×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 61 to 90 of 766 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
4

"As always service to and from the airport was excellent. However it has been a couple of years since I parked at this Aph. I noticed that the bus stop at the airport had changed and it is now quite a long walk for me as I have mobility problems."

June 5, 2017
2

"At first I was happy with the parking, but after we come back and pick up the car, one seat was in laying dawn position, who knows why? as was after 1 am we never looked to check the car but next day I found scratches on the front on the bonnet cover which looked like made by driving under some metal. Made a complaint but not APH will not accept as we didnt show them this on pick up. ! not happy, new car now needs to be fixed and costing me more money !!!"

May 23, 2017
5

"Driver who took us to airport (Afro-Caribbean lady) was lovely and really helpful, you have a gem there!"

May 21, 2017
2

"Read their terms and conditions which you have to call up separately on their website. The booking forms do not tell you that your car may not be kept at the site you leave it at. By agreeing to their terms and conditions you give them permission to take your car on the highway and leave it at one of their "overflow" car parks. The overflow car park they took my car to was 3.5 miles away from their Copthorne office. Not knowing the conditions or security of the other car parks the risk is too great to trust them with my car in future.
Airport onsite parking is very similar in price and your car is where you put because you retain the key."

May 2, 2017
5

"Brilliant service, good value for money, friendly staff, efficient booking system, overall a well-oiled machine. Was very impressive of the service I have received and will definitely use it again. Thanks for helping to make my trip stress-free."

April 28, 2017
4

"Very easy to get to and leave car and quick bus to Gatwick. Great customer service.
Unfortunately, very full bus on the way back, had to stand. Could do with more seating on the bus. Easy exit from carpark."

April 22, 2017
5

"Just the job. Will happily use APH again"

April 18, 2017
5

"Very happy with the customer service.
Left car here for a week, staff were all helpful and service was fab will definitely use again"

April 11, 2017
3

"This is the second time I have used APH Gatwick and find the overall service very acceptable. The only query I have is that I noticed on collecting my car after a five trip that 7 miles had been added to the mileometer during my absence.
It's hard to see how this could happen simply by moving the car around the car park."

April 8, 2017
5

"I had never used the service and was delighted that it all worked like clockwork. Will definitely use the service again."

March 19, 2017
2

"We have used them for many years but no longer. On the last 2 journeys at Gatwick, on the return leg we have had to stand on the bus or face an extended wait. The service has deteriorated badly since the change to the smaller buses."

March 19, 2017
3

"We had to wait over 30 minutes at the bus stop for the transfer. Other firms had two or three transfer coaches within the same time frame. Otherwise everything else was good."

March 16, 2017
4

"We were thrilled with APH Gatwick. The only reason we aren't giving them a 5 star rating is because we waited quite some time for the return bus after texting that we had arrived earlier. We were all tired and keen to get home. Otherwise they were really good and we will use them again."

March 15, 2017
5

"Super easy parking. Quick drop off and no queueing. No waiting for the shuttle bus. Polite, helpful and efficient staff on bus and at desk. Very reasonable rates, very happy with the service."

March 10, 2017
5

"Very good service, 5*. I used for the 1st time but I'm now a new regular costumer!"

February 27, 2017
5

"Everything was so easy from start to finish. Very efficient no hanging around. Great price would highly recommend"

February 23, 2017
4

"OK transfers prompt
much better than purple parking and run by a team that do offer customer service"

February 18, 2017
4

"Easy to use service. Driver helps with luggage. Reliable transfers and fuss free drop off and pick up."

January 27, 2017
5

"Excellent service and within easy reach of the motorway network."

November 30, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Would definitely use again."

November 26, 2016
5

"Easy to find, friendly staff, pretty quick when we arrived at gatwick didn't have to wait long for the bus.
All in all really good Thankyou :)"

November 17, 2016
5

"IMPRESSED WITH PRICE AND SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND"

November 15, 2016
5

"Quick check in. Helpful Drivers. Had a short of a wait upon our return to Gatwick as we just missed a bus, but nothing to complain about. We would usr this service again."

October 31, 2016
5

"With so many hassles involved in air travel, it was a pleasure to have one aspect at least that went exactly as we had been led to expect!
The shuttle bus drivers were pleasant and helpful, and the busses frequent. It was very helpful to get an acknowledgement of the text on our return as this allayed any concerns we might have had about recovering our car for the journey home. In all a very good experience - we shall certainly use you again."

October 29, 2016
5

"Tarif imbattable, accueil 5 étoiles, prise en charge de notre véhicule immédiate, autobus aucune attente, un chauffeur (la classe) vous prend votre bagage et l'installe dans le bus.
par contre pour le retour ATTENTION le bus nous attend en bas au rez de chaussé DEPART.
nous arrivons au premier étage à la porte des ARRIVEES.
ne réalisant pas que le bus nous attendait au rez de chaussé, après une heure et demi d'attente, en nous décidant de prendre un taxi, on nous a informé que les bus du parking étaient au rez de chaussée...
une information serait peut être intéressante pour les étrangers comme nous.
une fois dans le bus et arrivé au parking aucune attente notre véhicule nous attendait.
PARKING A CONSEILLER 5 ETOILES"

October 26, 2016
4

"quick and efficient"

October 25, 2016
5

"Extremely efficient and highly recommend. Very impressed with the service I must say."

October 21, 2016
5

"Lovely easy and straightforward will definitely use them again"

October 20, 2016
4

"Friendly efficient service and cannot praise them too highly for helping us when we left a couple of essentials in the car and they got them back to us in time for our flight. The drivers are great and happy to help with your luggage."

October 15, 2016
5

"Absolutely fine. Don't know how to rate "as expected" so I give 5 stars because there was no issue what's so ever. Simply waiting and journey times were well within the given limits, car wasn't damaged and people were nice and helpful. The only thing I didn't like is that I was paying for 7 days just because we had to collect the car 50 minutes past midnight despite number of hours was for less than full 6 days. Price was still lower than competitors. Thanks"

October 13, 2016
... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...