016

4
Mr J De La Rue

Easy and efficient service, conveniently located
January 3, 2016

4
Dr Tahseen

Very good service will use again
December 29, 2015

5
M Findull

All went very smoothly , couldnt have improved the experience.
December 29, 2015

5
Mr Patryk Huber

Quick and easy to book. Best price and always some discount code.
December 25, 2015

5
Mrs Leeson

To All Staff at LGW/Felbridge APH: A BIG "Thank you for your promptness of arrival on Sun 20/12/15 - returned to wet UK" All APH Staff give 110% with Excellent Customer Care & Prompt Support received from all staff met during my recent booking with them! Keep up the Excellent Work :)! Wishing All A Merry & Prosperous New Year for 2016 & beyond
December 21, 2015

5
david fisher

good service as always have been using for 15 odd years without an issue
December 16, 2015

5
Mrs Boutcher-west

Would thoroughly recommend. Thank you for excellent service.
December 2, 2015

5
Miss Piddock

Good use of transport. Quick, easy to check in. Easy to come back to also.
December 2, 2015

5
ballard

Always had great service and staff always been really nice and this time when we went with friends and got held up in Sharm El Sheik and were two days overdue how good of APH to actually waiver the charges and not make us pay anymore. Thank you so much not many companies would do that.
November 10, 2015

Back to APH Gatwick