APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 751 to 778 of 778
5
Alec Miles

Easy to find with detailed instructions sent with booking confirmation. Arrived early (6am) but with plenty of staff on hand to receive car and complete documentation. Nice clean offices with toilets. Coach was waiting to transfer us to the Airport which only took about 10 -15 mins. The driver was very good, took his time driving and gave us a very smooth ride. He loaded and unloaded the cases so we all have a very pleasant experience and this in turn started our holiday off on the right foot. On our return we phoned the FREE phone number and was given instructions where to pick up the coach (again easy to find) which arrived in about 10 mins. On arrival at the car park there was a bit of confusion as to where my car was parked but this arose because there was also a person called 'Mills' and as I'm 'Miles' I was given the wrong instructions as to where my car was but this was very quickly sorted out once the mistake came to notice. The Car park is well laid out with plenty of room between each car so no crashing or bashing of doors against the side of your car. Security looked good with secure gates on exit. Well worth the money (lot cheaper than parking at the Airpot itself) and I would use them again.
March 28, 2007

4
steve smith

A well run efficient car park service with polite staff. Thank You
March 28, 2007

4
John Walker

Convenient. Good check in and coach service to Gatwick airport terminals. Clear instruction and telephone check in and return coach service to car park. Good safe parking facilities and easy collection and leaving procedures.
March 28, 2007

5
John Harris

Your staff, receptionists and drivers are always efficient and cheerful.
March 28, 2007

5
Mrs Sue Goss

We found APH efficient and friendly, and competitive with regard to prices. Have used them before, and will continue to do so.
March 28, 2007

4
Paul Golding

A quick and easy straightforward process and professionally done. Very reasonable price and would definitely use you again.
March 28, 2007

5
Edward Thibaut

Excellent and efficient service - and a very competitive price. Will certainly consider using you again.
March 28, 2007

4
Darren Matschull

Very good service and tremendous value for money.
March 28, 2007

4
Ian Webb

No problems booking - the only passengers at 3am! A bit of a wait on return, but that was to be expected with the flight and luggage return delays. Very satisfied with the service.
March 26, 2007

5
Joanne Chinnock

Good service, helpful staff (the coach driver told us a different way back to the M25 to avoid the traffic jams on the M23) and good value for money.
March 26, 2007

5
Mr Liam Green

An easy and hassle free service, many thanks.
March 24, 2007

5
Ian Glover

Great no hassle, stress free parking, highly recommend.
March 23, 2007

4
Malcolm Sayers

Outbound journey to airport: a. Polite reception and information given. b. Quick turnaround, clear instructions and warm quick transport to Gatwick. c. No niggling irritations. Return from Airport: a. Slight delay of pick up. b. Coach arrived in approx 15 min, quite acceptable. c. Polite and helpful driver . d. Polite reception by the operators manning the desk e Information given sound and correct. f. Car easily found, engine had been warmed up parked close to reception office. g. One niggle, instruction to phone APH before going through Customs, wrong not possible there are no free BT telephones within the restricted areas of baggage claim and customs. h. Suggest the Operator amends their instructions since there are telephones in the main halls of Gatwick, and at the Courtesy Stop. Very good service except for the detail shown above, which in itself does not affect good service received.
March 23, 2007

5
sameer mirza

Great service - will book again , many thanks
March 23, 2007

4
Mr Daniel Charles Nastri

The whole operation was very professional and quick from the point of arrival the the point of collection at the arrivals
March 23, 2007

5
Donald Morgan

A very profesional and efficient service
March 22, 2007

5
Mr Brian D Clarke

We found APH very efficient & it was also very straightforward to get to from the M25. It was easier to get to than the BCP car park which we have used several times in the past but this time we chose APH as it was quite a bit cheaper when we booked. It was the quickest we have experienced on our return when phoning to advise of our arrival to being reunited with our car.
March 22, 2007

5
Karen Leedham

I have used APH before and found them to be the best. I will be using them twice again this year.
March 22, 2007

4
Kirsty Aldridge

Very smooth transfer from car park to airport and vice versa. We liked the fact that you didn't have to park the car yourself and go and find it in the carpark as this saved alot of time. The only negative is that we couldn't find the location of the carpark as the address is not detailed enough, even using a TomTom, so we had to phone for directions. This added on extra time we hadn't allowed for check-in.
March 21, 2007

4
rita lewis

We have used aph before and always find it a good option the place is easy to find and the buses are regular and the staff helpful.
March 20, 2007

5
Terry Hanson

Easy to book, prompt and efficient service and excellent value for money. Perhaps the best recommendation is that it was the least memorable part of the holiday!
March 20, 2007

4
Edmond Bourke

Aph has a very good system and everything was very smooth. The girls on the deck and the drivers were cheerful and happy to help. The down side is it adds about 1/2 an hour to your journey each way.
March 19, 2007

5
Karen Cranham

I was very pleased with the service I received, the coach didn't keep me waiting on the way there or back and the reception staff were very prompt and curteous. Not only that as it was a very last minute holiday I booked very late (two days prior to departure) and got a very good bargain. However, I did use this car park last year (not last minute) and was pleased with the price compared to everyone else. Thanks.
March 19, 2007

5
m joyce

I found the service excellent the staff helpful (even after my wife left parking voucher in Spain) and i will be happy to recommend them and to reuse the facilities
March 19, 2007

5
Trevor J Dadd

Directions to the car park were spot on and easy to drive to. Staff at the reception were very efficient and we were soon on the transfer bus. The driver loaded the cases underneath the bus which was better than with some other companies where we had to drag the cases onto the bus. The return journey was on time and overall this was a very pleasant experience. No hassle. Well done to all the team!
March 19, 2007

5
Sharon Miles

I was impressed with their efficiency.. I parked very early the morning and there were sufficient staff to cope with the numerous people parking. Collecting the car at the end of my travels was also very efficient and speedy.
March 19, 2007

5
Andrew Ohara

I was very pleased with the service provided by APH. The parking arrangements were particularly well organised, we signed in, took our seats and were off. Collection was similarly efficient and the price was unbeatable!
March 19, 2007

5
Adrian Harwanko-Jarvis

We were very satisfied with APH parking at Gatwick. They were efficient, polite and quick with their service. The bus to and from the airport was comfortable and driver was polite and friendly. Our trip was made easier knowing we did not have to worry about the car or bother others with lifts to and from the airport. I would use their service again.
March 19, 2007

Back to APH Gatwick