Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 61 to 90 of 709 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Friendly helpful staff providing an efficient service would use again and recommend to friends"

March 5, 2016
5

"Used you ment years ago very good then . Even better now will use you again next time I go away"

March 1, 2016
3

"Very pleased with the price. Not always confident leaving my car keys and having a stranger park your car, but no complaints picking it up. Lady who served us on arrival on Saturday 20th February at midday was the grumpiest person I've met in a long time. Consider replacing her and I'd rate 100%"

February 29, 2016
4

"Very easy and quick service. We arrived, parked and were on the shuttle bus in less than ten minutes. Shuttle buses were very frequent and weren't crowded. Takes you straight to the airport entrance, we had no problems and no waiting in long ques. Very simple and would definitely use again."

February 28, 2016
5

"Everything was easy and straight forward from the hotel to the car park and the return it went like clock work we were very impressed."

February 26, 2016
5

"I used APH off airport parking at Gatwick from 19.2.16 to 25.3.2016
Booking online was easy, with able to print voucher immediately but could also use scan code.
Arrived at 5 am on a very cold frosty morning. Good directions easy to find using satnav and road signs
Found very efficient staff ,who processed us quickly. Impressed with system well computerised to log check and store all details . Secured entry to car park with number plate recognition For entry and exit
Bus dropped us promptly .on arrival as advised texted on landing, got immediate text reply with advise and bus was there in a minute at the bus stop.
Collecting the car was very efficient . Again all very efficient , got keys , location of car just near to cabin ,printed code to e it the scurity gate. I would use this car park again soon and would rccomendit highly.
Only advise , various webs have some different prices so search few online agent."

February 26, 2016
2

"Very far from GATWICK airport it said it was airport parking should state it's a 15 min bus ride away"

February 23, 2016
4

"very satisfied with the service given"

February 14, 2016
5

"Used them for years. Good staff and good service. Will use again."

February 9, 2016
5

"Excellent in every respect. Staff refreshingly pleasant. Price competitive. Will use again."

January 27, 2016
1

"I left my car at APH Gatwick, the one by the filling station, from 22 Dec to 7 Jan. I have an app that allows me to communicate with my car remotely. This allowed me to establish that APH leave all cars unlocked while in their care. I believe they may also leave the keys in the cars. They will never volunteer this information. If you find out and question it, they will tell you that the Fire Brigade insist on this. This is a lie. I have an email from the local fire station telling me that the fire service is only interested in the safety of people.

Leave you car with APH at your peril."

January 14, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Good directions to site. Smooth entry and car parking. Straight onto transfer bus. Return just as easy. Bus came within 2 minutes. Went straight into the office, they gave me my keys and told me where my car was. Found it with ease and was on my way home in seconds."

January 4, 2016
4

"Easy and efficient service, conveniently located"

January 3, 2016
4

"Very good service will use again"

December 29, 2015
5

"All went very smoothly , couldnt have improved the experience."

December 29, 2015
5

"Quick and easy to book.
Best price and always some discount code."

December 25, 2015
5

"To All Staff at LGW/Felbridge APH:
A BIG "Thank you for your promptness of arrival on Sun 20/12/15 - returned to wet UK"
All APH Staff give 110% with Excellent Customer Care & Prompt Support received from all staff met during my recent booking with them! Keep up the Excellent Work :)!
Wishing All A Merry & Prosperous New Year for 2016 & beyond"

December 21, 2015
5

"good service as always have been using for 15 odd years without an issue"

December 16, 2015
5

"Would thoroughly recommend. Thank you for excellent service."

December 2, 2015
5

"Good use of transport. Quick, easy to check in. Easy to come back to also."

December 2, 2015
5

"Always had great service and staff always been really nice and this time when we went with friends and got held up in Sharm El Sheik and were two days overdue how good of APH to actually waiver the charges and not make us pay anymore. Thank you so much not many companies would do that."

November 10, 2015
5

"Very impressed, fast and reliable service, arrived at 5am and was greeted with a smile from reception, bus was waiting to take us to the terminal driver took our bags and loaded them on to the bus, explained where to meet him on our return a very pleasant and easy experience, would certainly recommend and use again. Thank you APH."

November 10, 2015
4

"Apart from the travel time to Gatwick, the service was very efficient, the staff very helpful and I would recommend APH to all my friends."

November 9, 2015
5

"Good, easy service both out & return...allow 15 mins for the bus journey & you'll be all good"

November 8, 2015
5

"great service quick drop off, great bus service to terminal and fast collection."

November 2, 2015
5

"the service was very friendly and efficient. It was easy to locate and the sat nav took us straight there. We had no delays and we have never experienced such service on a courtesy coach. very straightforward and will definitely use Gatwick APH again."

October 14, 2015
4

"It's an efficient service that APH provide. I am happy with it."

October 8, 2015
5

"Can't be faulted, shuttle busses prompt, car ready at pickup point and a smooth experience from start to finish"

October 5, 2015
5

"So easy, quick to get to Gatwick and back, secure. Would definitely use again."

October 3, 2015
5

"Excellent as usual, always happy to leave vehicle with APH, staff are always helpful and efficient."

October 1, 2015
<< ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>