APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 361 to 390 of 778
5
Lynette James

I thought that this was an excellent parking service. The receptionists and coach drivers were extremely polite and helpful. The short journey to the airport was quick and comfortable. I found it a lot less stressful than trying to park at the airport. I would certainly use this service again.
May 11, 2009

5
Vena Raffle

Excellent. No hanging around, quick check in and check out. Accessible and not as expensive as others. Your driver was charming too. Thanks. We will use you again.
May 5, 2009

5
Lesley Thomas

Excellent service, prompt transport to and from airport. Will use again.
April 21, 2009

5
peter sandford

I turned up a day early for my flight!!! APH sorted out the change of dates without fuss and without extra cost. Very impressed with everything and will use agin in the summer.
April 17, 2009

5
Helen Stanley

Everything went flawlessly. A really good budget option, if you don't want to pay for meet & greet.
April 14, 2009

5
Derek Haswell

Excellent, fast, efficient, service provided by friendly, professional staff. APH offers very good value and it is difficult to see how they could improve. Overall a very good experience and I shall be booking with APH again in a few months time.
April 8, 2009

5
James Martin Upton

Very good service for a very reasonable cost. We will certainly be recommending APH to our family as they too are planning a holiday flying from Gatwick later this year. The coach driver, Roger, was very pleasant and helpful. Many thanks.
April 4, 2009

3
T Abdur-Rahman

The shuttle service was very good, but we nearly missed our check-in due to a vital direction being left out of the driving directions..
April 3, 2009

2
James Walker

Overall, good. However, we were slightly late getting to Gatwick, which made us even later checking in, causing us some problems with Virgin Atlantic; this was mainly due to the distance from the airport to the carpark... In future, I may have to park on the airport!!!
April 3, 2009

5
Peter Deeley

The whole process was really smooth with no problems at all. I cannot fault the whole operation which ran like clockwork. Many thanks for starting and ending our trip perfectly.
April 2, 2009

5
Catherine Rees

Smooth booking over internet, mature lady at reception was a little rude but apart from that it was excellent service, regular shuttle service. Quick phone call and the car was ready for us by reception when we returned - would definately use again.
March 31, 2009

5
Tony Walliman

I have used your car parking service on several occasions and have always found that it worked perfectly.
March 30, 2009

5
sue walton

This is an excellent service! No problems at all, quick and easy collection and drop off- will always use them for Gatwick!
March 29, 2009

5
Kenneth Key

APH was very simple to use and a great price, the buss was always waiting when we got to the bus stop, so no waiting around in the cold. They were even flexible when i had to change the car we were taking down. Overall a very good service and i will use again for my next holiday.
March 28, 2009

5
Peter Halasz

Everything was OK.
March 28, 2009

5
Keith White

An excellent service - very slick and friendly. Would certainly use again.
March 25, 2009

5
Hina Patel

Hi, I thought the service was excellent, despite me missing my flight - I would use them again. Thank you.
March 20, 2009

1
MR C BAILEY

I would rate APH very low.Without my knowledge they removed my car from the secure Snowhill site and stored it at an unknown site for the week we were away.I only found this out when I queried extra mileage on the clock. Whilst I have read about these con men I have never personally come across them before now.
March 16, 2009

5
Dr Allan Martin

Could not have been more efficient, courteous and convenient. Excellent. Will definitely use again.
March 13, 2009

5
Kat Toft

Excellent service. Straight in and out - no messing around. very very organised
March 11, 2009

5
Caroline Brodrick

The service was very efficient. We arrived at the car park, checked in our car and within 10 minutes were in the coach which went first to South Terminal then North. Took around 15 - 20 mins to get there. The return was equally painless. WE took a few minutes to find the car, but otherwise great.
March 10, 2009

5
Hannah Gamble

Fantastic! We arrived to APH and were at Gatwick within about 15 minutes including parking up, checking in the car, loading the luggage onto the coach and driving 10 minutes to the airport. The system was well thought out, efficient and excellent customer service. Equally on our return journey, a quick call before customs made sure the coach was ready for us once we got through. Again it all took about 15 minutes to sort out and we were back on the road in no time. This is exactly what you want after a holiday - a quick, easy and painless service. Highly recommended!
March 4, 2009

5
Cameron

Excellent reception, very helpful and friendly. Bus left for the Airport very quickly, and driver excellent. On return, the bus was at airport, so quick return to the parking, excellent and helpful driver, we were the only 2 on a 52-seater bus. An excellent and friendly service that I shall certainly recommend to my friends, thank you. I need to book a further 4 day parking for a trip to Italy later this month and will certainly use this company again.
March 4, 2009

5
D K Platts

Very good service. Don't make cut-backs!
March 3, 2009

5
Graham K Page

The overall package was superb I could not fault it. Reasonably priced, convenient, very professional and completely worry free. I would not hesitate to recommend it to a friend or to use it again.
February 24, 2009

2
dave cardnell

The bus arrived at the North terminal shortly after we reached the courtesy coach stop. Even at one o'clock in the morning the 25 min wait until it departed was unacceptable.
February 23, 2009

5
Eric Hardman

Excellent, will most cetainly use again.
February 23, 2009

5
George Craig

I have never used off airport Carparking Before. I have to say that it was an extremely pleasant experience and helped make a short notice trip to N. Ireland hassle free.The staff, both reception and drivers were absolutlety professional and really helpful. You will be the first port of call for future journeys. George
February 18, 2009

3
Chris Crockett

Fine for me because I was at front of queue at Gatwick S terminal (10am Sun), but most people could not board as coach could not accomodate their suitcases!
February 16, 2009

5
jeremy hope

Very good service and value for money. will defo use agian ...
February 16, 2009

Back to APH Gatwick