Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Gatwick reviews

APH Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Gatwick

Showing 1 to 30 of 707 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"We had 5*treatment with both a wheelchair provided and the electric buggy to take us through to the gate and the flight and staff excellent in their duties - such a pleasant start to the holiday and the return was also of the same standard will certainly be using again"

July 28, 2017
5

"We have used APH parking before and have always been impressed by the efficiency and the good service. This time was no exception. APH car park is very easy to find and once there the book in process is very efficient and simple. The welcome was good and the bus to the Airport frequent. The pick up was just as easy and we only waited about 10 mins for the bus to return us to the APH car park even though it was one O'Clock in the morning. APH is highly recommended."

July 23, 2017
5

"Used APH Gatwick a couple times now and found the service very good. Buses run frequently and drivers are helpful. Check in and out is quick and convenient for the customer. Confident in the security provided at the site. Last return was at 3.30am and had no longer than 5 minutes for the bus, the bus stop is at least 300 metres at the north terminal entrance bit of a struggle with suitcases and other luggage. South Terminal the bus stop is at the entrance of the building."

July 16, 2017
5

"Bus drivers very helpful with luggage and very cheerful, even early in the morning. Car was ready for us when we returned. All very good."

July 10, 2017
5

"The parking could not have been easier: friendly and efficient staff in office, bus driver put suitcase on the bus and signs for where to park were very clear. Similarly on return to Gatwick I made a quick text and only had to wait a few minutes for the bus. Back at APH 'headquarters' and two minutes later I was on my way home. Amazing. When travelling you just want to get these arrangements out of the way and arrive quickly at your destination...APH provided this service and deserve full marks. Would definitely use again."

July 6, 2017
5

"Excellent layout, easy to find, efficient service. Will definitely use again."

June 6, 2017
5

"Driver who took us to airport (Afro-Caribbean lady) was lovely and really helpful, you have a gem there!"

May 21, 2017
5

"Brilliant service, good value for money, friendly staff, efficient booking system, overall a well-oiled machine. Was very impressive of the service I have received and will definitely use it again. Thanks for helping to make my trip stress-free."

April 28, 2017
4

"Very easy to get to and leave car and quick bus to Gatwick. Great customer service.
Unfortunately, very full bus on the way back, had to stand. Could do with more seating on the bus. Easy exit from carpark."

April 22, 2017
5

"Just the job. Will happily use APH again"

April 18, 2017
5

"I had never used the service and was delighted that it all worked like clockwork. Will definitely use the service again."

March 19, 2017
2

"We have used them for many years but no longer. On the last 2 journeys at Gatwick, on the return leg we have had to stand on the bus or face an extended wait. The service has deteriorated badly since the change to the smaller buses."

March 19, 2017
3

"We had to wait over 30 minutes at the bus stop for the transfer. Other firms had two or three transfer coaches within the same time frame. Otherwise everything else was good."

March 16, 2017
4

"We were thrilled with APH Gatwick. The only reason we aren't giving them a 5 star rating is because we waited quite some time for the return bus after texting that we had arrived earlier. We were all tired and keen to get home. Otherwise they were really good and we will use them again."

March 15, 2017
5

"Super easy parking. Quick drop off and no queueing. No waiting for the shuttle bus. Polite, helpful and efficient staff on bus and at desk. Very reasonable rates, very happy with the service."

March 10, 2017
5

"Very good service, 5*. I used for the 1st time but I'm now a new regular costumer!"

February 27, 2017
5

"Everything was so easy from start to finish. Very efficient no hanging around. Great price would highly recommend"

February 23, 2017
4

"OK transfers prompt
much better than purple parking and run by a team that do offer customer service"

February 18, 2017
4

"Easy to use service. Driver helps with luggage. Reliable transfers and fuss free drop off and pick up."

January 27, 2017
5

"Excellent service and within easy reach of the motorway network."

November 30, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Would definitely use again."

November 26, 2016
5

"Easy to find, friendly staff, pretty quick when we arrived at gatwick didn't have to wait long for the bus.
All in all really good Thankyou :)"

November 17, 2016
5

"IMPRESSED WITH PRICE AND SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND"

November 15, 2016
5

"Quick check in. Helpful Drivers. Had a short of a wait upon our return to Gatwick as we just missed a bus, but nothing to complain about. We would usr this service again."

October 31, 2016
5

"With so many hassles involved in air travel, it was a pleasure to have one aspect at least that went exactly as we had been led to expect!
The shuttle bus drivers were pleasant and helpful, and the busses frequent. It was very helpful to get an acknowledgement of the text on our return as this allayed any concerns we might have had about recovering our car for the journey home. In all a very good experience - we shall certainly use you again."

October 29, 2016
5

"Tarif imbattable, accueil 5 étoiles, prise en charge de notre véhicule immédiate, autobus aucune attente, un chauffeur (la classe) vous prend votre bagage et l'installe dans le bus.
par contre pour le retour ATTENTION le bus nous attend en bas au rez de chaussé DEPART.
nous arrivons au premier étage à la porte des ARRIVEES.
ne réalisant pas que le bus nous attendait au rez de chaussé, après une heure et demi d'attente, en nous décidant de prendre un taxi, on nous a informé que les bus du parking étaient au rez de chaussée...
une information serait peut être intéressante pour les étrangers comme nous.
une fois dans le bus et arrivé au parking aucune attente notre véhicule nous attendait.
PARKING A CONSEILLER 5 ETOILES"

October 26, 2016
4

"quick and efficient"

October 25, 2016
5

"Extremely efficient and highly recommend. Very impressed with the service I must say."

October 21, 2016
5

"Lovely easy and straightforward will definitely use them again"

October 20, 2016
4

"Friendly efficient service and cannot praise them too highly for helping us when we left a couple of essentials in the car and they got them back to us in time for our flight. The drivers are great and happy to help with your luggage."

October 15, 2016
Next

Back to APH Gatwick
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>