×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 511 to 540 of 772 1... 15 16 18 20 21 22 23 ...26
4
Review stars

"Overall, pretty good. The staff were courteous and good natured, my car was returned clean inside and out. Biggest drawback, it is a long way from the airport, but if you want cheep parking and don't mind a longer bus ride then this is for you"

January 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"We found the whole experience with APH slick and very efficient and would not hesitate to use it again - based on this expereince we would happily recommend APH to others"

January 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellant for efficiency, service and cost. I will definitely be using this service again."

January 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"very nice ,good servis "

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"efficent, friendly, convenient and cheaper than parking in my local town centre! Bargain."

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Yes, this was good option - easy to find - helpful staff etc. Pleased that unlike others the staff are willing to work on Xmas and New Year. "

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Simple booking, easy to find, excellent, friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend the parking service and would use it again.The coach driver had numerous cases to pack away, he was very quick and good-humoured with it. The coach was waiting on our return, so no hanging around at a draughty bus stop."

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very quick, easy and friendly. Coach was there waiting for us to and from the airport so we didint have to stand in the cold at all. Our car was ready and we were on the road within five minutes of collecting our car keys. Thank you very much. An exvellent service. "

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"We changed our mind about what car to bring after booking, twice, and it was sorted with no hassle both times. Coach drivers were polite and helpful with cases for everyone. Bus arrived at stop within 3 minutes. Exellent service, will hope to use you again in the near future. Thanks"

December 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"fast, best service ive had thank you.ps ill park with you again"

December 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Considering the price (the cheapest) excellent service."

December 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on both departure and arrival. We did have to wait a little longer than desired on the return journey."

December 21, 2007
3
Review stars

"This is my second time of using the APH parking service. Their service has been perfect so far with standby coach to take you to the airport on time. Only about five minutes wait to be picked up from the airport upon arrival. Customer service at the desk and over the phone has been great. The only disappointment is that even though one of my car tyres was flat, i would have been grateful if it was inflated for me rather than drive it like that to the pick up point in that state."

December 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent company and staff. I really have a good service form APH... thanks kaos"

December 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"excellent."

December 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Really convenient, well priced, secure, effecient, friendly service. Haved used ie twice and it's been stress free on both occasions. Wouldn't use any other!"

December 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent with prompt transfers in both directions. "

December 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great! I`ll use again! The pleasure is mine."

December 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Friendly staff. COnvennient location and easy to find. Helpful and professional coach drivers. Fast turnaround of pickups and drop offs"

December 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very happy with the service AHP provided. However the traffic at busy times is a nightmare. I did also find the ladies in the office very efficent, if somewhat curt. Notwithstanding this I will use them again, but will increase my safety margin time to 1.5 hrs."

November 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service; Helpful frendly service gave our journey a great start and finish .. hassel free .. no waiting..easy to book ..good value .. many thanks "

November 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"It was easy booking on line. I had to change my return date, this was no problem at all, and not expensive either. Well recommended."

November 25, 2007
1
Review stars

"The staff was very unhelpful for late pickup from airport. Had to wait a long time to be picked up from airport phoned 2 times and the lady on the phone did not care. When I picked up my keys they just hand it over to me with out saying a word."

November 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Quick & efficient service and amongst the least expensive I have used. Friendly coach drivers. I will use them again. "

November 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"We always try to use APH at Gatwick as we have found their service excellent in the past"

November 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Have used APH before and have always been delighted with the service and facilities - drivers and check-in staff always seem cheerful and helpful - this was the first time we had booked through APS and liked the ability to compare prices with different operators. We will continue to use APH/APS in the future."

November 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"We chose Gatwick APH partly on location but largely on price. We found them to be efficient and courteous, and we would use their service again. We also noted the frequency of the transport into the airport as a plus point."

November 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

November 13, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was efficient, cheap and the staff were very helpful. The transport arrived qithin 10mins at gatwick which was excellent as we had arrived late in the night. "

November 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good price, easy to find and quick distance from airport. Staff are friendly and efficient and regular coaches run which are clean."

November 9, 2007
1... 15 16 18 20 21 22 23 ...26