Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 31 to 60 of 707 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Absolutely fine. Don't know how to rate "as expected" so I give 5 stars because there was no issue what's so ever. Simply waiting and journey times were well within the given limits, car wasn't damaged and people were nice and helpful. The only thing I didn't like is that I was paying for 7 days just because we had to collect the car 50 minutes past midnight despite number of hours was for less than full 6 days. Price was still lower than competitors. Thanks"

October 13, 2016
4

"Very friendly and efficient"

October 11, 2016
5

"Service was quick and easy as always thankyou"

October 9, 2016
5

"Second time l've used APH car parking Gatwick and will now only consider them. Very friendly helpful staff, clean efficient buses, easy to use text system on return to UK, plenty of on-site safe parking. Simply Great service, well done all concerned."

October 6, 2016
5

"This is a very professional, courteous and helpful long term airport parking company. Even down to the bus drivers who will help with baggage without being asked. Very efficient; I will certainly use them again. Checking in and checking out is very quick - the staff are extremely on the ball."

September 23, 2016
5

"Serivice was very good and quick. As soon as we landed we send a message text to the given number and received immediatly a response with all the informations regarding the pick up. Staff have been very nice and we didnt have to wait to pick up the car. Great costumer service"

September 23, 2016
5

"Very good service, I would use again and also recomend"

September 7, 2016
1

"Almost missed our flight as the directions on the email were VERY unclear and confusing! Spent 30 minutes driving around at 5am in the dark trying to work out the right exit.
Really unnecessary stress at the start of our holiday.
OK customer service at reception."

September 5, 2016
5

"I used APH for the first time last week. The place was easy to find and buses ran regularly after a swift, organised check in.
Upon my return, I was told that my tyres had been noted to be a little flat so they offered to pump them up for me before I took my car onto the motorway but when they retrieved my car they found that it had already been attended to.
Now, that's what I call service!
Highty recommended."

September 4, 2016
5

"Easy to use with friendly staff. I had to change my booking a couple of times and had no problem. Buses frequent. All in all an excellent, well priced service"

August 31, 2016
5

"Courteous, efficient, fast. Need I say more?

And with Tesco coupons even better...5* +"

August 30, 2016
5

"Got what I paid for, all instructions were clear and smooth transactions"

August 22, 2016
4

"good service"

July 31, 2016
4

"The car park is very easy to find and dropping off the car was straight forward.
Coming back, my car was parked in section L and it was not obvious if that meant section L or KL."

July 29, 2016
5

"It was our first time using APH and my wife and myself was very impressed with the service and the customer service we received on our departure and return.

We go away about 3-4 times per year and I have to say we have never had service like we did with APH before ie: taking our cases on and off the bus, the service at reception and how well the whole operation ran. Well done APH and we will be using you again that's for sure."

July 29, 2016
5

"Excellent and smooth service from start to finish. Both the reception staff and drivers extremely polite and helpful. Will definitely use again."

July 24, 2016
5

"Grat value and simple ,,,takes the stress out of airport parking , highly recommended"

July 21, 2016
4

"Very smooth operation with courteous service. Recommended. Some way away from the airport so leave plenty of time."

July 10, 2016
5

"Excellent directions. They hold on to your keys which I wasn't sure about but mileage the same as was the condition of the car. Shuttle service is what it is - annoying, but professionally carried out. Collecting car was easy even though we'd lost the coupon we were supposed to keep. Good service."

July 6, 2016
5

"Easy instructions to follow to find the car park. Quick and easy drop off with very friendly and helpful bus drivers. All in all an axcellent service thanks."

July 1, 2016
5

"Couldn't fault the process or the drivers who were all very friendly and helpful."

June 27, 2016
5

"Good prompt service and helpful staff in office and on the bus to and from the terminal"

June 21, 2016
5

"simple to find easy to use no waiting and the driver we had was very helpful helped with cases and very happy to help"

June 14, 2016
5

"very good!!!! very efficient staff!!!!"

June 3, 2016
5

"Perfect parking experience! Helpful, professional and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely use again ????"

May 22, 2016
5

"Very efficient service, comfortable hotel and cost effective. Will definitely use again."

April 26, 2016
5

"Easily found parking site following instructions given. Quick handover of keys then straight onto bus for airport transfer which took approximately 10 minutes. On return quick text to confirm our arrival back in UK and bus collected us within 15 minutes."

April 5, 2016
5

"We used APH on the 4/3/16. Staff and service were fault- less, staff were extremely polite and helpful, they even spotted a minor fuel leak on our car whilst we were away and taped up the pipe for us -level of service went above and beyond. We will be using them again!"

March 6, 2016
5

"Friendly helpful staff providing an efficient service would use again and recommend to friends"

March 5, 2016
5

"Used you ment years ago very good then . Even better now will use you again next time I go away"

March 1, 2016
<< ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>