APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 421 to 450 of 778
5
michelle McManus

We used APH for the first time and for the first time for gatwick parking. After leaving our Tom Tom at home we found the information and directions included in our information pack accurate and easy to follow. Making it simple to find where APH was located. The check in was very straight forward and the coach was ready and waiting for us. On our return, we notified APH and it was great to walk out of the airport to the coach pick up and get straight on the coach. The driver was very helpful, not only helping us identify our coach (as several other companies pick up there) but also with our luggage. There was no hassle getting our car, infact while I was buying a good english coffee my husband had collected and loaded the car. an excellent service, the cheapest comparison, no hassle, stress free service. I will definately use this service again and highly recommend this service. Date of travel 31/8/2008 - 8/9/2008.
September 8, 2008

5
Ken Wilkinson

Used Gatwick APH the first week in September. Found the service to be very efficient. The checkin took a couple of minutes and the coach was waiting outside the door to take us to the airport. On return we only had to wait around 10 minutes for the coach which considering it was around midnight is not bad at all. Once we got off the coach we were on our way within 5 minutes. Excellent.
September 7, 2008

2
Dr Korinna Stiebahl

very effciient and friendly receptiuon staff, quite unfriendly drivers, plus it took 37 minutes last night from the bus stop at LGW to us driving through the exit gate (we waitied at the bus stop 14 minutes). That was too long
September 4, 2008

5
Nina Tangotra

I found your car park well run and efficient and quite reasonable. Thank you
September 3, 2008

5
Hash

Thank you very much for providing an excellent service. I was very please with the service and the company is very well organised and managed. All staff were very helpful and the car park is located in a very nice place and easy to find. Transfers to Airport and back to the car park were fantastic and on time. I will definitely use it again.
September 1, 2008

4
Glynis W.

We found this car parking service to be excellent. The facilities were very clean and business like and we felt they were going to look after our car while we were away.
August 23, 2008

4
John Aidan Neil Mackenzie

Easy to use. Quick and efficient. Helpful staff. Not quite so easy to find at night.
August 11, 2008

4
Clare Marsden

Easy to find and very straightforward drop-off organisation. Called on return and transit bus was already there. Picked car up and on our way in minutes. Very polite drivers. Would certainly use again.
August 11, 2008

5
Geoffrey Mather

Very good service. Will use them again.
August 11, 2008

4
Adrian Condon

The directions to APH clear and accurate, very easy to find. Booking in process was slick and straightforward, staff very freindly. The only thing I could be critical of would be that my car had an extra ten miles on the clock from when it had been handed over also the person driving the car to the pick up point left mud all over the door well. Having recently seen television programs on the pitfalls of airport parking I am a little concerned my car may have been missused.
August 10, 2008

4
roger poole

APH at London Gatwick
August 9, 2008

4
Julian Allen

Hassle free, regular tranfers, staff were efficient and you get a car wash thrown in. Good value, good company, would use again.
July 31, 2008

5
stuart bradford

I thought the servise was brilliant would use them again.
July 26, 2008

5
John Robinson

First class service at very affordable prices. Simple to find, clear instructions provided, curteous excellent staff. On return quick and easy to find the bus stop and again superb and simple service. Searched and Booked on line with quick confirmation and despite forgetting my confirmation slip no issues or problems whilst checking in. I will certainly ustilise the company again. Thank you once again for the excellent service.
July 26, 2008

4
natasha rampley

The booking I made did not show on the system when we arrived at the car park, as it had been made 7 hours earlier. I had to rebook which took some time, so customers should be made aware of this or the system should be updated more frequently. Luckily we had arrived 20 mins before the recommended time. The driver we had was great with a cheeful and helpful mannor on both journeys. I would say it would be helpful to make the bus stop more clear at the airport. the signage is not easily visible and APH are not on the listed stops at that bus stop. Other than that good car park service and good value.
July 21, 2008

