Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Gatwick reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 91 to 120 of 707 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Very pleased with the service even as our plane was delayed coming home.
A quick phone call as we waited for our luggage and the car was ready and waiting after leaving the bus and check in office. Well done.
Definitely would consider your services again, and Easy jet.
Thank you."

September 1, 2015
5

"Very helpful, friendly staff. Would recommend to friends and use again ourselves."

August 31, 2015
5

"Excellent smooth service"

August 24, 2015
5

"Impressed. Very efficient and well organised."

August 21, 2015
5

"All went swimmingly, no problems at all. I have used this airport parking site on numerous occasions and each time no problems."

August 10, 2015
4

"Very good service. I will certainly use this company in the future"

July 18, 2015
5

"Excellent and efficient service"

July 16, 2015
5

"very nice people, connection to/from airport quick, the driver very nice and helpful."

July 11, 2015
4

"Very good service once i found the place. Need to follow directions they give you and not rely on postcode and SATnav as takes you somewhere different. Slightly worrying as feltl ike i was driving away from gatwick for ages on the approach to the site but actually was not too far."

June 19, 2015
5

"Don't really have much to say. Nice friendly people. Used them twice in the last 2 weeks. Waited a while for a bus from the airport to the parking on the first instance."

May 28, 2015
5

"Everything was perfect"

May 24, 2015
5

"This was really easy, with a regular transfer which was only 12 mins, I can't honestly see how the 'official' gay wick parking could be any easier. The driver sorted the luggage in and out, and was very helpful and happy. We will definitely use this again for the price and simplicity."

May 23, 2015
2

"Journey to Gatwick was very good. However coming home there were two APH buses sitting side by side at bus stop 7 and as we got right up them, they both pulled away! I tried to wave at them ( I was only 3 meters from them) but they still just drove off. By the time another bus came it was just packed solid. Not good service !"

May 17, 2015
5

"Highly impressed with their customer service, very polite and extremely efficient staff. Would highly recommend."

May 5, 2015
5

"We have used APH before and found it to be excellent this time as usual. We waited all of 5 minutes for the bus going to North terminal and were lucky enough to catch a bus immediately we got to our bus stop on our return at Gatwick. The office check in and out was quick and efficient and staff all very friendly and helpful, especially helping with the bags for my elderly mother. We would certainly use the company again."

April 13, 2015
5

"Well organised, efficient, good transfers to terminals and rather amazing in customer service when I found myself in a stolen wallet/ middle of the night/ insufficient petrol situation. Thanks to knights in shining arm or at APH."

March 30, 2015
5

"Top service! Very quick at the reception with a full team of staff working. The driver helped everyone with their baggage on and off the bus. Made my early start stress free. Would definitely recommend!"

March 22, 2015
5

"Super efficient - as always"

March 3, 2015
5

"APH are a great parking company that we have used for some years now. Recently we travelled to them at Gatwick and were seriously held up due to an accident on the A12. They were great and rushed us to our terminal and we made it to bag drop 11 minutes before it was closing ! Cannot fault APH and always recommend them to friends and family, we wouldn't park with anyone else."

January 30, 2015
5

"Excellent efficient and friendly service. My car was parked up waiting for us right by reception on return home. Highly recommended. Thanks guys."

January 5, 2015
4

"Was easy to leave the car at the carpark and be taken to the airport. Only downside was that when arriving back to picking up your car takes about an hour as you have to wait for bus and go via the other terminal. Pro the price was cheap at £20 for 4 days."

December 30, 2014
5

"Bit difficult to find as it was dark and raining. Correct Sat nav address and postcode takes you to the street but parking entrance is further on. Might be worth putting up a sign on the closest roundabout.

Very smooth experience after that. Quick at checking car in and out. Bus ride didn't feel that much longer compared to the long and short stays previously used. Called number given on landing, as directed. Overall a good experience."

December 15, 2014
5

"Very nice parking except a bit far out, driver very helpful carried our luggage into the bus. I will use them again."

November 8, 2014
5

"A good experience from the start, a phone call to ask if we were nearing the destination, with someone there waiting to pick the car up and on our return another phone call to see if we were in the airport collecting luggage. Car was ready for collection and we were on our way home within minutes. I was very impressed as previous companies used have not been do efficient. Well done and we will be using you again."

October 26, 2014
5

"Very smooth and swift service."

October 23, 2014
5

"Excellent service both at their hub and by drivers who were operating in very difficult traffic conditions, great value for money."

October 22, 2014
5

"Very reasonable price, easy to find, friendly efficient staff shuttle buses every 15 mins we didn't wait any longer than 5 mins both times and only 10 mins away from airport."

October 5, 2014
5

"We could not fault APH East Crinstead for Gatwick in any way, every thing went to plan would reccomend and would use again ."

October 5, 2014
5

"Very professional and all staff were very helpful especially the drivers"

September 14, 2014
4

"A very efficient professional and friendly service from all staff x"

August 12, 2014
<< ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>