APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 631 to 660 of 778
5
sherril michael

was delighted that the bus pulled up at the same time as me and I didn't have to wait. The driver picked up my suitcase and placed it in the bus without being asked.
July 24, 2007

5
Stephen Robert Elsey

Excellent service, will continue to use this facility when flying from Gatwick. Well done again and many thanks.
July 24, 2007

5
Roger Joynson

Good value. Well organised with clear instructions on arrival. I would use it again.
July 24, 2007

5
neill barker

excellent
July 23, 2007

4
Shane Ramsey

No problems at all, easy to find with directions, quick transfers to and from the airport. Would definately use again.
July 21, 2007

5
Simon Eaves

I was very pleased with the efficient & seamless procedures we encountered both on arrival and departure with Gatwick APH as they both occured in the early hours when our family were tired ....well done to your staff ! I will definitely use your service again.
July 20, 2007

4
Juan J Gines

Nothing to complain about. Reasonably easy to book, reasonably competitive and reasonable service from staff. Nothing particularly remakable either.
July 12, 2007

4
liversidge

Easy to get to. regular bus transfers. no hasle.
July 12, 2007

1
Debs Burgess

I would not recommend this car parking facility, we took almost 2 hours after our flight landed to retrieve our vehicle and get back on the road home. Beacuse of the time difference I mixed up our landing time, we waited 20 mins for the transfer bus, they couldn't help with our surf board, so I was left alone at the roadside at 10pm for a further 60 mins. The car park staff were not there to meet their own coach, when it got in, and when she did turn up she was surly, unhelpful and struggled to find our car.
July 12, 2007

4
Amanda King

Excellent location, friendly staff and convenient pick-up point.
July 12, 2007

5
Valerie Cornish

Booked my car park through airport parking shop, very easy to do. Received confirmation and directions on how to get to the car park. We found this with no problems and left the car with confidence. The coach was waiting to transfer us to Gatwick, all very easy and straight forward. On return to the UK we phoned the freephone number and by the time we had cleared customs a coach was waiting to take us back to the car park. Our car had been brought round to the reception area and we were soon on the last leg of our journey home. All in all a very well run service. Will definitely be using this car park again.
July 11, 2007

5
Smaragda Georgiou

Very happy with the whole APH service. Everyone was pleasant, welcoming and cheerful. The organization was good, the price was right, the coaches on time. We would definetely booking with you again.
July 10, 2007

5
SIMON LEE

Couldn't fault APH carparking, very professional, polite and the security was first class. Will use APH next time.
July 10, 2007

5
Leo Esmond

This is the second time we have used your service and we are pleased we also had two other families use you service also...
July 5, 2007

5
Gill Humeniuk

I was very pleased with the service, it was easy to use and the staff were friendly and helpful. The transfer to the airport was efficient. I only had to wait 5 minutes for my pick up on my return, although the coach was full (luckily I just got on!) The driver arranged for another coach straight away for the few passengers he didn't have room for. The directions given when booking were straightforward and clear so I found it immediatly without getting lost!
July 5, 2007

4
Jayne Mary NEWMAN

A trouble free experience which was efficient and low cost I would definately use the service again.
July 3, 2007

5
Mike Ryan

Having used APH on previous occasions it was an easy choice to book with them again for this year. First class service was provided as usual.
July 3, 2007

5
chris

Looked online and APH was one of the cheapest available. Excellent directions were provided and its right next to a petrol station (although its not the cheapest in the area). Coach service runs to the terminals every 20 minutes for fast efficient transfers. No need to find a parking spot as you leave your car and its key at the reception and the rest is done for you. We forgot some items from our vehicle :-( A quick phone call later and they were on the next coach from the parking lot! Excellent and efficient service all round!!
July 2, 2007

5
Alan Theoff

Service was very efficient, certainly very good value for money in comparison with other airport parking services. Office staff were polite and helpful as were coach drivers. Waiting time for pick up at airport was approx 10 minutes and clear instructions were given re what to do on return to UK. I will certainly use this service again.
July 2, 2007

5
Kevin Dobson

I have used APH several times in the past, and have always found them excellent value, and reliable service. My car is looked after well whilst I am away, and returned in exactly the same same condition as it was left. If using APH, leave at least 25 minutes extra to park and get to Gatwick, even more time when returning to APH to collect the car. I will continue to use APH for any Gatwick-based trips abroad.
July 2, 2007

5
Sue Beecroft

Excellent service and great value for money. Couldn't fault in an any way.
June 30, 2007

5
Richard Chalk

I was very pleased with APH parking. The service was friendly, efficent and without fault.
June 30, 2007

5
DAVID JOHN BOYALL

VERY GOOD SERVICE WOULD USE AGAIN
June 29, 2007

4
margaret nichols

Well thank you or your enquiry! I was as always very favourably impressed with the speed and efficiency of your operation. If I have any comment at all to make it would be to either put more coaches on or do South and North terminals as separate entities. After a long flight it can be irritating to shunt between the two. Margaret Nichols
June 29, 2007

5
K S Morgan

Very profesional and the helping of luggage onto and off bus was especially good. Distance from airport in rush hour might put some off but other considerations in our case made up for this. We will use again.
June 28, 2007

4
Jean Ralph

Very good service would use you again and recommend you to friends
June 28, 2007

5
Geoffrey Woods

This was the second time I have used this car park. It is a very efficient and secure operation, booking the car in and collecting it when we returned took no time at all. The coach transfers were comfortable and fast. All the staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this car park.
June 27, 2007

5
Barbara Williams

I found them quick and efficient, and the driver was very friendly and helpful. We didnt have to wait very long for the return bus.
June 25, 2007

5
keith wood

very efficient polite and friendly service bus driver robert gave us very accurate alternative route to avoid long tail back on m25 due to an accident we have used your parking service 3 times and would not consider changing in the future thank you k wood
June 25, 2007

3
Paul Brooks

Going out was fine but, as previously with APH, the bus was a while arriving on our return and we had to phone again as one just drove past us with the driver waving cheerily as we waited! Otherwise it was fine and the admin transferred one car's booking for another with no trouble.
June 24, 2007

Back to APH Gatwick