×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 421 to 450 of 773 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20 ...26
4
Review stars

"We found this car parking service to be excellent. The facilities were very clean and business like and we felt they were going to look after our car while we were away."

August 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to use. Quick and efficient. Helpful staff. Not quite so easy to find at night. "

August 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and very straightforward drop-off organisation. Called on return and transit bus was already there. Picked car up and on our way in minutes. Very polite drivers. Would certainly use again."

August 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Will use them again."

August 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"The directions to APH clear and accurate, very easy to find. Booking in process was slick and straightforward, staff very freindly. The only thing I could be critical of would be that my car had an extra ten miles on the clock from when it had been handed over also the person driving the car to the pick up point left mud all over the door well. Having recently seen television programs on the pitfalls of airport parking I am a little concerned my car may have been missused."

August 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"APH at London Gatwick "

August 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"Hassle free, regular tranfers, staff were efficient and you get a car wash thrown in. Good value, good company, would use again."

July 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"I thought the servise was brilliant would use them again."

July 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"First class service at very affordable prices. Simple to find, clear instructions provided, curteous excellent staff. On return quick and easy to find the bus stop and again superb and simple service. Searched and Booked on line with quick confirmation and despite forgetting my confirmation slip no issues or problems whilst checking in. I will certainly ustilise the company again. Thank you once again for the excellent service. "

July 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"The booking I made did not show on the system when we arrived at the car park, as it had been made 7 hours earlier. I had to rebook which took some time, so customers should be made aware of this or the system should be updated more frequently. Luckily we had arrived 20 mins before the recommended time. The driver we had was great with a cheeful and helpful mannor on both journeys. I would say it would be helpful to make the bus stop more clear at the airport. the signage is not easily visible and APH are not on the listed stops at that bus stop. Other than that good car park service and good value. "

July 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service and facilities provided by your car park were great. I was surprised to find that my sat nav (Garmin Nuvi) could not pick up a signal until we were a few miles away on our way home and we also had problems finding you as the device got very confused in the mid part of the journey. I wouldn't have expected a problem this near to London. Thank you for looking after my little van."

July 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"We found parking at APH (Gatwick) an excellent experience. The site was easy to find, the arrival paperwork was sorted out quickly and we were soon on our way to the airport. The return journey was equally as smooth. Overall, APH (Gatwick) provided an excellent service at a value for money price. "

July 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"Friendly and pleasant service. "

July 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very impressed. Quick helpful and efficient staff both in the office and drivers. Tidy and secure site."

June 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service, friendly staff and reasonably priced. Car park appears secure and the transfer is about 15 mins. Will use again. "

June 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very impressed, will definitely use again.Easy to find."

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"ACP offered an excellent service. Really user friendly. Just park up and hand your keys in then hop on the bus. The staff were friendly and the bus driver was chatty and very helpful with the bags. He heaved them on for me and helped me off with them. You don't have to call on return even though they advise you too as the bus goes round every 15 minutes whether there's anyone there or not for collection. The transit time is only about 10 minutes. Great service at a good price. "

June 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service. I would definitely use your parking facilities again."

June 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service. We experienced no problems. "

May 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient - excellent service."

May 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"First time APH user directions were very clear. Processing was fast and efficient with no hassle and return was simple despite not telephoning on arrival at Gatwick airport. Staff were very helpful and cheery. Thank you."

May 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Re Gatwick APH parking Most reasonably priced off-site parking that I could find Friendly ond efficient. Clean coaches with cheerful and helpful drivers. Check in and out was extremely quick and the car was easy to find on return in the numbered bay."

May 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"I have used this car park on a few occassions -- always excellent service"

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent facilities, very secure parking, very easy to find, quick check in/out and staff were very friendly. "

May 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"I don't normally write a review - I leave that to others: I just read them! However, this is the first time that I've been obliged to do this for APH as the service was, once again, simply perfect! and cannot go un-recorded. The whole process from start to finish was like a well oiled machine, which you can argue it should be, but I find so often isn't in other companies. I have used APH for a number of years now and NEVER had a problem - no, not one. This time, the booking was easy, the directions sound (I know the way by heart but it is nice to know) and the arrival could not have been carried out smoother. I watched my brand spanking new car be driven by their staff to it's holiday resting place and I could not have done it better. Coming back at midnight, upon ringing I had a cheery greeting 'welcome back, your car is ready to go' and the transfer coach was exactly where they said it would be and the driver was very helpful - I'd had enough of the cases by then, but he loaded them and unloaded them for me. Upon arrival back at the office, the ladies were so 'up' for our arrival at getting close to 1.0AM - that was very refreshing. Departure was then, boringly simple..... Yes, I will continue to use APH - they might be one junction further done the M23 and a couple of miles off of that junction but they are well worth it and I always feel safe with them. Also, more to the point I feel that my car is safe with them. The icing on the cake however, is the price! They are very competitive, and that is a bonus. All in all, very pleased and I unreservedly recommend them. (PS - No, I don't work for them, or have any connection with them whatsoever, but if I didn't tell you you woulf never know - would you?)"

May 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the all-round service: easy to book on-line, good car park security, frequent and comfortable coach transfers, efficient and pleasant customer service, and good value for money.I would use this car park again and have no hesitation in recommending it to other people."

May 16, 2008
4
Review stars

"brilliant,very smooth,thank you"

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Had a great trip and this is the 3rd time that we have used this services. They are very competitive and efficient. That is is why we book up early with them to ensure our slot. Many thanks."

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good service, very quick, easy and efficient when dropping and collecting my car. Friendly service all round."

May 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service on arrival and departure. Organised system in place. Had to wait about 15 minutes for bus to take us back to car park after arriving at airport, but this was an acceptable time to wait we felt. Staff on buses both ways were helpful and pleasant. Parking costs very reasonable compared to others. All in all, we were very pleased with this service."

May 6, 2008
1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20 ...26