×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 661 to 690 of 771 1... 20 21 23 25 26
5
Review stars

"Top quality value for money Staff are courteous and efficient"

June 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used airport parking. It was easy, quick and efficient. Everything was explained clearly to me. The coaches run every 15 minutes and you just get on the next one that comes. My car was ready and waiting for me on my return. I found the whole experience pleasing and would use the company again."

June 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"I have used APH Gatwick for years now, having always found them obliging, efficient and good value. Their transfers are as frequent as any, and their coaches are often been updated to the highest standards. One little blip this time was that on my return I was asked to collect my car from "Area AB". I could not see it labelled anywhere, and had to return to the desk to ask for assistance."

June 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good. Both prompt drop-off and collection and car safe whilst on hols. Will use again"

June 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use - bus was waiting to take us to Gatwick from car park & we only had to wait a couple of minutes for bus at terminal upon return to UK. Would definitely use again."

June 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"The directions on the FHR website to get to the premises were clear and concise.The reception procedure was efficient and staff helpful.On returning we found that the instructions to go to the 'courtesy coaches' on the slip handed to us was slightly misleading. Other than this we will use the service again. "

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, friendly helpful staff, speedy and comfortable bus transfers - would use this car park again."

June 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, quick transfer (they also held the bus for us as we were running a little late!). The only thing I would say is that it would have been cheaper for me to get the gatwick bus from where I live, so if they can reduce prices a little then I would definitly usr APH again. Euan Woodman"

June 9, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was very efficient, with easy drop off and pick up procedures. We only waited 10 minutes on arrival at the Gatwick South courtesy coach point and the site is very close to the airport. Ive used APH before and will again."

June 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"Really good value and good friendly service too."

June 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"It all went very well - the bus was efficient and car was parked where I was told it was. The only slight problem - they forgot to tell me the code to get out of the gate when I left so I had to get out, holding people up, to find out what it was!"

June 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"easy to find, pleasant coaches, no waiting, courteous drivers and easy, quick key pick up"

June 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"the service was polite, the car was ready when we arrived at the car park - i could not fault the service."

May 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent price, easy to find, excellent service. The process of parking up the car and transfering to the airport literally took minutes. Will definatley use in the future."

May 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Yes, very simple, very efficient, takes all the sweat out of the problem of airport parking....I've used aph at Birmingham as well and that was equally stress free"

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"no complaints at all. very efficient good service will use them again for sure."

May 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"So simple to book. We have used APH many times previously and never had a problem. Thank you "

May 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park is a bit far from the air port, but I think that is necessary to offer these competitive prices. Over all I was very pleased with using the APH but I have to say I was very lucky in getting the connections from coming out of the airport to get straight on the bus with liturally NO waiting time. "

May 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good friendly, efficient service"

May 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Would always try and use this company. Only concern is that I zeroed the mileometer and found 6 miles on return. Thought it was all onsite? "

May 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Thanks for your mail regarding our recent holiday. We had used APH some time ago and found it very convenient, so we decided to use you again for this trip. Once again the service was excellent and all aspect of the process work perfectly. One minor problem when leaving the arrivals building was that we turned immediately left and went to the courtesy bus point for collection. When the bus arrived it pulled into the next access road over which prompted a quick diversion for me with the luggage trolley. This was probably my own fault for not listening to the drivers instructions going out. All in all it was a very satisfactory process and one that we will definitely use again. Thanks Ian Carnall "

May 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - we were taken to the airport immediately on arrival and on our return we phoned after clearing passport control, as per the instructions and the coach was waiting for us and left as soon as we boarded. All in all a quick, efficient and reasonably priced service."

May 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used your services on several occasions now and are always very pleased with your polite, courteous and friendly staff and the excellent way that we can be transported to and from the airport. We have been tempted to use car parks in Gatwick that are closer but it is always so simple and easy to use yourselves and you always come up the cheapest when i do a search that we will be using your services from now on without hesitation on our 4 or more holidays a year! "

May 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used APH at Copthorne before and it remains our parking choice. It is convenient to use from the direction of our home and is only about 30 minutes drive away. Efficient service of both personnel and bus transportation to and from the airport with litle delay at either end. Little to find fault with."

May 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"APH have always provided an excellent service at a good price. This trip was no exception. "

May 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very positive experience. A slick operation with pleasant staff. Would definately use again."

May 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Hello there, just a quick note and a thank you for the service you provided it was exceptional from the ladies at reception and the drivers taking us to the airport played a great role and it ran really smootly - shame our flight couldnt of been the same!! Thanks again "

May 8, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good service. Excellent staff. A bit further away from Gatwick than I expected. One other off-airport park had more frequent pick up (ie 2 buses whilst we waited)."

May 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"it was great the bus driver on the way out was so very helpfull.the desk staff was happy and very nice as well, the bus driver on return trip could have been a little more happy(bit of a grump old git) but over all we was very happy "

May 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Always a bus waiting for departure and arrival - car always parked nearby and never any problems"

May 2, 2007
1... 20 21 23 25 26