APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 91 to 120 of 778
5
Mr Brittle

Excellent service and within easy reach of the motorway network.
November 30, 2016

5
Mr Leggat

Excellent service. Would definitely use again.
November 26, 2016

5
Mr Davis

Easy to find, friendly staff, pretty quick when we arrived at gatwick didn't have to wait long for the bus. All in all really good Thankyou :)
November 17, 2016

5
Mrs Burrows

IMPRESSED WITH PRICE AND SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND
November 15, 2016

5
Mr Whiteside

Quick check in. Helpful Drivers. Had a short of a wait upon our return to Gatwick as we just missed a bus, but nothing to complain about. We would usr this service again.
October 31, 2016

5
Mr Marsden

With so many hassles involved in air travel, it was a pleasure to have one aspect at least that went exactly as we had been led to expect! The shuttle bus drivers were pleasant and helpful, and the busses frequent. It was very helpful to get an acknowledgement of the text on our return as this allayed any concerns we might have had about recovering our car for the journey home. In all a very good experience - we shall certainly use you again.
October 29, 2016

5
Mr Dominique Nau

Tarif imbattable, accueil 5 étoiles, prise en charge de notre véhicule immédiate, autobus aucune attente, un chauffeur (la classe) vous prend votre bagage et l'installe dans le bus. par contre pour le retour ATTENTION le bus nous attend en bas au rez de chaussé DEPART. nous arrivons au premier étage à la porte des ARRIVEES. ne réalisant pas que le bus nous attendait au rez de chaussé, après une heure et demi d'attente, en nous décidant de prendre un taxi, on nous a informé que les bus du parking étaient au rez de chaussée... une information serait peut être intéressante pour les étrangers comme nous. une fois dans le bus et arrivé au parking aucune attente notre véhicule nous attendait. PARKING A CONSEILLER 5 ETOILES
October 26, 2016

4
Mr D Tome

quick and efficient
October 25, 2016

5
Mr Baldwin

Extremely efficient and highly recommend. Very impressed with the service I must say.
October 21, 2016

5
Mrs Lowe

Lovely easy and straightforward will definitely use them again
October 20, 2016

4
Filou

Friendly efficient service and cannot praise them too highly for helping us when we left a couple of essentials in the car and they got them back to us in time for our flight. The drivers are great and happy to help with your luggage.
October 15, 2016

5
Mr Petrasek

Absolutely fine. Don't know how to rate "as expected" so I give 5 stars because there was no issue what's so ever. Simply waiting and journey times were well within the given limits, car wasn't damaged and people were nice and helpful. The only thing I didn't like is that I was paying for 7 days just because we had to collect the car 50 minutes past midnight despite number of hours was for less than full 6 days. Price was still lower than competitors. Thanks
October 13, 2016

4
Vaughan Ives

Very friendly and efficient
October 11, 2016

5
Mr Ballard

Service was quick and easy as always thankyou
October 9, 2016

5
Diane van der Kamp

Second time l've used APH car parking Gatwick and will now only consider them. Very friendly helpful staff, clean efficient buses, easy to use text system on return to UK, plenty of on-site safe parking. Simply Great service, well done all concerned.
October 6, 2016

5
Alison Palmer

This is a very professional, courteous and helpful long term airport parking company. Even down to the bus drivers who will help with baggage without being asked. Very efficient; I will certainly use them again. Checking in and checking out is very quick - the staff are extremely on the ball.
September 23, 2016

5
Miss Flavia Raluca Herta

Serivice was very good and quick. As soon as we landed we send a message text to the given number and received immediatly a response with all the informations regarding the pick up. Staff have been very nice and we didnt have to wait to pick up the car. Great costumer service
September 23, 2016

5
Mrs Nicholas

Very good service, I would use again and also recomend
September 7, 2016

1
Deborah Andrews

Almost missed our flight as the directions on the email were VERY unclear and confusing! Spent 30 minutes driving around at 5am in the dark trying to work out the right exit. Really unnecessary stress at the start of our holiday. OK customer service at reception.
September 5, 2016

5
Clare HIll

I used APH for the first time last week. The place was easy to find and buses ran regularly after a swift, organised check in. Upon my return, I was told that my tyres had been noted to be a little flat so they offered to pump them up for me before I took my car onto the motorway but when they retrieved my car they found that it had already been attended to. Now, that's what I call service! Highty recommended.
September 4, 2016

5
SANDRA HORGAN

Easy to use with friendly staff. I had to change my booking a couple of times and had no problem. Buses frequent. All in all an excellent, well priced service
August 31, 2016

5
David A Bush

Courteous, efficient, fast. Need I say more? And with Tesco coupons even better...5* +
August 30, 2016

5
Mr Narula

Got what I paid for, all instructions were clear and smooth transactions
August 22, 2016

4
Mr Popa

good service
July 31, 2016

4
Mr Smith

The car park is very easy to find and dropping off the car was straight forward. Coming back, my car was parked in section L and it was not obvious if that meant section L or KL.
July 29, 2016

5
Mr Hughes

It was our first time using APH and my wife and myself was very impressed with the service and the customer service we received on our departure and return. We go away about 3-4 times per year and I have to say we have never had service like we did with APH before ie: taking our cases on and off the bus, the service at reception and how well the whole operation ran. Well done APH and we will be using you again that's for sure.
July 29, 2016

5
Carole Moore

Excellent and smooth service from start to finish. Both the reception staff and drivers extremely polite and helpful. Will definitely use again.
July 24, 2016

5
Mrs Parfitt

Grat value and simple ,,,takes the stress out of airport parking , highly recommended
July 21, 2016

4
Mr Roberts

Very smooth operation with courteous service. Recommended. Some way away from the airport so leave plenty of time.
July 10, 2016

5
Mr Sonenfeld

Excellent directions. They hold on to your keys which I wasn't sure about but mileage the same as was the condition of the car. Shuttle service is what it is - annoying, but professionally carried out. Collecting car was easy even though we'd lost the coupon we were supposed to keep. Good service.
July 6, 2016

Back to APH Gatwick