×

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used APH Gatwick and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 271 to 300 of 772 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...26
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park for our trips abroad on several occasions and have found it very good. The booking in and out is very efficient and the coach drivers very helpful, even with a long queue waiting. The on-line booking service is very simple and the cost very competitive."

March 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased to use Gatwick APH for my parking. The departure was easy and very efficient and the return was no problem either. The staff was very helpful and quick although the return coach was full ! The signage for the entrance is not quite clear and you could do with a bigger sign but once you know it is behind the petrol station, it is easy to recognise a second time. Thank you Ariane Cutler "

March 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"very quick and efficient service"

March 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"An excellent, friendly service. I will use this service again."

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Fast check-in and straight to Gatwick on the bus. Returned early on Sunday morning and the bus arrived promptly to deliver us back to their conveniently located car park. Couldn't fault anything and would recommend to anyone."

February 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"excellent service, recommended to a friend and would use again"

January 31, 2011
4
Review stars

"we had a good experience with AHP parking, it was easy and quick to get to and from gatwick,thank you"

January 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"APH offers a really slick system which we'd recommend to anyone. The reception desk side is fast and efficient - the coaches are comfortable and frequent - and picking up your car at the end is equally quick and easy. We use it every time and will continue to do so. "

January 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"From start to finish the service offered was excellent. The directions to the site were spot on and the coach journey to and from Gatwick was comfortable and relaxed. I would certainly use APH again should I travel from Gatwick."

January 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"The departure date was the snowbound Saturday in December and after a very difficult journey to the car park site we received an excellent from your driver and other staff to get us to the airport. Thank you very much. "

January 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems encountered."

December 29, 2010
3
Review stars

"Very efficient drop off and quick transfer. Only criticism is that on return the driver left me behind when the hold was full and refused to let me carry on 3 small bags although the bus was 1/3 empty. Our party was then split with no explanation."

December 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Recommend highly. After returning from Budapest when it had been snowing all week at Gatwick the car had warmed up and the snow had been cleared off the car. Greatly appreciated at 10.30 at night."

December 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Extremely organised, helpful and polite. On the outbound I parked my car in an allocated bay, went in to the office, handed my key, took a tag and was on the bus immediately. Good bus driver, did not drive like a mad man. ON the return I called the number provided which is only allocated to returns, was off the phone in less than 10 seconds and my car was ready when I arrived and took me about 20 seconds to check out. We also overstayed by 4 days and they charged us the same rate, very honourable."

December 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Following the closure of Gatwick and a 24 hour delay in Egypt, we were diverted to Stansted, then bussed to Gatwick. The APH transfer was waiting for us on arrival. I didn't expect to be charged for the additional day, bearing in mind there were no flights out of Gatwick, so we weren't using a slot required by another traveller. I wonder if people who couldn't travel outbound were offered refunds? That said, I was pleased with the service over all. "

December 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"it was the cheapest car park but service was way from the cheapest. will definitely use again."

December 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"I was impressed with this service and would definitely use these facilities again! "

November 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Parking at Gatwick APH was easy to find and the staff were all really helpful. The buses to the Airport ran frequently and when I returned my car was waiting for me enabling me to get home that little bit quicker. I would definitely use Gatwick APH again."

November 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"no problems at all and never had with aph."

November 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. It made a stressful event much easier! Will use again."

November 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"service high class very cheap very helpfull I litle bit far but good coach service I will give them 9 out of 10 If you have time and want to save money they are perfect. Thank you guys."

November 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that I've ever used a service like this and was rather apprehensive after watching the Watchdog show. However, when I arrived at APH's site all my concerns were no longer. The site is very secure, the staff very professional and courteous and the bus ride to the airport quick and easy. On arrival back into the UK we called APH and had to wait no more than 5 minutes for the coach to turn up and take us back to APH's site. The ladies on reception were lovely and courteous again and our car was ready and waiting for us. I will definitely use APH again and could not recommend them highly enough. So if you want a stress free holiday and not have to worry about your car then book with APH."

November 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"We had an excellent experience using APH. Directions to find car park were clear and transfers happened without delay. Staff were polite and efficient."

November 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Car Park was very easy to find. The bus ride was only around 10 mins to the airport. All very stress free. Would use again."

November 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"n excellent service that made our 4am start a lot less painful"

November 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"This was my first experience of 'out of airport' parking and it was a very pleasant surprise. The company made the whole experience very straight-forward, instructions were clear, the booking process - online and at the venue - was smooth and stress-free. All staff were very helpful. "

November 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Went to Greece for the weekend and, at the last moment, remembered to book the car in. Used APH and had no bother at all. Going out was as smooth as one would expect and arriving home we waited 5 minutes for the bus and then straight to the park and home. Thank you for making our weekend even more enjoyable. Will definately use you again."

November 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"I drove to the place, very esay to find from the instructions, quickly passed on the keys and there was a coach waiting to take me to the airport. Similar experience on return. A slick operation, good value for money. "

November 1, 2010
2
Review stars

"Very pleased with the reception. Efficient and friendly. Efficient and fast service to collect keys on return. However, I was not happy to find a scuff down the wing of my car and the wing mirror had been knocked out of position. I would have rated the car park highly but for the apparent lack of care taken by their drivers. It would be nice to be told that the car had been scraped. "

November 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service. Good value for money"

October 31, 2010
1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...26