APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 121 to 150 of 723 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"We have used APH before and found it to be excellent this time as usual. We waited all of 5 minutes for the bus going to North terminal and were lucky enough to catch a bus immediately we got to our bus stop on our return at Gatwick. The office check in and out was quick and efficient and staff all very friendly and helpful, especially helping with the bags for my elderly mother. We would certainly use the company again."

April 13, 2015
5

"Well organised, efficient, good transfers to terminals and rather amazing in customer service when I found myself in a stolen wallet/ middle of the night/ insufficient petrol situation. Thanks to knights in shining arm or at APH."

March 30, 2015
5

"Top service! Very quick at the reception with a full team of staff working. The driver helped everyone with their baggage on and off the bus. Made my early start stress free. Would definitely recommend!"

March 22, 2015
5

"Super efficient - as always"

March 3, 2015
5

"APH are a great parking company that we have used for some years now. Recently we travelled to them at Gatwick and were seriously held up due to an accident on the A12. They were great and rushed us to our terminal and we made it to bag drop 11 minutes before it was closing ! Cannot fault APH and always recommend them to friends and family, we wouldn't park with anyone else."

January 30, 2015
5

"Excellent efficient and friendly service. My car was parked up waiting for us right by reception on return home. Highly recommended. Thanks guys."

January 5, 2015
4

"Was easy to leave the car at the carpark and be taken to the airport. Only downside was that when arriving back to picking up your car takes about an hour as you have to wait for bus and go via the other terminal. Pro the price was cheap at £20 for 4 days."

December 30, 2014
5

"Bit difficult to find as it was dark and raining. Correct Sat nav address and postcode takes you to the street but parking entrance is further on. Might be worth putting up a sign on the closest roundabout.

Very smooth experience after that. Quick at checking car in and out. Bus ride didn't feel that much longer compared to the long and short stays previously used. Called number given on landing, as directed. Overall a good experience."

December 15, 2014
5

"Very nice parking except a bit far out, driver very helpful carried our luggage into the bus. I will use them again."

November 8, 2014
5

"A good experience from the start, a phone call to ask if we were nearing the destination, with someone there waiting to pick the car up and on our return another phone call to see if we were in the airport collecting luggage. Car was ready for collection and we were on our way home within minutes. I was very impressed as previous companies used have not been do efficient. Well done and we will be using you again."

October 26, 2014
5

"Very smooth and swift service."

October 23, 2014
5

"Excellent service both at their hub and by drivers who were operating in very difficult traffic conditions, great value for money."

October 22, 2014
5

"Very reasonable price, easy to find, friendly efficient staff shuttle buses every 15 mins we didn't wait any longer than 5 mins both times and only 10 mins away from airport."

October 5, 2014
5

"We could not fault APH East Crinstead for Gatwick in any way, every thing went to plan would reccomend and would use again ."

October 5, 2014
5

"Very professional and all staff were very helpful especially the drivers"

September 14, 2014
4

"A very efficient professional and friendly service from all staff x"

August 12, 2014
5

"This was an excellent service and I would not hesitate to use it again. Thankyou for your prompt attention on arrival, efficient staff and again promptness when collecting us"

August 5, 2014
5

"Left my car with them 2nd June to 17th June 2014.
Great service, did exactly what they advertised, parked my car, transferred me to Gatwick and had it ready for my return. What more can you say? Thanks Guys.
Mike"

June 19, 2014
5

"Meet and Greet at Gatwick South
Got me out of a fix when another company failed to turn up. Professional / courteous and exemplary in all they did. Won't bother using anyone else again. APH were excellent"

May 8, 2014
5

"Excellent car park and fast transfers with friendly staff at a good price. Would use again."

January 20, 2014
5

"Excellent car park and fast transfers with friendly staff at a good price. Would use again."

January 20, 2014
5

"good location east to find ,helpfull staff , apleasent experience will use again."

October 23, 2013
5

"I had a smooth, stress free experience with APH, will definitely use again."

October 22, 2013
5

"When things go wrong you really find out how good a companies service is, and when they went wrong for me APH could not have done better and far exceeded what might have been expected.
On pick up my car could not be started. They immediately offered drinks and the use of their phone to deal with Recovery. My big problem was that though covered, we had an elderly person with us who was going to another address. No Recovery firm will divert from the direct route. Fortunately he needed to go to the London suburbs and this is where APH topped everything. They volunteered to take him in one of their cars and refused payment.

I can only say OUTSTANDING!"

October 10, 2013
3

"I was pleased with the personnel service, my only complaint is the condition my car was returned in. I had had it cleaned & waxed two days previous to parking and on collection it was covered in birds droppings. It was only the waxing I had previously had done that protected it from marking. I had to have it cleaned the next day on my return."

September 1, 2013
5

"Excellent service which we use whenever we fly from Gatwick. Efficient, secure service. Helpful and friendly drivers."

August 5, 2013
5

"I found APH parking efficient, stress free and very affordable. I will use it again and recommend it to friends. Many Thanks"

August 1, 2013
5

"Excellent service and will use again as long as the rates stay competitive."

June 18, 2013
5

"You would be forgiven for thinking this could be dodgy as it is at least 10 pounds cheaper than other cater parks. You would, however, be wrong. All of the staff are excellent, the car park is secure and efficient. I would highly recommend it. The transfer to the airport is not too far and the drivers are friendly and very helpful. 5 stars"

June 7, 2013
4

"All fine. Thank you."

April 15, 2013
<< ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>