Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 481 to 510 of 707 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
5

"From start to finish we were treated efficiently and the whole experience was faultless. Superb value for money and as this was our second time of using the Gatwick APH, a consitently good service."

November 5, 2007
5

"We were very pleased with the service on this occassion. The drop off and the pick up were both completed in a very timely manner.

Could we add the the driver Keith was exceptionally cheerful and helpful!"

November 4, 2007
3

"The car park itself was fine, and easy to find. My only problem was that although arriving in good time, I managed to miss my National Express coach to take me to Stansted airport. This was due the driver waiting too long to leave the depot. When I checked in my key at the desk the lady said I would have plenty of time. However, although the buses are meant to leave every 15mins, I was waiting in a stationary bus for almost 30mins. This was because people kept arriving, and the driver just kept letting people on, as I think he felt uncomfortable turning them away, instead of sticking to the 15minute time-frame. It was very frustrating and annoying. I had to catch a later National Express bus, and was charged an admin fee, but luckily just managed to catch my flight. If you have a deadline to catch a bus from the airport, I recomend maybe an hour just in case."

November 3, 2007
4

"Easy to book and very friendly service. Quick drop off and pick up."

November 1, 2007
5

"I have only just bought a car and so this is the first time I have used an airport car park service but I couldn't fault this service at all.
Very well organised and helpful and friendly staff.
Thank-you."

October 30, 2007
5

"I have used Gatwick APH many times and will use again. The site is esy to find, coaches are always quick, clean and comfortable and the prices are always very competitive (usually the cheapest of all the Gatwick off-site parking providers)."

October 30, 2007
1

"I found string or rope coming out of my exhaust pipe, it may have been pushed into the exhaust deliberately. I think this car park is expensive considering its distance from the airport. 'Money for Old Rope!"

October 29, 2007
4

"Excellent service - quick and efficient - just the job."

October 29, 2007
5

"Very good. Impressive efficiency."

October 29, 2007
5

"No problems whatsoever. I've used APH in the past and will continue to do so. Excellent value for money too."

October 29, 2007
4

"Excellent"

October 29, 2007
5

"Fantastic,all staff very profesional,good location and for the price was not really what i expected,will be using them in the future and so will family and friends.top service."

October 27, 2007
4

"Exlellent service, easy to find the site, good service, very quick and efficient; only comment.... if allowed I would reccommend fixing a small sign 'APH Coach stops here' at the number 12 bus as some passenegers were confused. but i found the whole service worked well."

October 27, 2007
5

"Speedy, efficient and friendly. Couldn't be improved !
Only problem we had was having to drive on tyhe M25."

October 26, 2007
5

"I found this carparking to be the best value and the helpfull staff made it all very simple. will use APH in future"

October 25, 2007
5

"very good service - accurate directions -regular pickup/drop off - good carpark and reception"

October 24, 2007
4

"we were very pleased with the service"

October 23, 2007
5

"No problems - great service."

October 23, 2007
5

"Excellent service."

October 22, 2007
5

"Have used APH only, over the last few years and would not consider using any other parking.
They are usually the most competitive price.
Its easy to book, online or phone.
Staff are courteous and helpful.
You never wait more than a few minutes for the transfer coaches.
I tried BCP once, never again, APH are best!!"

October 19, 2007
4

"APH at Gatwick. Very organised. No hanging around. Pleasant and efficient staff. Quick transfers. Have used them many times."

October 16, 2007
5

"One word: EXCELLENT! Your staff, especially the drivers were great, even giving me alternate directions to get back on to the M25 to avoid the build up of traffic.
Please thank them for my family and I. We will definitely use your service again."

October 16, 2007
4

"Excellent service - all worked as described and car was ready and waiting for us when we returned to the car park. It seemed a fair distance from the car park as we drove to it (admittedly in fog and morning rush hour) but in reality the transfer time was not a problem."

October 15, 2007
5

"It is the second time that we have used this car park and as before the staff were helpful and friendly. We would be very happy to recommend this car park to friends"

October 14, 2007
4

"Very good facility"

October 11, 2007
5

"Friendly staff, very competitive car parking prices, instructions are clear to get to APH. Did not have to wait long for pick up from both APH car park and Airport."

September 26, 2007
4

"APH are very efficient, and their rates seem to be slightly cheaper than, for example, BCP and BAA carparks. Have used them several times with no complaint"

September 22, 2007
4

"Easy to find and excellent service, would recommend."

September 18, 2007
5

"I booked our car into Gatwick APH car park using the online facility. This was quick and easy to use. This is the second time we have used the car park when flying from Gatwick. The car park is easy to find with clear directions where to leave your car, friendly staff to book you in and tell you what to do. Courteous coach drivers, clear instructions on what to do when you return. Secure parking. We would have no hesitation in booking with them time and again."

September 16, 2007
4

"Easy to find from directions, Staff very helpful , Prompt service.

to assist in the on-line selection process, it would have been useful to have had the address/location of the carpark availabale BEFORE booking (since I was driving south a good option for me would be a car park North of Gatwick to reduce travel time ) if it was available ? then ? missed it so it needs to be more visible / accessible than it was"

September 9, 2007