Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Gatwick reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 121 to 150 of 707 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"This was an excellent service and I would not hesitate to use it again. Thankyou for your prompt attention on arrival, efficient staff and again promptness when collecting us"

August 5, 2014
5

"Left my car with them 2nd June to 17th June 2014.
Great service, did exactly what they advertised, parked my car, transferred me to Gatwick and had it ready for my return. What more can you say? Thanks Guys.
Mike"

June 19, 2014
5

"Meet and Greet at Gatwick South
Got me out of a fix when another company failed to turn up. Professional / courteous and exemplary in all they did. Won't bother using anyone else again. APH were excellent"

May 8, 2014
5

"Excellent car park and fast transfers with friendly staff at a good price. Would use again."

January 20, 2014
5

"Excellent car park and fast transfers with friendly staff at a good price. Would use again."

January 20, 2014
5

"good location east to find ,helpfull staff , apleasent experience will use again."

October 23, 2013
5

"I had a smooth, stress free experience with APH, will definitely use again."

October 22, 2013
5

"When things go wrong you really find out how good a companies service is, and when they went wrong for me APH could not have done better and far exceeded what might have been expected.
On pick up my car could not be started. They immediately offered drinks and the use of their phone to deal with Recovery. My big problem was that though covered, we had an elderly person with us who was going to another address. No Recovery firm will divert from the direct route. Fortunately he needed to go to the London suburbs and this is where APH topped everything. They volunteered to take him in one of their cars and refused payment.

I can only say OUTSTANDING!"

October 10, 2013
3

"I was pleased with the personnel service, my only complaint is the condition my car was returned in. I had had it cleaned & waxed two days previous to parking and on collection it was covered in birds droppings. It was only the waxing I had previously had done that protected it from marking. I had to have it cleaned the next day on my return."

September 1, 2013
5

"Excellent service which we use whenever we fly from Gatwick. Efficient, secure service. Helpful and friendly drivers."

August 5, 2013
5

"I found APH parking efficient, stress free and very affordable. I will use it again and recommend it to friends. Many Thanks"

August 1, 2013
5

"Excellent service and will use again as long as the rates stay competitive."

June 18, 2013
5

"You would be forgiven for thinking this could be dodgy as it is at least 10 pounds cheaper than other cater parks. You would, however, be wrong. All of the staff are excellent, the car park is secure and efficient. I would highly recommend it. The transfer to the airport is not too far and the drivers are friendly and very helpful. 5 stars"

June 7, 2013
4

"All fine. Thank you."

April 15, 2013
5

"Excellent facilities, easy transfer and good service"

April 15, 2013
3

"Was an efficient service and good value but was too far from the airport and would rather pay more for a closer carpark next time."

April 5, 2013
5

"Very good service."

February 24, 2013
5

"Excellent service all round."

January 7, 2013
4

"On arrival we were really impressed with the efficiency of the staff and the process. The arrival staff were friendly and the service was quick. I liked the way that your car was parked for you and it was easy to find with the sat nav. It was close to the airport and the shuttle bus service was excellent. The gentleman on the bus on the outbound journey was lovely and polite but the only downside was the miserable man on the shuttle bus on the way back.
All in all, I would use it again and recommend it."

December 29, 2012
5

"Excellent prompt service, by friendly informative staff, well done."

November 15, 2012
5

"The whole set up from dropping my car off to picking it up was faultless. My only problem was when i landed my phone was flat and i was unable to get through on the public phone to confirm i was here. But this was soon sorted when the bus came and your driver phoned my details ahead. i will be using you again and will also recomend you. many thanks . chris"

October 29, 2012
5

"Totally hassle free parking with no long waits for the connecting buses either way. Drivers were courteous & helped with luggage. Would definitely use APH again!"

October 17, 2012
5

"Great service, helped with our luggage while we emptied the car and loaded the bus and then park your car for you. Not too far from the airport and the bus from the car park there was clean and comfortable. Can't fault them and would use again in the future."

October 15, 2012
4

"Found the APH site with no problems.
Handover of my car was quick & efficient.
Staff polite & helpful.
Bus trip to airport OK - driver helpful with luggage.

Return trip from airport rather long, apparently detour due to roadworks.
Return of car again very quick & efficient.

In all I rate it a GOOD experience - only drawback the distance between the APH site and the airport."

October 4, 2012
5

"I have used Gatwick APH off airport parking on a number of occasions and have always received a very efficient service. This time was no different. The price has always been very competitive with other parking in the area. I will continue to use APH in the future."

October 2, 2012
4

"It's a really professional and very nice service. I'm going to give 4 stars instead of 5 because parking is quite far from airport. That's only one thing, everything else it was just perfect."

September 9, 2012
5

"The services that your company provide is excellent.
On my return to my vehicle there was a terrible mess on my rear bumper. One of your staff took the car and jet washed it off. I really appreciated this. Once again thank you for an good service."

September 3, 2012
5

"Excellent services from APH and only a short wait at the terminal upon our return even though the flight was delayed 7 hours and we got back to Gatwick at 01:30 in the morning."

August 13, 2012
5

"Easy to find, quick drop off and pick up, regular buses - waited max 5 minutes. Definitely recommend."

August 7, 2012
4

"Easy to find and very convenient! A bus was waiting for us when we got there and we only had a 10 minute wait on the way home."

August 5, 2012
<< ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>