APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 331 to 360 of 778
5
Joanna Mitchell

A lot more professional and organised than I had expected, a very stress-free operation. Only 10mins or so to airport. Would definitely recommend
March 15, 2010

5
Janet Wheeler

Excellent service, well organised, courteous staff, value for money, I have used many airport car parks and this one has to rate as one of the best
March 9, 2010

5
Monica Polak

All good. Easy to find, fast check in, no hassle drop of and pick up from airport. See you again
February 26, 2010

5
T. Atwell

Very pleased with the service offered by this car park. Prompt, efficient assistance. Facilities very clean and professional. Well organised in relation to leaving / collecting vehicle and movment of luggage. Site easy to find. Will use again.
February 23, 2010

4
H Atkinson

Really good service
February 21, 2010

4
Granville Harris

Drop off and transport to airport were friendly quick and efficient. Phone call to advise on return and coach return also dealt with in professional manner. Also helpful customer service helping with car break-down recovery on my return.
February 20, 2010

5
Martina Wolter

Dropped my car off and had it back in one piece. ;-)Good, quick service and no concerns. Friendly staff, low prices. Perfect price-quality ratio!
February 18, 2010

4
Graham Douglas

APH was efficient and the transfers all worked very well. The distance from the airport is not insignificant and it is important to read the directions before leaving the motorway. If you come off at the airport junction it adds to the time it takes to get there just when time is at a premium. I would use them again.
February 17, 2010

4
Jacqui D'Arcy-Grover

excellent service, thankyou
February 16, 2010

5
Sue Ing

We found the parking service excellent and very well organised. Staff were helpful and friendly and we would definatly use this service again.
February 15, 2010

5
Robert Porter

Excellent service, easy to use, regular & reliable shuttles with friendly & helpful drivers. Very pleased with everything as this was the first time my family have used this facility, many thanks.
February 2, 2010

4
jeanette priestnell

Excellent arrival and collection service
January 26, 2010

5
christina jackson

I think the service is excellent. Very efficient, no waiting - there or back. A pleasure to use. And, even better, all you team smile and are very pleasant to deal with. The online booking system worked first time - hooray!
January 25, 2010

5
kelley webb-martin

exellent and couteous service from coach drivers. Car park procedures are plain and simple to follow for dropping off and collecting car.
January 15, 2010

5
l robinson-woledge

Very easy to book. Very good directions. Very quick and efficient booking in. Coach ready and waiting to take to airport and return. Very quich key collection and snow cleared off the car will definitely use again
January 10, 2010

4
steven hill

hello APH. I found the locatin easone was veryy to find and every helpful, the buses are regular and i was happy with the service and the prices are competitive.
December 15, 2009

5
barry payne

Excellent. Efficiently run, cheerful staff (even at 4am). Recommended.
December 10, 2009

5
Linda Buchanan

Great serivce
December 7, 2009

4
Monika Baker

Very efficient, did not have to cue long at all. Experience shaded by my car breaking down 2 miles from the car park (?gear box or clutch)
December 4, 2009

5
melissa james

The service was faultless and the transfer coaches were big and comfortable. The directions were very good and there is even a Shell garage to use right there when you leave - very convenient and set in rich commuter belt land it seemed - lovely and leafy.
November 1, 2009

5
Keith White

I cannot fault the service. It was very efficient, with no delays, and very helpful, polite staff. I would certainly use this service again.
October 14, 2009

5
Mark D

Found APH to be proficient, have used before and will do so again. They were waiting at the airport when I arrived so I got back in good time. Good value.
October 2, 2009

4
Carla Rapacioli

Car park was about 15mins from gatwick, that was the only niggle. We booked it the morning we flew out and by the time we got to the airport, everything at APH was sorted for us, beginning to end the service was very efficent, we just dropped the car off, booked in and within minutes were on the coach on the way to the terminal. the service on return was great, no complaints at all, we just called the number provided and our car was ready and waiting for us. no hassle. fantastic service for what it costs, will def use again.
September 2, 2009

5
Craig

This was very good. Thank you for the good service.
August 31, 2009

5
Anne Hudson

Easy to find with directions, no waiting when I arrived. Reception was friendly and efficient, and with 5 - 10 minutes of arriving we were on our way to the airport. Would use this car park again.
August 29, 2009

4
Barbara Cakebread-Brown

A bit far from the airport but an excellent service.
August 11, 2009

5
linda streckova

Quick and easy
May 25, 2009

5
Peter Slade

I used the car park at the begining of May 2009. The staff are extremely helpful and polite. The booking on-line was very straight forward, and information on how to reach the car park was very easy to follow. Thank you for making our car parking very easy and I will be using the facilities again very soon.
May 18, 2009

5
David Goodwin

Fast, excellent service: arrived very early morning; left on busy afternoon.
May 15, 2009

4
Brian Baker

Very good. Only a slightly longer than expected wait for bus on return.
May 13, 2009

Back to APH Gatwick