×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 481 to 510 of 772 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...26
4
Review stars

"excellent service from book in to collection, except a £1 coin was taken from the car tray. Regards Ralph Hebron "

February 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Thanks, it was all very efficient."

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service and very secure - would definitely recommend it."

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Brillant no hassels just as you`d want at the start and end of holiday, would recommend, good value for money."

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent, professional and friendly service will definitely use again"

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service and particularly with the driver who collected me on my return for he was an ambassador for your organisation. I am only sorry that I did not take his name and am somewhat vague as to the timing of my return for it had been a long trip with an early start. Nevertheless I hope you can identify him from your records relating to when I collected my vehicle. When he arrived at the collection point he had to reload a substantial amount of luggage for those who were being dropped off at the north terminal, and judging from the demeanour of the group of youngsters who departed at that point (complete with skis) they had paid little attention to advising him as to their terminal. Despite his efforts your driver remained cheerful throughout and even advised those of us who were waiting that because of the volume of luggage going to the north terminal he might not be able to collect us all. Due to unstinting efforts on his part he did manage to take us all. I did thank him for his efforts and I believe others did so, I therefore hope that you can identify this middle aged driver and also compliment him for his physical performance and diplomacy. Your instructions as to the location of your parking area and the procedures to be followed were clear and helpful.But one suggestion that I would make is that it would further help if you also advised your clients to have a pound coin available in order to obtain an airport trolley for carrying luggage plus skis and boots up three floors is a formidable task. I shall be making another skiing trip in a fortnight and once I have flight times will be booking with you again."

February 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"My only concern with the facility was the failure to check identity - if I had lost my ticket and somebody else found it, they could show up and be handed my car key! Most people using this facility should have a passport on them, so identity checking should be considered."

February 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"The parking was easy to find and very competitively priced. The drop off and collection points were easy to find and reliable. After clearing customs the bus was already for collection. Directions to find the car park were concise and easy to follow. "

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"APH gave us an efficient service and the staff were friendly - particularly the bus drivers, which was a nice surprise. We will definitely be using APH again."

February 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"The directions were easy to follow, the staff helpful. We did not have to wait long for the bus and on our return the process was simple to follow. I would not hesitate in recommending APH. "

February 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Having just returned from Rome with a three hour delay, it was a delight to turn up at APH with my car ready and waiting. There was no hassle, just a friendly smile. I will certainly use APH again. "

February 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"I prefer self-parking (never like handing over the keys) however, this was as good an experience as you could imagine from a setup like this. Rapid, simple and helpful transfers. Would certainly use again."

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service will definitely use again."

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"The directions to APH car park were very good and very easy to follow. The staff were very helpful and efficient. The journey to and from Gatwick was comfortable and smooth. I would definitely use APH again and I would certainly recommend APH to friends and family."

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been smoother. Very efficient handover process on arrival followed by a short comfortable coach ride to the airport. Return arrangements were just as good. The price was the cheapest available anywhere. I will use APH for all future trips out of Gatwick"

February 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"I thought it was a very good service."

February 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service meet all my expectations. I will use our services in the future. I am sure of that. Best regards "

February 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"The second time that I have used APH at Gatwick. Super efficient and an excellent service on both occasions (Jan 2007 & Feb 2008)."

February 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent as usual"

February 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything was straight forward, althought the location is about 5 mins drive off the motorway (or seems that way). My second use of this car park and would use it again. The shuttle coach driver was really helpful."

February 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as normal. Very quick and courteous service giving good peace of mind. Especially grateful to one of the coach drivers who suggested an alternative route to the M25 due to an accident on the M23 outside Gatwick."

February 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Reception both going and coming was efficient and helpful. Barrier at exit drops very quickley and does not give much time to get out."

January 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, fast and reliable parking and shuttle service. Extremely short waiting times at drop off and pick up."

January 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have been using this car park since the early days,more than twenty years.I cant compare with any others because I've never been anywhere else.Very smooth operation,never any problems,good price,suits me just right,and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone else.I did notice at the airport that other pickup coaches for other carparks expect you to carry your own luggage onto the coach which could be a big problem for some people.Mine were loaded and unloaded both ends and I hope this continues as I become more decrepit!"

January 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"everything was great about this carpark from the moment we checked in to the time we picked up our car on our return.the coaches run regularly and are warm and comfortable.on picking up my car after 3 wks away i discovered i had a flat battery but this was quiclky resolved by a member of the carpark staff and we were quickly on our way. "

January 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"arrived at aph car park fr1 18/01/08 15.30pm after following the clear instructions given to me via e-mail walked straight into reception without having to queue and were dealt with promptly by friendly staff and within 15 mins had arrived at gatwick by coach which was spotless and great driver. faultless return journey also even though our plane was delayed.will be using this service again."

January 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"We thought the service was excellent, and the staff very helpful. It felt very easy and stress free, which is the way you want to start a holiday / trip"

January 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found the parking quick and efficient will use FHR again. "

January 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent and very friendly service, couldn't fault it. Will use again."

January 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Parking was made very easy, coaches ready to take you straight to airport. Staff very friendly and extremely efficient, will definitely use again."

January 16, 2008
1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...26