APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 451 to 480 of 778
5
Ronald Parnell

I was very pleased with the all-round service: easy to book on-line, good car park security, frequent and comfortable coach transfers, efficient and pleasant customer service, and good value for money.I would use this car park again and have no hesitation in recommending it to other people.
May 16, 2008

4
suzanne jonas

brilliant,very smooth,thank you
May 13, 2008

5
Elizabeth

Had a great trip and this is the 3rd time that we have used this services. They are very competitive and efficient. That is is why we book up early with them to ensure our slot. Many thanks.
May 13, 2008

5
Bhavna Parmar

Good service, very quick, easy and efficient when dropping and collecting my car. Friendly service all round.
May 8, 2008

4
Sharon Vialls

Very efficient service on arrival and departure. Organised system in place. Had to wait about 15 minutes for bus to take us back to car park after arriving at airport, but this was an acceptable time to wait we felt. Staff on buses both ways were helpful and pleasant. Parking costs very reasonable compared to others. All in all, we were very pleased with this service.
May 6, 2008

5
Lydia Withers

Very good service, no problems occurred, I'd be pleased to use them again.
May 5, 2008

4
Colin Jones

Excellent service, both on the dropping off and being collected. Absolutely no trouble at all. Recommended. However, once I had dropped the car off at reception I was requested to leave the keys inside the vehicle which automatically locks/arms itself after a period and we would have already been in transport to the aiport.. It would be best if the reception collected the keys once the owner had locked their car.
May 3, 2008

5
Reston Kirton

Quite simply the best service I have received from any air port parking supplier for Gatwick, I've used quite a few! I, for my part, followed the simple but explicit instructions provided. They, for there part, provided a prompt door to door service without any delays or waiting time. I will be using them again - not like the others, including Gatwick's own on-site parking facilities.
April 30, 2008

5
Patrick Mitchell-Jones

This carpark for Gatwick is one of the best that I have used. Access is easy and transfers are regular and reliable. Car storage seems secure and I have not ahd any issues with damage. COllection is speedy and efficient.
April 29, 2008

5
Carol Hendry

Clean and comfortable transport and helpful staff - excellent service - thank you Carol Hendry
April 29, 2008

5
david findlay

Excellent service, efficent and quick processing, we were amazed at the speed of our collection from airport, drivers and all the staff were 1st class. Highly recommended
April 24, 2008

5
Martin Kent

The process from start to finish was very straightforward. Booked online, good price, easy to follow directions, simple check-in and then to and from the airport with just a slight delay when getting back to the car. I would use again. Thanks
April 23, 2008

5
Alan Barker

Overall the service was very good, with the busses running frewquently to and fro the Gatwick terminals. Checking in and out was very fast and non-complicated.
April 21, 2008

5
dave white

exclent service , from greeting at arrival ... very helpful driver both going and return ...on picking up car again top service on colection of csr.
April 18, 2008

4
Ryan Nelson

Great service with car waiting on return. Only problem is distance from airport.
April 17, 2008

5
Colin Hornsey

I have used this car park several times before and always found the staff efficient, helpful, relaxed and friendly. I would recommend this car park to friends and relations, and will use it again.
April 17, 2008

5
Michael.carver

Very slick operation.Staff very polite and helpful. Made the start & end of my trip hassle free. thankyou very much I will be using you you ago very shortly
April 16, 2008

1
Sally Hall

On arrival @ APH we were not booked in even though the booking was made on-line many months ago. Assistant had to rebook. On returning to UK we phoned as advised and waited at No 13 bus stop. 1st bus was full, waited for 2nd bus - only 2 of our party could get on, other 4 had to wait for 4th bus!!! Would think twice about boooking with APH again.
April 14, 2008

4
Robert COUZENS

Excellent service from arrival to transfer and back again. Would definitely use it again
April 14, 2008

3
Lionel Oddell

Everything excellent up until pick up from airport. Coach did not pull up at stop no. 12. It stopped about 100yds away. A stranger who had used aph before said told me the orange fronted coach in the distance could be mine. I left my wife with the cases and ran down to check. The driver confirmed he was aph. I ran back and tugged the cases back again to the coach. Good job I am a fit 71 year old. We sailed past stop number 12 where I could still have been waiting, but for the stranger's help.
April 13, 2008

4
June Chinery

Easy to find, straight forward checking in system, coach waiting to transfer to airport,pleasant staff and coach drivers, good drop off and collection point, bus waiting on return, keys and car ready for collection. All in all very good, have used this car park twice and will use it again in the future. Well done.
April 11, 2008

5
Angela

Experience with Gatwick APH - cannot fault! We were in, parked, on the coach and at the airport in 20 minutes. Have used APH before and will use again.
April 7, 2008

4
Michael Waddington

We have used APH parking many times in the past. We have always booked direct but in this instance booking through you was cheaper. The only complaint we have had with APH in the past has been the length of time we have waited for the coach on our return (could be up to 35 mins). However this time the coach turned up within 10 mins and we were very pleased. We would use them again.
April 6, 2008

4
Kevin Tryhorn

A good car park and is easy to find however poor telephone service when collecting car
April 6, 2008

5
Robert Kowalewski

it wasn't my first time while I parked at APH, as being return customer it should be te best feedback.
April 5, 2008

4
Gillian Newman

Overall I was pleased with the service, although I was disappointed with the waiting time upon arrival at the North Terminal.
April 3, 2008

5
Nigel Poole

Excellent experience, APH was good value, the cheapest of the car parks available yet the service was better than any other car park I have used at Gatwick. Best by far was the prompt collection from the airport after our landing, so much valued after an 18 hour flight.
April 2, 2008

4
Judy Newberry

APH at gatwick was on the whole a good parking facility at a reasonable cost. I only have 2 small criticisms - firstly when I arrived to leave the car they had no record of my booking although I had the printout and it took quite a while to sort it out. Secondly, there was some confusion over which number bus stop we were to wait at - some people were told No 12, others 13 and in fact the bus stopped at both.
April 2, 2008

4
Haydn Cale

very fast and easy transfer to airport although short wait on return. Car retreval was quick and easy
March 31, 2008

4
Peter Clark

First time around, it seems rather far away from the airport, (another junction and then some), but the coaches are every 15 minutes. Allow 1/2 hour extra to check the car in and get to the airport. But the Heathrow ones are like this anyway. Value for money, basically. Use them with confidence.
March 25, 2008

Back to APH Gatwick