×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 331 to 360 of 772 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...26
5
Review stars

"Dropped my car off and had it back in one piece. ;-)Good, quick service and no concerns. Friendly staff, low prices. Perfect price-quality ratio!"

February 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"APH was efficient and the transfers all worked very well. The distance from the airport is not insignificant and it is important to read the directions before leaving the motorway. If you come off at the airport junction it adds to the time it takes to get there just when time is at a premium. I would use them again."

February 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"excellent service, thankyou"

February 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"We found the parking service excellent and very well organised. Staff were helpful and friendly and we would definatly use this service again."

February 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to use, regular & reliable shuttles with friendly & helpful drivers. Very pleased with everything as this was the first time my family have used this facility, many thanks."

February 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent arrival and collection service"

January 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"I think the service is excellent. Very efficient, no waiting - there or back. A pleasure to use. And, even better, all you team smile and are very pleasant to deal with. The online booking system worked first time - hooray!"

January 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"exellent and couteous service from coach drivers. Car park procedures are plain and simple to follow for dropping off and collecting car."

January 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very easy to book. Very good directions. Very quick and efficient booking in. Coach ready and waiting to take to airport and return. Very quich key collection and snow cleared off the car will definitely use again"

January 10, 2010
4
Review stars

"hello APH. I found the locatin easone was veryy to find and every helpful, the buses are regular and i was happy with the service and the prices are competitive."

December 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Efficiently run, cheerful staff (even at 4am). Recommended."

December 10, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great serivce"

December 7, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very efficient, did not have to cue long at all. Experience shaded by my car breaking down 2 miles from the car park (?gear box or clutch)"

December 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was faultless and the transfer coaches were big and comfortable. The directions were very good and there is even a Shell garage to use right there when you leave - very convenient and set in rich commuter belt land it seemed - lovely and leafy."

November 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"I cannot fault the service. It was very efficient, with no delays, and very helpful, polite staff. I would certainly use this service again."

October 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Found APH to be proficient, have used before and will do so again. They were waiting at the airport when I arrived so I got back in good time. Good value. "

October 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"Car park was about 15mins from gatwick, that was the only niggle. We booked it the morning we flew out and by the time we got to the airport, everything at APH was sorted for us, beginning to end the service was very efficent, we just dropped the car off, booked in and within minutes were on the coach on the way to the terminal. the service on return was great, no complaints at all, we just called the number provided and our car was ready and waiting for us. no hassle. fantastic service for what it costs, will def use again."

September 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was very good. Thank you for the good service."

August 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy to find with directions, no waiting when I arrived. Reception was friendly and efficient, and with 5 - 10 minutes of arriving we were on our way to the airport. Would use this car park again."

August 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"A bit far from the airport but an excellent service."

August 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy "

May 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"I used the car park at the begining of May 2009. The staff are extremely helpful and polite. The booking on-line was very straight forward, and information on how to reach the car park was very easy to follow. Thank you for making our car parking very easy and I will be using the facilities again very soon."

May 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fast, excellent service: arrived very early morning; left on busy afternoon."

May 15, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good. Only a slightly longer than expected wait for bus on return."

May 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"I thought that this was an excellent parking service. The receptionists and coach drivers were extremely polite and helpful. The short journey to the airport was quick and comfortable. I found it a lot less stressful than trying to park at the airport. I would certainly use this service again."

May 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. No hanging around, quick check in and check out. Accessible and not as expensive as others. Your driver was charming too. Thanks. We will use you again."

May 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, prompt transport to and from airport. Will use again. "

April 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"I turned up a day early for my flight!!! APH sorted out the change of dates without fuss and without extra cost. Very impressed with everything and will use agin in the summer."

April 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Everything went flawlessly. A really good budget option, if you don't want to pay for meet & greet."

April 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, fast, efficient, service provided by friendly, professional staff. APH offers very good value and it is difficult to see how they could improve. Overall a very good experience and I shall be booking with APH again in a few months time."

April 8, 2009
1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...26