APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 661 to 690 of 778
5
John Allen

Our experience with the parking arrangements at APH was absolutely fine. There were no delays at check in or on our return from holiday and the transfers to and from the airport terminal were also very quick and efficient. One further thing, the APH people were all pleasant and made the parking operation as painless as possible.
June 20, 2007

4
geoffrery busby

i would easily rate this as one of the easiest parking facilities i have used, easy to find and excellent directions, uncomplicated to park up and very pleasant staff upon welcome and return.Car availability upon return journey was as listed and ready and waiting.As always being cautious about leaving the car keys it was good to see no unusual mileage added to the odometre. compound was clean and had full security and the shuttle buses ran frequently,on time and were very clean, in all good value for money and peace of mind.
June 19, 2007

5
RPG SCOTT-TAGGART

APH @ Copthorne were excellent. My wife commented upon how efficient and simple the experience proved. The staff and especially the coach driver were efficient and charming. 10/10. The only slight delay was because our Web booking with yourselves had not been transmitted to APH. Possibly because we booked rather "late in the day". However they handled this without any fuss.
June 19, 2007

2
george cook

Way back in dec; 06, I paid to stay in (Gatwick) parking express. Long Stay, from 2/6/07 to 17/6/07. For which I printed off your E- mail confermation. It was very fortunate I took this with me, because on putting my ticket in the machine to leave, it asked me for another �134, As I queried this in the site office, they told me I was in the wrong car park. and was booked into APH Gatwick, (where ever that is), As they could see I was not very happy at 7am to be messed about, they took photo copies of your conf; parking at Parking express long stay. and let me out without further payment, For which I thought they were very considerate and extremely helpful for sorting out somebody else`s fault, regards G.C.Cook
June 18, 2007

5
laurence tanner

excellent - very efficient !
June 18, 2007

4
Wai Law

Great service. Quick and simple check-in, there was a bus to take us to the terminal straight away and on the way back we waited aprox 10-15mins. Easy and hassel free. I would use them again.
June 18, 2007

5
Stuart Mitchell

Excellent car parking facility and staff. WIll continue to use. Highly recommended!
June 16, 2007

5
Christopher Johnson

Top quality value for money Staff are courteous and efficient
June 14, 2007

5
Jacqui Tew

This is the first time I have used airport parking. It was easy, quick and efficient. Everything was explained clearly to me. The coaches run every 15 minutes and you just get on the next one that comes. My car was ready and waiting for me on my return. I found the whole experience pleasing and would use the company again.
June 14, 2007

4
John Harper

I have used APH Gatwick for years now, having always found them obliging, efficient and good value. Their transfers are as frequent as any, and their coaches are often been updated to the highest standards. One little blip this time was that on my return I was asked to collect my car from "Area AB". I could not see it labelled anywhere, and had to return to the desk to ask for assistance.
June 14, 2007

5
David Hughes

Very good. Both prompt drop-off and collection and car safe whilst on hols. Will use again
June 13, 2007

5
Steve Glennen

Very easy to use - bus was waiting to take us to Gatwick from car park & we only had to wait a couple of minutes for bus at terminal upon return to UK. Would definitely use again.
June 12, 2007

4
Ian Miller

The directions on the FHR website to get to the premises were clear and concise.The reception procedure was efficient and staff helpful.On returning we found that the instructions to go to the 'courtesy coaches' on the slip handed to us was slightly misleading. Other than this we will use the service again.
June 12, 2007

5
Margaret O'Brien

Very efficient service, friendly helpful staff, speedy and comfortable bus transfers - would use this car park again.
June 9, 2007

4
Euan

Excellent service, quick transfer (they also held the bus for us as we were running a little late!). The only thing I would say is that it would have been cheaper for me to get the gatwick bus from where I live, so if they can reduce prices a little then I would definitly usr APH again. Euan Woodman
June 9, 2007

4
colin Baker

The service was very efficient, with easy drop off and pick up procedures. We only waited 10 minutes on arrival at the Gatwick South courtesy coach point and the site is very close to the airport. Ive used APH before and will again.
June 7, 2007

4
Rachel Norman

Really good value and good friendly service too.
June 7, 2007

4
Vivien Dymock

It all went very well - the bus was efficient and car was parked where I was told it was. The only slight problem - they forgot to tell me the code to get out of the gate when I left so I had to get out, holding people up, to find out what it was!
June 6, 2007

5
Brian Marchmont

easy to find, pleasant coaches, no waiting, courteous drivers and easy, quick key pick up
June 1, 2007

5
c buchan-hepburn

the service was polite, the car was ready when we arrived at the car park - i could not fault the service.
May 30, 2007

5
rob brooks

Excellent price, easy to find, excellent service. The process of parking up the car and transfering to the airport literally took minutes. Will definatley use in the future.
May 30, 2007

5
Jonathan Hays

Yes, very simple, very efficient, takes all the sweat out of the problem of airport parking....I've used aph at Birmingham as well and that was equally stress free
May 29, 2007

5
charles wilson

no complaints at all. very efficient good service will use them again for sure.
May 24, 2007

5
Melanie Thorne

So simple to book. We have used APH many times previously and never had a problem. Thank you
May 23, 2007

4
Simon Schmid

The car park is a bit far from the air port, but I think that is necessary to offer these competitive prices. Over all I was very pleased with using the APH but I have to say I was very lucky in getting the connections from coming out of the airport to get straight on the bus with liturally NO waiting time.
May 23, 2007

4
Nic Hodgkinson

Good friendly, efficient service
May 23, 2007

4
STEPHEN SYRETT

Would always try and use this company. Only concern is that I zeroed the mileometer and found 6 miles on return. Thought it was all onsite?
May 21, 2007

5
Ian Carnall

Thanks for your mail regarding our recent holiday. We had used APH some time ago and found it very convenient, so we decided to use you again for this trip. Once again the service was excellent and all aspect of the process work perfectly. One minor problem when leaving the arrivals building was that we turned immediately left and went to the courtesy bus point for collection. When the bus arrived it pulled into the next access road over which prompted a quick diversion for me with the luggage trolley. This was probably my own fault for not listening to the drivers instructions going out. All in all it was a very satisfactory process and one that we will definitely use again. Thanks Ian Carnall
May 21, 2007

5
Rosemary Stroeve

Excellent service - we were taken to the airport immediately on arrival and on our return we phoned after clearing passport control, as per the instructions and the coach was waiting for us and left as soon as we boarded. All in all a quick, efficient and reasonably priced service.
May 20, 2007

5
Estelle Gillett

We have used your services on several occasions now and are always very pleased with your polite, courteous and friendly staff and the excellent way that we can be transported to and from the airport. We have been tempted to use car parks in Gatwick that are closer but it is always so simple and easy to use yourselves and you always come up the cheapest when i do a search that we will be using your services from now on without hesitation on our 4 or more holidays a year!
May 18, 2007

Back to APH Gatwick