Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 391 to 420 of 707 << ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... >>
5

"The process from start to finish was very straightforward. Booked online, good price, easy to follow directions, simple check-in and then to and from the airport with just a slight delay when getting back to the car. I would use again. Thanks"

April 23, 2008
5

"Overall the service was very good, with the busses running frewquently to and fro the Gatwick terminals. Checking in and out was very fast and non-complicated."

April 21, 2008
5

"exclent service , from greeting at arrival ... very helpful driver both going and return ...on picking up car again top service on colection of csr."

April 18, 2008
4

"Great service with car waiting on return. Only problem is distance from airport."

April 17, 2008
5

"I have used this car park several times before and always found the staff efficient, helpful, relaxed and friendly. I would recommend this car park to friends and relations, and will use it again."

April 17, 2008
5

"Very slick operation.Staff very polite and helpful.
Made the start & end of my trip hassle free. thankyou very much I will be using you you ago very shortly"

April 16, 2008
1

"On arrival @ APH we were not booked in even though the booking was made on-line many months ago. Assistant had to rebook.

On returning to UK we phoned as advised and waited at No 13 bus stop. 1st bus was full, waited for 2nd bus - only 2 of our party could get on, other 4 had to wait for 4th bus!!!

Would think twice about boooking with APH again."

April 14, 2008
4

"Excellent service from arrival to transfer and back again. Would definitely use it again"

April 14, 2008
3

"Everything excellent up until pick up from airport. Coach did not pull up at stop no. 12. It stopped about 100yds away.
A stranger who had used aph before said told me the orange fronted coach in the distance could be mine. I left my wife with the cases and ran down to check. The driver confirmed he was aph. I ran back and tugged the cases back again to the coach. Good job I am a fit 71 year old. We sailed past stop number 12 where I could still have been waiting, but for the stranger's help."

April 13, 2008
4

"Easy to find, straight forward checking in system, coach waiting to transfer to airport,pleasant staff and coach drivers, good drop off and collection point, bus waiting on return, keys and car ready for collection. All in all very good, have used this car park twice and will use it again in the future. Well done."

April 11, 2008
5

"Experience with Gatwick APH - cannot fault! We were in, parked, on the coach and at the airport in 20 minutes. Have used APH before and will use again."

April 7, 2008
4

"We have used APH parking many times in the past. We have always booked direct but in this instance booking through you was cheaper. The only complaint we have had with APH in the past has been the length of time we have waited for the coach on our return (could be up to 35 mins). However this time the coach turned up within 10 mins and we were very pleased. We would use them again."

April 6, 2008
4

"A good car park and is easy to find however poor telephone service when collecting car"

April 6, 2008
5

"it wasn't my first time while I parked at APH, as being return customer it should be te best feedback."

April 5, 2008
4

"Overall I was pleased with the service, although I was disappointed with the waiting time upon arrival at the North Terminal."

April 3, 2008
5

"Excellent experience, APH was good value, the cheapest of the car parks available yet the service was better than any other car park I have used at Gatwick. Best by far was the prompt collection from the airport after our landing, so much valued after an 18 hour flight."

April 2, 2008
4

"APH at gatwick was on the whole a good parking facility at a reasonable cost. I only have 2 small criticisms - firstly when I arrived to leave the car they had no record of my booking although I had the printout and it took quite a while to sort it out. Secondly, there was some confusion over which number bus stop we were to wait at - some people were told No 12, others 13 and in fact the bus stopped at both."

April 2, 2008
4

"very fast and easy transfer to airport although short wait on return. Car retreval was quick and easy"

March 31, 2008
4

"First time around, it seems rather far away from the airport, (another junction and then some), but the coaches are every 15 minutes. Allow 1/2 hour extra to check the car in and get to the airport. But the Heathrow ones are like this anyway.
Value for money, basically. Use them with confidence."

March 25, 2008
5

"We have used this parking service many times and find it very easy to use and far cheaper than using public transport to get to the airport"

March 23, 2008
5

"Couteous helpful staff both office staff and drivers.
Coaches ready and waiting on both outward and return journey. Car ready for collection on our return. Altogether a smooth and efficient service."

March 23, 2008
5

"excellent"

March 18, 2008
5

"To those thinking about using Gatwick APH think no further. I have used Gatwick APH about 4/5 times now & can thoroughly recommend them. The coach arrives every 15 mins approx. as stated to pick you up. The staff are polite & very helpful. I have no qualms about using them every time I travel from Gatwick & I am very particular about who I use.

I'd give them 10/10"

March 17, 2008
5

"Nice people, good service and good value parking (again) - recommend adding 30-45 mins on to your journey time to allow sufficient time to get to the car park and then be driven to Gatwick on the coach."

March 9, 2008
4

"Nice secure parking. Efficient, friendly staff, efficient check in and check out process, and coaches arrived within 15minutes. Would definately use again and recommend."

March 3, 2008
4

"excellent service from book in to collection, except a £1 coin was taken from the car tray.

Regards

Ralph Hebron"

February 28, 2008
5

"Thanks, it was all very efficient."

February 26, 2008
5

"Great service and very secure - would definitely recommend it."

February 26, 2008
5

"Brillant no hassels just as you`d want at the start and end of holiday, would recommend, good value for money."

February 25, 2008
5

"excellent, professional and friendly service
will definitely use again"

February 25, 2008