APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 691 to 720 of 778
5
Derek and Mary Mileman

We have used APH at Copthorne before and it remains our parking choice. It is convenient to use from the direction of our home and is only about 30 minutes drive away. Efficient service of both personnel and bus transportation to and from the airport with litle delay at either end. Little to find fault with.
May 15, 2007

5
Mike Mecham

APH have always provided an excellent service at a good price. This trip was no exception.
May 15, 2007

5
John York

A very positive experience. A slick operation with pleasant staff. Would definately use again.
May 11, 2007

5
Michelle Bowers

Hello there, just a quick note and a thank you for the service you provided it was exceptional from the ladies at reception and the drivers taking us to the airport played a great role and it ran really smootly - shame our flight couldnt of been the same!! Thanks again
May 8, 2007

4
John Hartley

Good service. Excellent staff. A bit further away from Gatwick than I expected. One other off-airport park had more frequent pick up (ie 2 buses whilst we waited).
May 4, 2007

5
steve hayes

it was great the bus driver on the way out was so very helpfull.the desk staff was happy and very nice as well, the bus driver on return trip could have been a little more happy(bit of a grump old git) but over all we was very happy
May 4, 2007

5
Steve Mellor

Always a bus waiting for departure and arrival - car always parked nearby and never any problems
May 2, 2007

5
Ann Benoit-Janin

Excellent service, staff very polite all went smoothly will use again.
May 2, 2007

5
kevin riches

I found the site easy to navigate, user friendly and very quick to come up with comparable quotes would definatley reccomend it to save valuable time and money.
May 2, 2007

5
Adam Wright

Excellent service from start to finish. Would recommend to all.
April 29, 2007

5
David Allen

Friendly staff greeted me, despite it being 4.30am. Helpful, cheerful coach driver for drive to airport. On return, no delay in catching coach back to the car, and friendly staff once again. All in all, excellent service and good value for money.
April 28, 2007

5
Andrew Smith

Everything was fine. What would be great is if APH ran a car valeting service so they clean your car ready for when you return
April 28, 2007

5
Heather Kirk

Using Gatwick APH was a simple, easy to use service. At no time did I feel stressed and worry that I would be late for the airport or that they wouldn't be there to collect me when I arrived back. There were three friendly staff members behind the desk when I arrived, so there wasn't a big delay in getting my car checked in, and no sooner had one coach departed for the airport than another had taken its place, so there was no waiting around. I would certainly use them next time.
April 27, 2007

5
Dr.L.Orosz

I was pleased with the service.Everything went smoothly without delay.
April 27, 2007

5
John P Scrivens

All went perfectly smoothly.
April 25, 2007

5
richard arcelli

good service. Quick to drop off and collect car and all staff friendly
April 25, 2007

4
ROGER AUSTIN

As usual very good service will use again.
April 24, 2007

5
Yvonne Gilby

APH Gatwick is an excellent car parking service. We arrived back and as we walked out of the airport the bus was waiting to pick everyone up. It is not the first time we have used APH and we have always had excellent service.
April 23, 2007

5
Mr Michael Gooch

extremely impressed with the excellent service, would certainly recommed to other travellers
April 23, 2007

5
Mr.M.Lalji

Excellent service on departure and arrival.
April 21, 2007

4
Linda Martin

Easy to book. Good directions and easy to find. Simple check in/out procedures. Car ready to go as soon as shuttle bus arrived back at base.
April 21, 2007

5
Vanessa Davidson

I cannot find fault with this car parking service. The car park was easy to find and the staff friendly and efficient. Even the bus driver who picked us up from the airport had a lovely smile to welcome us back to Britain. I am just about to book my car in for the next trip I am going on.
April 20, 2007

5
Alan Forse

On departure fast and efficient at the check in and the bus left within 5 minutes. On arrival the Bus took approx 15 minutes to arrive, however the check in was again fast and efficient and we were away in minutes. Overall an excellent service and the price was good.
April 19, 2007

4
Michael Nisbet

Very Good,effecient and modern appearance. Obvious improvements since last time we used your service.
April 18, 2007

5
Trevor Little

Easy to find, fast and efficient service. Off the plane an in the car on teh way home in 45 minutes. Great
April 17, 2007

5
Nicholas Smith

Very fast service and good transport arrangements
April 17, 2007

5
Jan Hanak

We were very happy with your service!!! All staff were very friendly and efficient. Everything went by plan and shuttle bus was excelent, running frequently. We give your service 10 out of 10.
April 16, 2007

4
Amanda Gatehouse

Excellent - swift transfer
April 16, 2007

5
kevin spencer

Everything went very smoothly could not ask for a better service Thank you
April 16, 2007

5
david john watling

Friendly and efficient service. Compares very favourably to BCP but more keenly priced. Will use again.
April 16, 2007

Back to APH Gatwick