Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 271 to 300 of 707 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
4

"Excellent arrival and collection service"

January 26, 2010
5

"I think the service is excellent. Very efficient, no waiting - there or back. A pleasure to use. And, even better, all you team smile and are very pleasant to deal with. The online booking system worked first time - hooray!"

January 25, 2010
5

"exellent and couteous service from coach drivers. Car park procedures are plain and simple to follow for dropping off and collecting car."

January 15, 2010
5

"Very easy to book.
Very good directions.
Very quick and efficient booking in.
Coach ready and waiting to take to airport and return.
Very quich key collection and snow cleared off the car
will definitely use again"

January 10, 2010
4

"hello APH. I found the locatin easone was veryy to find and every helpful, the buses are regular and i was happy with the service and the prices are competitive."

December 15, 2009
5

"Excellent.
Efficiently run, cheerful staff (even at 4am).
Recommended."

December 10, 2009
5

"Great serivce"

December 7, 2009
4

"Very efficient, did not have to cue long at all. Experience shaded by my car breaking down 2 miles from the car park (?gear box or clutch)"

December 4, 2009
5

"The service was faultless and the transfer coaches were big and comfortable. The directions were very good and there is even a Shell garage to use right there when you leave - very convenient and set in rich commuter belt land it seemed - lovely and leafy."

November 1, 2009
5

"I cannot fault the service. It was very efficient, with no delays, and very helpful, polite staff.

I would certainly use this service again."

October 14, 2009
5

"Found APH to be proficient, have used before and will do so again. They were waiting at the airport when I arrived so I got back in good time. Good value."

October 2, 2009
4

"Car park was about 15mins from gatwick, that was the only niggle. We booked it the morning we flew out and by the time we got to the airport, everything at APH was sorted for us, beginning to end the service was very efficent, we just dropped the car off, booked in and within minutes were on the coach on the way to the terminal.
the service on return was great, no complaints at all, we just called the number provided and our car was ready and waiting for us. no hassle. fantastic service for what it costs, will def use again."

September 2, 2009
5

"This was very good. Thank you for the good service."

August 31, 2009
5

"Easy to find with directions, no waiting when I arrived. Reception was friendly and efficient, and with 5 - 10 minutes of arriving we were on our way to the airport. Would use this car park again."

August 29, 2009
4

"A bit far from the airport but an excellent service."

August 11, 2009
5

"Quick and easy"

May 25, 2009
5

"I used the car park at the begining of May 2009. The staff are extremely helpful and polite. The booking on-line was very straight forward, and information on how to reach the car park was very easy to follow. Thank you for making our car parking very easy and I will be using the facilities again very soon."

May 18, 2009
5

"Fast, excellent service: arrived very early morning; left on busy afternoon."

May 15, 2009
4

"Very good. Only a slightly longer than expected wait for bus on return."

May 13, 2009
5

"I thought that this was an excellent parking service. The receptionists and coach drivers were extremely polite and helpful. The short journey to the airport was quick and comfortable. I found it a lot less stressful than trying to park at the airport. I would certainly use this service again."

May 11, 2009
5

"Excellent. No hanging around, quick check in and check out. Accessible and not as expensive as others. Your driver was charming too. Thanks. We will use you again."

May 5, 2009
5

"Excellent service, prompt transport to and from airport. Will use again."

April 21, 2009
5

"I turned up a day early for my flight!!! APH sorted out the change of dates without fuss and without extra cost. Very impressed with everything and will use agin in the summer."

April 17, 2009
5

"Everything went flawlessly. A really good budget option, if you don't want to pay for meet & greet."

April 14, 2009
5

"Excellent, fast, efficient, service provided by friendly, professional staff. APH offers very good value and it is difficult to see how they could improve. Overall a very good experience and I shall be booking with APH again in a few months time."

April 8, 2009
5

"Very good service for a very reasonable cost. We will certainly be recommending APH to our family as they too are planning a holiday flying from Gatwick later this year.
The coach driver, Roger, was very pleasant and helpful.
Many thanks."

April 4, 2009
3

"The shuttle service was very good, but we nearly missed our check-in due to a vital direction being left out of the driving directions.."

April 3, 2009
2

"Overall, good.
However, we were slightly late getting to Gatwick, which made us even later checking in, causing us some problems with Virgin Atlantic; this was mainly due to the distance from the airport to the carpark... In future, I may have to park on the airport!!!"

April 3, 2009
5

"The whole process was really smooth with no problems at all. I cannot fault the whole operation which ran like clockwork.
Many thanks for starting and ending our trip perfectly."

April 2, 2009
5

"Smooth booking over internet, mature lady at reception was a little rude but apart from that it was excellent service, regular shuttle service. Quick phone call and the car was ready for us by reception when we returned - would definately use again."

March 31, 2009