APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 511 to 540 of 778
5
thomas chesterman

everything was great about this carpark from the moment we checked in to the time we picked up our car on our return.the coaches run regularly and are warm and comfortable.on picking up my car after 3 wks away i discovered i had a flat battery but this was quiclky resolved by a member of the carpark staff and we were quickly on our way.
January 27, 2008

5
christopher hearn

arrived at aph car park fr1 18/01/08 15.30pm after following the clear instructions given to me via e-mail walked straight into reception without having to queue and were dealt with promptly by friendly staff and within 15 mins had arrived at gatwick by coach which was spotless and great driver. faultless return journey also even though our plane was delayed.will be using this service again.
January 22, 2008

5
madeleine jenkins

We thought the service was excellent, and the staff very helpful. It felt very easy and stress free, which is the way you want to start a holiday / trip
January 22, 2008

5
John Fagot

We found the parking quick and efficient will use FHR again.
January 22, 2008

5
A Pinion

Excellent and very friendly service, couldn't fault it. Will use again.
January 17, 2008

5
Diane Robson

Parking was made very easy, coaches ready to take you straight to airport. Staff very friendly and extremely efficient, will definitely use again.
January 16, 2008

4
John Leroy

Overall, pretty good. The staff were courteous and good natured, my car was returned clean inside and out. Biggest drawback, it is a long way from the airport, but if you want cheep parking and don't mind a longer bus ride then this is for you
January 15, 2008

4
paul eden

We found the whole experience with APH slick and very efficient and would not hesitate to use it again - based on this expereince we would happily recommend APH to others
January 14, 2008

5
Gordon Barnes

Excellant for efficiency, service and cost. I will definitely be using this service again.
January 13, 2008

5
sarunas kizys

very nice ,good servis
January 9, 2008

5
Jon Shaw

efficent, friendly, convenient and cheaper than parking in my local town centre! Bargain.
January 8, 2008

5
Jackie

Yes, this was good option - easy to find - helpful staff etc. Pleased that unlike others the staff are willing to work on Xmas and New Year.
January 8, 2008

5
mary conisbee

Simple booking, easy to find, excellent, friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend the parking service and would use it again.The coach driver had numerous cases to pack away, he was very quick and good-humoured with it. The coach was waiting on our return, so no hanging around at a draughty bus stop.
January 1, 2008

5
Lindsa Booker

Very quick, easy and friendly. Coach was there waiting for us to and from the airport so we didint have to stand in the cold at all. Our car was ready and we were on the road within five minutes of collecting our car keys. Thank you very much. An exvellent service.
January 1, 2008

5
simon nash

We changed our mind about what car to bring after booking, twice, and it was sorted with no hassle both times. Coach drivers were polite and helpful with cases for everyone. Bus arrived at stop within 3 minutes. Exellent service, will hope to use you again in the near future. Thanks
December 29, 2007

5
kevin fitzgerald

fast, best service ive had thank you.ps ill park with you again
December 26, 2007

4
Gary Mason

Considering the price (the cheapest) excellent service.
December 23, 2007

5
Scott McAvoy

Excellent service on both departure and arrival. We did have to wait a little longer than desired on the return journey.
December 21, 2007

3
Olamide Taiwo

This is my second time of using the APH parking service. Their service has been perfect so far with standby coach to take you to the airport on time. Only about five minutes wait to be picked up from the airport upon arrival. Customer service at the desk and over the phone has been great. The only disappointment is that even though one of my car tyres was flat, i would have been grateful if it was inflated for me rather than drive it like that to the pick up point in that state.
December 14, 2007

5
dR kaos

Excellent company and staff. I really have a good service form APH... thanks kaos
December 14, 2007

4
teresa lines

excellent.
December 11, 2007

5
Arv

Really convenient, well priced, secure, effecient, friendly service. Haved used ie twice and it's been stress free on both occasions. Wouldn't use any other!
December 10, 2007

5
Bill K.

Service was excellent with prompt transfers in both directions.
December 10, 2007

5
Patryk Czapiewski

Great! I`ll use again! The pleasure is mine.
December 5, 2007

4
Michelle Watts

Friendly staff. COnvennient location and easy to find. Helpful and professional coach drivers. Fast turnaround of pickups and drop offs
December 3, 2007

4
Stephen Richards

Very happy with the service AHP provided. However the traffic at busy times is a nightmare. I did also find the ladies in the office very efficent, if somewhat curt. Notwithstanding this I will use them again, but will increase my safety margin time to 1.5 hrs.
November 28, 2007

5
pamela savage-bailey

Excellent service; Helpful frendly service gave our journey a great start and finish .. hassel free .. no waiting..easy to book ..good value .. many thanks
November 26, 2007

4
Stephen Potter

It was easy booking on line. I had to change my return date, this was no problem at all, and not expensive either. Well recommended.
November 25, 2007

1
Lucia Villalobos

The staff was very unhelpful for late pickup from airport. Had to wait a long time to be picked up from airport phoned 2 times and the lady on the phone did not care. When I picked up my keys they just hand it over to me with out saying a word.
November 21, 2007

5
David Llewellyn Williams

Quick & efficient service and amongst the least expensive I have used. Friendly coach drivers. I will use them again.
November 21, 2007

Back to APH Gatwick