×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 301 to 330 of 773 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...26
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service. Good value for money"

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very happy with Gatwick APH. Friendly helpful staff, prompt delivery and pick-up, and car was looked after fine. Would use them again."

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficient and easy for us especially as we were coming from the East Grnstead direction."

October 31, 2010
4
Review stars

"Well organised and efficiently dealt with. Will use again. Shame The North Terminal Drop off and pick up is not closer to the terminal."

October 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Delayed by 24hrs & this was dealt with effectively."

October 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking;well organized, easy, quick at arrival and departure. Very satisfied and will recommend!"

October 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Not your doing but walk from coach stop to airport and return was not signed posted properly also found it very difficult for any body like my self on crutches"

October 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service, car was parked for us for 2 weeks, the coach left straight away and the coach was at airport when we arrived back from holiday. Our car was in a parking bay just outside the office. No waiting around. Realy good service would use this car park again for sure."

October 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"The service was excellent - no problems whatsoever - nothing else to add really as it all worked well."

September 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"service provided by aph was excellent.the coach ferrying us to and from the airport was prompt.would definately book this car park again when flying from gatwick"

September 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service!"

September 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"APH was easily the best airport parking ever. In fact have just booked with them again. Very efficiently run."

August 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient system - both drop off and collection.Good instructions on your card - the highlights helped too. Driver stopped bus as we turned up at the stop after he had set off! Very much appreciated as it was 01.00 and we were pretty tired. Shame the park is a fair drive from the airport, so the half hour transfer time is about right. You were the cheapest, so well done for that too!"

August 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"Second time we have used APH and were very pleased with the competitive price and the prompt and efficient service. Transfer to and from Gatwick South Terminal was quick and hassle free - no fighting to get a place on the coach like with some other operators! Would definitely use this company again."

August 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very well organised. A very efficient service which we would continue using."

August 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and cheery for early in the morning. Could have explained procedure more slowly, as said as if it has been said many times when it is only the first for us. Friendly and helpful bus drivers. While it is a way from the airport it didn't take too long to get there. All it said it was. Good."

July 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the 2nd time I have used your facilities and yet again they were excellent. All the staff we had contact with were polite and very efficient and we really can't fault anything. The icing on the cake was the fast return to Oxford on the very quiet M25! Many thanks and we shall certainly use you again and recommend you to friends and family."

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, made our holiday experience one to savour....so easy and fast............many thanks from all our family"

July 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"First time I've used APH and I was verty pleaed with the service. Two star price priced but five star service!"

April 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Courteous friendly drivers....prompt pick up and collection...lovely clean coaches...secure parking..great stuff!"

April 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything went as smooth as clockwork, waiting wa minimal, everyone was helpful and the instructions were clear and concise. Couldnt fault it!"

April 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, transfer was quick and very little waiting time. Only concern is the distance from the airport, but they do tell you to allow 30 minutes, which is the maximum amount of time. Will definitely use again and great value for money."

April 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very professional and well organised. Everything ran smoothly. A pleasant experience."

April 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We had no waiting around and the drivers were cheerful and helpful. Our car was ready and waiting for us on our return."

March 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"Generally good all round - the only boring bit is, if you return to South Terminal, you have the drag of going to the North Terminal before going off in the direction of the APH parking. But that is a very small gripe! Also signage in the Terminal could be much clearer and more directional."

March 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"A lot more professional and organised than I had expected, a very stress-free operation. Only 10mins or so to airport. Would definitely recommend"

March 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, well organised, courteous staff, value for money, I have used many airport car parks and this one has to rate as one of the best"

March 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"All good. Easy to find, fast check in, no hassle drop of and pick up from airport. See you again"

February 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service offered by this car park. Prompt, efficient assistance. Facilities very clean and professional. Well organised in relation to leaving / collecting vehicle and movment of luggage. Site easy to find. Will use again."

February 23, 2010
4
Review stars

"Really good service"

February 21, 2010
1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...26