×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 91 to 120 of 771 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...26
4
Review stars

"quick and efficient"

October 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient and highly recommend. Very impressed with the service I must say."

October 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Lovely easy and straightforward will definitely use them again "

October 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"Friendly efficient service and cannot praise them too highly for helping us when we left a couple of essentials in the car and they got them back to us in time for our flight. The drivers are great and happy to help with your luggage."

October 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Absolutely fine. Don't know how to rate "as expected" so I give 5 stars because there was no issue what's so ever. Simply waiting and journey times were well within the given limits, car wasn't damaged and people were nice and helpful. The only thing I didn't like is that I was paying for 7 days just because we had to collect the car 50 minutes past midnight despite number of hours was for less than full 6 days. Price was still lower than competitors. Thanks"

October 13, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficient"

October 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Service was quick and easy as always thankyou"

October 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Second time l've used APH car parking Gatwick and will now only consider them. Very friendly helpful staff, clean efficient buses, easy to use text system on return to UK, plenty of on-site safe parking. Simply Great service, well done all concerned. "

October 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"This is a very professional, courteous and helpful long term airport parking company. Even down to the bus drivers who will help with baggage without being asked. Very efficient; I will certainly use them again. Checking in and checking out is very quick - the staff are extremely on the ball."

September 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Serivice was very good and quick. As soon as we landed we send a message text to the given number and received immediatly a response with all the informations regarding the pick up. Staff have been very nice and we didnt have to wait to pick up the car. Great costumer service"

September 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service, I would use again and also recomend"

September 7, 2016
1
Review stars

"Almost missed our flight as the directions on the email were VERY unclear and confusing! Spent 30 minutes driving around at 5am in the dark trying to work out the right exit. Really unnecessary stress at the start of our holiday. OK customer service at reception."

September 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"I used APH for the first time last week. The place was easy to find and buses ran regularly after a swift, organised check in. Upon my return, I was told that my tyres had been noted to be a little flat so they offered to pump them up for me before I took my car onto the motorway but when they retrieved my car they found that it had already been attended to. Now, that's what I call service! Highty recommended. "

September 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to use with friendly staff. I had to change my booking a couple of times and had no problem. Buses frequent. All in all an excellent, well priced service "

August 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Courteous, efficient, fast. Need I say more? And with Tesco coupons even better...5* +"

August 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Got what I paid for, all instructions were clear and smooth transactions "

August 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"good service"

July 31, 2016
4
Review stars

"The car park is very easy to find and dropping off the car was straight forward. Coming back, my car was parked in section L and it was not obvious if that meant section L or KL."

July 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"It was our first time using APH and my wife and myself was very impressed with the service and the customer service we received on our departure and return. We go away about 3-4 times per year and I have to say we have never had service like we did with APH before ie: taking our cases on and off the bus, the service at reception and how well the whole operation ran. Well done APH and we will be using you again that's for sure. "

July 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent and smooth service from start to finish. Both the reception staff and drivers extremely polite and helpful. Will definitely use again. "

July 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Grat value and simple ,,,takes the stress out of airport parking , highly recommended "

July 21, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very smooth operation with courteous service. Recommended. Some way away from the airport so leave plenty of time."

July 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent directions. They hold on to your keys which I wasn't sure about but mileage the same as was the condition of the car. Shuttle service is what it is - annoying, but professionally carried out. Collecting car was easy even though we'd lost the coupon we were supposed to keep. Good service."

July 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy instructions to follow to find the car park. Quick and easy drop off with very friendly and helpful bus drivers. All in all an axcellent service thanks."

July 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault the process or the drivers who were all very friendly and helpful."

June 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good prompt service and helpful staff in office and on the bus to and from the terminal"

June 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"simple to find easy to use no waiting and the driver we had was very helpful helped with cases and very happy to help"

June 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"very good!!!! very efficient staff!!!!"

June 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perfect parking experience! Helpful, professional and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely use again ???? "

May 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, comfortable hotel and cost effective. Will definitely use again."

April 26, 2016
1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...26