×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 601 to 630 of 774 1... 18 19 21 23 24 25 26
5

"Very good service. Very secure. Perfect organisation. If I need to go back to gatwick, I will use again your service. Thanks."

August 15, 2007
5

"General experience was excellent. Car wasn't ready when we turned up to collect but that was only because we hadn't read the ticket which said we should have rung on arrival at the airport. They got it within a couple of minutes."

August 14, 2007
4

"A little further away than car parks we normally use, but good value and perfectly adequate."

August 13, 2007
5

"Easy to book, easy to find and the bus service was quick, efficient and clean"

August 13, 2007
5

"Easy to find and book in. Most importantly, friendly staff and no hanging around waiting. My partner and I felt our welcome home was speedy and professional, which is what you need after a flight home from a lovely holiday! Thanks!"

August 10, 2007
4

"Its really handy to park just 10-15 minutes away from Gatwick and know you have transport to the airport and that your car remains safe and secure off site."

August 9, 2007
5

"We were givem very clear directions to the car park, the staff were helpful, cheerful and efficiemt,and we had a smooth passag to and from the airport, couldnt wish for anything better"

August 9, 2007
5

"Very good service, will reccommend for anyone going from Gatwick. The place was easy to find and very efficient, we spent less than 10 min dropping car off and picking it up. "

August 9, 2007
4

"Car oark service was fine, no waiting basically and efficient service. Price was good too but reflected the 15-20mins away from the airport. I'd use again."

August 8, 2007
5

"Used AHP parking for the first time. Excellent service. Booked in immediately, connection immediate very precise clear instructions given for return journey. Return journey excellent no hold ups at all. Would use them again"

August 8, 2007
5

" it couldn,t have been any easier using a.p.h, the directions given were excellent we drove straight there. we handed our car key in at reception and virtually straight on a coach heading to the airport. on our return we only had to wait 15 minutes for the coach to pick us up, within 30 minutes we were in our car driving home.we wouldn,t hessitate in using a.p.h again"

August 6, 2007
4

"Found this to be good place to park, easy to find from directions given and great value for money. Only downside was it took approximately 30mins to get back there from gatwick when we landed home due to heavy traffic in evening rush hour."

August 3, 2007
5

"The parking was very convenient and the service was speedy. The staff at the site responded well to a change in car and a change in return time (both with 24 hours advance notice), and got us collected from the airport quickly when we called them a bit late upon returning to the UK."

August 1, 2007
3

"Thank you for the opportunity to review the APH experience. The booking-in procedure and transfer to the airport (Gatwick North Terminal) was good, and straightforward. The collection however was the worst we have ever experienced. The wait from telephone call to APH reception to arrival of the coach was 1 hr 10 mins. From arrival at the coach stop outside arrivals was 40 mins before the coach arrived (after a further two telephone calls). I usually book with an alternative Car Park Company and as I have another holiday booked shortly have rebooked with them. The most important time is collection - and at 7.00 am expected better! "

July 31, 2007
5

"Excellent service and transfers"

July 30, 2007
5

"great service even though i booked with a week to go . friendly drivers ,coach waiting for us ,car ready for our return .will use again "

July 30, 2007
5

"Very good service. Quick and efficient."

July 29, 2007
4

"The staff were quick, kind and efficient and the bus shuttle clean and helpful. It was exactly what I expected for the money paid. Thank you"

July 28, 2007
4

"All went very smoothly thank you."

July 28, 2007
4

"APH provided a friendly and efficient service at a very competitive price. We would have no hesitation in recomending it to others."

July 27, 2007
5

"Second time we have used them and very good service, having used other car park companies nearer to Gatwick, APH have a quicker drop off and collection service. "

July 27, 2007
5

"Easy to find, friendly efficient service. Excellent value for money."

July 27, 2007
5

"This was the third or fourth time I have used APH at Gatwick, and the second within a three week period. Each occasion has been a treat - the site is easily found and very well organised, with a very slick drop-off and collection routine. I can fly with the confidence that the car is safe. APH is now my automatic choice If I have to fly for Gatwick and would recommend them to my friends without question. (PS - as a bonus they are also amongst the most resonably priced!)"

July 27, 2007
4

"Excellent service, easy to book, on line instructions were easy to follow, printed off the confirmation, which also included comprehensive directions for the APH car park's location. Arrived at APH car park and handed over car keys and was off on the bus within 15 mins. Arrived back at Gatwick, followed instructions on my key receipt note and went to the pick up point, the bus turned up 5 mins later and we arrived at the APH car park 15 mins later. An excellent service, well organised and staff were both positive and helpful. Will definitely use APH again."

July 26, 2007
5

"Only drawback is the distance from the airport."

July 25, 2007
5

"APH deserve maximum praise We use them regularly having tried other options. They are efficient and inexpensive - and make you feel that the customer matters."

July 24, 2007
5

"was delighted that the bus pulled up at the same time as me and I didn't have to wait. The driver picked up my suitcase and placed it in the bus without being asked. "

July 24, 2007
5

"Excellent service, will continue to use this facility when flying from Gatwick. Well done again and many thanks."

July 24, 2007
5

"Good value. Well organised with clear instructions on arrival. I would use it again."

July 24, 2007
5

"excellent"

July 23, 2007
1... 18 19 21 23 24 25 26