APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 541 to 570 of 778
5
Rachel Wallace

We always try to use APH at Gatwick as we have found their service excellent in the past
November 19, 2007

4
James Syred

Have used APH before and have always been delighted with the service and facilities - drivers and check-in staff always seem cheerful and helpful - this was the first time we had booked through APS and liked the ability to compare prices with different operators. We will continue to use APH/APS in the future.
November 15, 2007

4
Joan B.

We chose Gatwick APH partly on location but largely on price. We found them to be efficient and courteous, and we would use their service again. We also noted the frequency of the transport into the airport as a plus point.
November 14, 2007

5
Mary

Excellent service.
November 13, 2007

4
tajinder hayre

The service was efficient, cheap and the staff were very helpful. The transport arrived qithin 10mins at gatwick which was excellent as we had arrived late in the night.
November 12, 2007

5
Ben Belville

Good price, easy to find and quick distance from airport. Staff are friendly and efficient and regular coaches run which are clean.
November 9, 2007

5
timothy john edgington

the staff were very helpful and friendly and everything went very smoothly thank you
November 8, 2007

5
Warren Low

Was quick and conveinient!!! Will not travel to airport by train in future! many thanks.
November 8, 2007

5
mr s garner

very quick, effcient and easy to use service provided by friendly staff
November 7, 2007

5
Mr Kenneth John Crick

First class friendly & efficient service. Totally stress free start & end to the holiday.
November 6, 2007

5
Judy Lavery

Very good, all very easy and didn't have to wait long for the coach to be picked up, which is always good when you land and just want to get home. Will use again and recommend to others.
November 6, 2007

5
Mrs Tina Merritt

From start to finish we were treated efficiently and the whole experience was faultless. Superb value for money and as this was our second time of using the Gatwick APH, a consitently good service.
November 5, 2007

5
Leandro G Barretto

We were very pleased with the service on this occassion. The drop off and the pick up were both completed in a very timely manner. Could we add the the driver Keith was exceptionally cheerful and helpful!
November 4, 2007

3
Lee Coupland

The car park itself was fine, and easy to find. My only problem was that although arriving in good time, I managed to miss my National Express coach to take me to Stansted airport. This was due the driver waiting too long to leave the depot. When I checked in my key at the desk the lady said I would have plenty of time. However, although the buses are meant to leave every 15mins, I was waiting in a stationary bus for almost 30mins. This was because people kept arriving, and the driver just kept letting people on, as I think he felt uncomfortable turning them away, instead of sticking to the 15minute time-frame. It was very frustrating and annoying. I had to catch a later National Express bus, and was charged an admin fee, but luckily just managed to catch my flight. If you have a deadline to catch a bus from the airport, I recomend maybe an hour just in case.
November 3, 2007

4
Vijay Shah

Easy to book and very friendly service. Quick drop off and pick up.
November 1, 2007

5
M.

I have only just bought a car and so this is the first time I have used an airport car park service but I couldn't fault this service at all. Very well organised and helpful and friendly staff. Thank-you.
October 30, 2007

5
Steven Boyd

I have used Gatwick APH many times and will use again. The site is esy to find, coaches are always quick, clean and comfortable and the prices are always very competitive (usually the cheapest of all the Gatwick off-site parking providers).
October 30, 2007

1
Peter Gaylor

I found string or rope coming out of my exhaust pipe, it may have been pushed into the exhaust deliberately. I think this car park is expensive considering its distance from the airport. 'Money for Old Rope!
October 29, 2007

4
Tony Fowles

Excellent service - quick and efficient - just the job.
October 29, 2007

5
Steven Sykes

Very good. Impressive efficiency.
October 29, 2007

5
Mr M Muhic

No problems whatsoever. I've used APH in the past and will continue to do so. Excellent value for money too.
October 29, 2007

4
HaroldAtkinson

Excellent
October 29, 2007

5
Steve barker

Fantastic,all staff very profesional,good location and for the price was not really what i expected,will be using them in the future and so will family and friends.top service.
October 27, 2007

4
peter nicholls

Exlellent service, easy to find the site, good service, very quick and efficient; only comment.... if allowed I would reccommend fixing a small sign 'APH Coach stops here' at the number 12 bus as some passenegers were confused. but i found the whole service worked well.
October 27, 2007

5
Barrie Hamilton

Speedy, efficient and friendly. Couldn't be improved ! Only problem we had was having to drive on tyhe M25.
October 26, 2007

5
keith skipp

I found this carparking to be the best value and the helpfull staff made it all very simple. will use APH in future
October 25, 2007

5
Fiona Donnelly

very good service - accurate directions -regular pickup/drop off - good carpark and reception
October 24, 2007

4
Anthony Edwards

we were very pleased with the service
October 23, 2007

5
Mark Britton

No problems - great service.
October 23, 2007

5
Robin Clarke

Excellent service.
October 22, 2007

Back to APH Gatwick