×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 61 to 90 of 771 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...26
5
Review stars

"APH provide a fantastic professional service. Check in is easy, transfers are frequent and the buses are manned by helpful and obliging staff and I had no complaints at all. I would definitely use this company again over all the others I have tried."

July 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Used APH Gatwick a couple times now and found the service very good. Buses run frequently and drivers are helpful. Check in and out is quick and convenient for the customer. Confident in the security provided at the site. Last return was at 3.30am and had no longer than 5 minutes for the bus, the bus stop is at least 300 metres at the north terminal entrance bit of a struggle with suitcases and other luggage. South Terminal the bus stop is at the entrance of the building. "

July 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Bus drivers very helpful with luggage and very cheerful, even early in the morning. Car was ready for us when we returned. All very good."

July 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"The parking could not have been easier: friendly and efficient staff in office, bus driver put suitcase on the bus and signs for where to park were very clear. Similarly on return to Gatwick I made a quick text and only had to wait a few minutes for the bus. Back at APH 'headquarters' and two minutes later I was on my way home. Amazing. When travelling you just want to get these arrangements out of the way and arrive quickly at your destination...APH provided this service and deserve full marks. Would definitely use again."

July 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent layout, easy to find, efficient service. Will definitely use again."

June 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"As always service to and from the airport was excellent. However it has been a couple of years since I parked at this Aph. I noticed that the bus stop at the airport had changed and it is now quite a long walk for me as I have mobility problems."

June 5, 2017
2
Review stars

"At first I was happy with the parking, but after we come back and pick up the car, one seat was in laying dawn position, who knows why? as was after 1 am we never looked to check the car but next day I found scratches on the front on the bonnet cover which looked like made by driving under some metal. Made a complaint but not APH will not accept as we didnt show them this on pick up. ! not happy, new car now needs to be fixed and costing me more money !!!"

May 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Driver who took us to airport (Afro-Caribbean lady) was lovely and really helpful, you have a gem there! "

May 21, 2017
2
Review stars

"Read their terms and conditions which you have to call up separately on their website. The booking forms do not tell you that your car may not be kept at the site you leave it at. By agreeing to their terms and conditions you give them permission to take your car on the highway and leave it at one of their "overflow" car parks. The overflow car park they took my car to was 3.5 miles away from their Copthorne office. Not knowing the conditions or security of the other car parks the risk is too great to trust them with my car in future. Airport onsite parking is very similar in price and your car is where you put because you retain the key. "

May 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, good value for money, friendly staff, efficient booking system, overall a well-oiled machine. Was very impressive of the service I have received and will definitely use it again. Thanks for helping to make my trip stress-free."

April 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very easy to get to and leave car and quick bus to Gatwick. Great customer service. Unfortunately, very full bus on the way back, had to stand. Could do with more seating on the bus. Easy exit from carpark."

April 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Just the job. Will happily use APH again"

April 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the customer service. Left car here for a week, staff were all helpful and service was fab will definitely use again "

April 11, 2017
3
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used APH Gatwick and find the overall service very acceptable. The only query I have is that I noticed on collecting my car after a five trip that 7 miles had been added to the mileometer during my absence. It's hard to see how this could happen simply by moving the car around the car park."

April 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"I had never used the service and was delighted that it all worked like clockwork. Will definitely use the service again."

March 19, 2017
2
Review stars

"We have used them for many years but no longer. On the last 2 journeys at Gatwick, on the return leg we have had to stand on the bus or face an extended wait. The service has deteriorated badly since the change to the smaller buses."

March 19, 2017
3
Review stars

"We had to wait over 30 minutes at the bus stop for the transfer. Other firms had two or three transfer coaches within the same time frame. Otherwise everything else was good."

March 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"We were thrilled with APH Gatwick. The only reason we aren't giving them a 5 star rating is because we waited quite some time for the return bus after texting that we had arrived earlier. We were all tired and keen to get home. Otherwise they were really good and we will use them again. "

March 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Super easy parking. Quick drop off and no queueing. No waiting for the shuttle bus. Polite, helpful and efficient staff on bus and at desk. Very reasonable rates, very happy with the service."

March 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service, 5*. I used for the 1st time but I'm now a new regular costumer! "

February 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything was so easy from start to finish. Very efficient no hanging around. Great price would highly recommend "

February 23, 2017
4
Review stars

"OK transfers prompt much better than purple parking and run by a team that do offer customer service"

February 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy to use service. Driver helps with luggage. Reliable transfers and fuss free drop off and pick up. "

January 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and within easy reach of the motorway network."

November 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would definitely use again."

November 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, friendly staff, pretty quick when we arrived at gatwick didn't have to wait long for the bus. All in all really good Thankyou :)"

November 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"IMPRESSED WITH PRICE AND SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND"

November 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick check in. Helpful Drivers. Had a short of a wait upon our return to Gatwick as we just missed a bus, but nothing to complain about. We would usr this service again."

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"With so many hassles involved in air travel, it was a pleasure to have one aspect at least that went exactly as we had been led to expect! The shuttle bus drivers were pleasant and helpful, and the busses frequent. It was very helpful to get an acknowledgement of the text on our return as this allayed any concerns we might have had about recovering our car for the journey home. In all a very good experience - we shall certainly use you again."

October 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Tarif imbattable, accueil 5 étoiles, prise en charge de notre véhicule immédiate, autobus aucune attente, un chauffeur (la classe) vous prend votre bagage et l'installe dans le bus. par contre pour le retour ATTENTION le bus nous attend en bas au rez de chaussé DEPART. nous arrivons au premier étage à la porte des ARRIVEES. ne réalisant pas que le bus nous attendait au rez de chaussé, après une heure et demi d'attente, en nous décidant de prendre un taxi, on nous a informé que les bus du parking étaient au rez de chaussée... une information serait peut être intéressante pour les étrangers comme nous. une fois dans le bus et arrivé au parking aucune attente notre véhicule nous attendait. PARKING A CONSEILLER 5 ETOILES"

October 26, 2016
1 3 5 6 7 8 ...26