×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 391 to 420 of 771 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...26
5
Review stars

"This car park was not only the cheapest it was also the best I have used. Efficient processes all along the way - from booking through to collection Thanks"

November 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found using this car park very convenient and the service provided was excellant. The details to find the car park were clear and concise. The check in procedure was quick and the staff were very pleasant despite it being 6 am. The driver of the bus was helpful and the journey to the airport was smooth and quick. On our return the telephone was answered promptly and the bus was at the airport within 15 mins of the telephone call. With the very low cost I cannot fault the service provided and have already recommended your company to a colleague. "

November 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything was fine regarding the airport parking and we would use you again. Slight delay of pick up from airport on our return, in your defence we were in a hurry to get home after a delayed flight. However, your office procedures were A1."

November 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"I couldn't have been happier with the service we received with APH. I was slightly dubious after reading a few not so great reviews, but decided to give it the benefit of the doubt and am so pleased I did! The directions couldn't have been clearer to find, and the return directions were also spot on. Will definately be using your services again - thank you!"

November 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service, even at 2am. "

November 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good, never having used them before, i most certenly will again"

November 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great value for money, Very pleased with service."

November 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"Staff courteous and efficient. Full size coach takes you to the airport which is so much better than squeazing into a mini-bus. The only minor negative is the distance to the airport (at least a 15 min drive), which adds to the journey time."

November 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"all efficient. when plane was delayed we didnt get charged extra. only nuisance is distance from the airport"

November 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything was perfect... Thank you."

October 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very very good service. Will be using again in November."

October 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Ive used APH twice now and found it easy to book, good value and very handy! The only criticism i can make and its only a very small one is that its not particularly clear which bus stop the return coach will leave from but it wasnt really much of a problem! Oh and i got wet collecting the car from the carpark but then i suppose you can't do much about the weather!"

October 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park for years now, everyone is so friendly, the girls on the desk, the coach drivers great. The men that park the cars at 7.30am were not friendly to my hello etc, i left home at 6.30am. I have only praise."

October 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used APH a number times and todate I have had no problems.I have found the service very good no matter what time of the day or noght I have flown"

October 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick to book in the car, staff pleasant and transfer to airport swift and effortless. Upon return, instructions on 'key ticket' were clear & concise and car retrieval was quick and easy. I would definately use APH again. Well done APH."

October 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very quick, easy and hassle free. Friendly service. Will definately use your services again and will recommend."

September 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"I would just like to say first class service.. Very prefessional , prompt and pleasent staff! I would fully recommend your parking facilities to anyone thinking of flying from Gatwick. See you again. Nick"

September 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient,friendly service. Will definitely use next time."

September 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied with all booking and parking arrangements. Efficient service and extremely helpful staff and coach drivers. "

September 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service we received from APH. On the day we left the car and the day we fetched it, the procedure was very efficient. The buses to and from the airport ran frequently enough so our journey was not delayed."

September 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Gatwick APH is easy to use, staff are all friendly, helpful and cheerful. Their car park is easy to find and directions given are easy to follow. Good value for money."

September 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the service at APH to be quick and efficient. The shuttle to and from the airport was excellent with no time hanging around waiting for the service. The car park security was of a very high order. The only blemish on the whole experience was on arrival I found the lady at the desk to be abrupt and not very friendly."

September 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service, only a short wait for the coach to collect from the airport, and very polite driver. brilliant! we will use again!"

September 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"We used APH for the first time and for the first time for gatwick parking. After leaving our Tom Tom at home we found the information and directions included in our information pack accurate and easy to follow. Making it simple to find where APH was located. The check in was very straight forward and the coach was ready and waiting for us. On our return, we notified APH and it was great to walk out of the airport to the coach pick up and get straight on the coach. The driver was very helpful, not only helping us identify our coach (as several other companies pick up there) but also with our luggage. There was no hassle getting our car, infact while I was buying a good english coffee my husband had collected and loaded the car. an excellent service, the cheapest comparison, no hassle, stress free service. I will definately use this service again and highly recommend this service. Date of travel 31/8/2008 - 8/9/2008. "

September 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used Gatwick APH the first week in September. Found the service to be very efficient. The checkin took a couple of minutes and the coach was waiting outside the door to take us to the airport. On return we only had to wait around 10 minutes for the coach which considering it was around midnight is not bad at all. Once we got off the coach we were on our way within 5 minutes. Excellent."

September 7, 2008
2
Review stars

"very effciient and friendly receptiuon staff, quite unfriendly drivers, plus it took 37 minutes last night from the bus stop at LGW to us driving through the exit gate (we waitied at the bus stop 14 minutes). That was too long "

September 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found your car park well run and efficient and quite reasonable. Thank you"

September 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Thank you very much for providing an excellent service. I was very please with the service and the company is very well organised and managed. All staff were very helpful and the car park is located in a very nice place and easy to find. Transfers to Airport and back to the car park were fantastic and on time. I will definitely use it again."

September 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"We found this car parking service to be excellent. The facilities were very clean and business like and we felt they were going to look after our car while we were away."

August 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to use. Quick and efficient. Helpful staff. Not quite so easy to find at night. "

August 11, 2008
1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...26