5
Joanna

The service and facilities provided by your car park were great. I was surprised to find that my sat nav (Garmin Nuvi) could not pick up a signal until we were a few miles away on our way home and we also had problems finding you as the device got very confused in the mid part of the journey. I wouldn't have expected a problem this near to London. Thank you for looking after my little van.
July 11, 2008

4
Patrick Anthony McCarthy

We found parking at APH (Gatwick) an excellent experience. The site was easy to find, the arrival paperwork was sorted out quickly and we were soon on our way to the airport. The return journey was equally as smooth. Overall, APH (Gatwick) provided an excellent service at a value for money price.
July 10, 2008

4
Emma Luther

Friendly and pleasant service.
July 5, 2008

5
Robert Carpenter

Very impressed. Quick helpful and efficient staff both in the office and drivers. Tidy and secure site.
June 28, 2008

4
J Leadley

Good service, friendly staff and reasonably priced. Car park appears secure and the transfer is about 15 mins. Will use again.
June 28, 2008

5
Mark and Linda Greening

Very impressed, will definitely use again.Easy to find.
June 16, 2008

5
M Robertson

ACP offered an excellent service. Really user friendly. Just park up and hand your keys in then hop on the bus. The staff were friendly and the bus driver was chatty and very helpful with the bags. He heaved them on for me and helped me off with them. You don't have to call on return even though they advise you too as the bus goes round every 15 minutes whether there's anyone there or not for collection. The transit time is only about 10 minutes. Great service at a good price.
June 4, 2008

5
Mrs Patricia Owen

Excellent, efficient service. I would definitely use your parking facilities again.
June 2, 2008

4
Martin Unsworth

Very efficient service. We experienced no problems.
May 30, 2008

5
Tim Clark

Very efficient - excellent service.
May 30, 2008

5
Peter Morgan

First time APH user directions were very clear. Processing was fast and efficient with no hassle and return was simple despite not telephoning on arrival at Gatwick airport. Staff were very helpful and cheery. Thank you.
May 29, 2008

5
george smailes

Re Gatwick APH parking Most reasonably priced off-site parking that I could find Friendly ond efficient. Clean coaches with cheerful and helpful drivers. Check in and out was extremely quick and the car was easy to find on return in the numbered bay.
May 29, 2008

4
Frances Dorr

I have used this car park on a few occassions -- always excellent service
May 27, 2008

5
Steve Kent

Excellent facilities, very secure parking, very easy to find, quick check in/out and staff were very friendly.
May 20, 2008

5
Bryan Ribbans

I don't normally write a review - I leave that to others: I just read them! However, this is the first time that I've been obliged to do this for APH as the service was, once again, simply perfect! and cannot go un-recorded. The whole process from start to finish was like a well oiled machine, which you can argue it should be, but I find so often isn't in other companies. I have used APH for a number of years now and NEVER had a problem - no, not one. This time, the booking was easy, the directions sound (I know the way by heart but it is nice to know) and the arrival could not have been carried out smoother. I watched my brand spanking new car be driven by their staff to it's holiday resting place and I could not have done it better. Coming back at midnight, upon ringing I had a cheery greeting 'welcome back, your car is ready to go' and the transfer coach was exactly where they said it would be and the driver was very helpful - I'd had enough of the cases by then, but he loaded them and unloaded them for me. Upon arrival back at the office, the ladies were so 'up' for our arrival at getting close to 1.0AM - that was very refreshing. Departure was then, boringly simple..... Yes, I will continue to use APH - they might be one junction further done the M23 and a couple of miles off of that junction but they are well worth it and I always feel safe with them. Also, more to the point I feel that my car is safe with them. The icing on the cake however, is the price! They are very competitive, and that is a bonus. All in all, very pleased and I unreservedly recommend them. (PS - No, I don't work for them, or have any connection with them whatsoever, but if I didn't tell you you woulf never know - would you?)
May 16, 2008

Back to APH Gatwick