×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 691 to 720 of 771 1... 21 22 24 26
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, staff very polite all went smoothly will use again."

May 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the site easy to navigate, user friendly and very quick to come up with comparable quotes would definatley reccomend it to save valuable time and money. "

May 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish. Would recommend to all."

April 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff greeted me, despite it being 4.30am. Helpful, cheerful coach driver for drive to airport. On return, no delay in catching coach back to the car, and friendly staff once again. All in all, excellent service and good value for money."

April 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything was fine. What would be great is if APH ran a car valeting service so they clean your car ready for when you return"

April 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Using Gatwick APH was a simple, easy to use service. At no time did I feel stressed and worry that I would be late for the airport or that they wouldn't be there to collect me when I arrived back. There were three friendly staff members behind the desk when I arrived, so there wasn't a big delay in getting my car checked in, and no sooner had one coach departed for the airport than another had taken its place, so there was no waiting around. I would certainly use them next time."

April 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was pleased with the service.Everything went smoothly without delay."

April 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"All went perfectly smoothly."

April 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"good service. Quick to drop off and collect car and all staff friendly"

April 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"As usual very good service will use again."

April 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"APH Gatwick is an excellent car parking service. We arrived back and as we walked out of the airport the bus was waiting to pick everyone up. It is not the first time we have used APH and we have always had excellent service. "

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"extremely impressed with the excellent service, would certainly recommed to other travellers"

April 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on departure and arrival."

April 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to book. Good directions and easy to find. Simple check in/out procedures. Car ready to go as soon as shuttle bus arrived back at base."

April 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"I cannot find fault with this car parking service. The car park was easy to find and the staff friendly and efficient. Even the bus driver who picked us up from the airport had a lovely smile to welcome us back to Britain. I am just about to book my car in for the next trip I am going on."

April 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"On departure fast and efficient at the check in and the bus left within 5 minutes. On arrival the Bus took approx 15 minutes to arrive, however the check in was again fast and efficient and we were away in minutes. Overall an excellent service and the price was good. "

April 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very Good,effecient and modern appearance. Obvious improvements since last time we used your service. "

April 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, fast and efficient service. Off the plane an in the car on teh way home in 45 minutes. Great"

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very fast service and good transport arrangements"

April 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with your service!!! All staff were very friendly and efficient. Everything went by plan and shuttle bus was excelent, running frequently. We give your service 10 out of 10. "

April 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent - swift transfer"

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly could not ask for a better service Thank you"

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient service. Compares very favourably to BCP but more keenly priced. Will use again."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent - no problems"

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent arrangements on line, easy to find and professional staff. This is the second time we have used APH for Gatwick and would recommend it to our friends."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very efficient operation for a cost effective price, have used it before and will continue to do so. "

April 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"APH are good. Very slick. The only quibble I have is their overly 'business style' phone manner when I phoned them from the airport upon my arrival. I was knackered and shagged out after a mammoth 12 hour flight from Hong Kong (I don't travel well...). As soon as the lady picked up the phone she was barking orders at me to do this and do that. What I needed was a soothing "good morning, sir"......."

April 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, friendly service. The coach arrived very quickly on the return journey. Another customer had taken my unloaded case by mistake. The driver was very quick to react and stopped the car leaving and retrieved my luggage. "

April 16, 2007
3
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the parking service and frequency of the busses to and from the airport. Service was pleasant and effeicent. Would recommend to others and would use again."

April 16, 2007
1
Review stars

"More than 24 miles put on odometer. MPG dropped from 55MPG to 47.1 so it must have been thrashed to recalculate such a low return MPG. Preselect for No1 channel for radio retuned to Mercury (I have never listen to this channel). Headlights reset to minimum height, indicating possible heavy load was in the back, and that it was driven at night. Environmental control set to maximum. Drivers seat configuration reset. Central interior light (rear passenger) switched to off position. Left in daylight - arrived back at night and had to reset everything. So you ask if I was happy what do you think! Have not replied before due to bereavement in family. "

April 15, 2007
1... 21 22 24 26