×

Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick AMAG Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 45 of 45 2
4
Review stars

"Bit of confusion over flight times resolved ok. Otherwise all according to plan."

May 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Second time I've used this company in the last few months - and second time they've delivered faultless service. In particular, car was delivered back to us very quickly on our return, just as you'd hope. Will use again! "

April 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"A company representative was waiting to meet us at the agreed meeting point. Wearing a uniform helped a great deal to identify 'our' man from all the other 'Meet & Greet' companies. Our return flight was diverted to the other terminal and we called the company as soon as we landed. They very happy to bring our car to the terminal and it car arrived at the same time as we reached the meeting point. The car was returned to us in the same condition as we left it when we handedi it over at the start of our trip. I would book again. "

March 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"This was my first experience of this parking opeartor and happy to say everything went very well indeed. I much prefered the new meeting point meaning we didnt have to enter the car park and then find change to exit and the operator was waiting for us at the designated time...recommend highly "

March 21, 2016
5
Review stars

" the second cheapest I could find and a very good service and didn't have to pay any drop off exit fee that people talk about. instead was just outside premier inn, couple of mins from front door. chap was extremely polite. I like the fact they take pics of your car damage incase any arguments at pick up. will use again."

January 24, 2016
4
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly and they dealt very well with a small problem that occurred (and which was of my own making). I will use them again."

January 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and would highly recommend. Parked at Gatwick North for 8 days and was met promptly by staff to pick the car up, as well as on the return journey. Very useful if you have a lot of baggage and children and saves a lot of time. Very efficient, honest and reliable service - definitely 5-star!"

December 30, 2015
3
Review stars

"Had to make several calls (17 attempts) when approaching Gatwick. Was engaged most of the time, got cut off one time but finally got through - had to wait a few minutes for someone to arrive. Could do with more than one mobile to ring. Coming back was very smooth though - got through first time. Staff were good though. Would use again."

December 27, 2015
4
Review stars

"Usually good but my sister found a cheaper provider"

December 27, 2015
5
Review stars

" All very straightforward "

December 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service - thank you1"

December 17, 2015
3
Review stars

"Parking attendant was great on departure and arrival, didn't have to wait long. My only issue I had was when my car was returned. I found my purse on the floor which was in fact empty as I took everything out of it before we left. But it was stored in the glove compartment so don't know why it was on the floor. Other than that great service "

August 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good, efficient, prompt and polite. Very convenient and would definately use again."

July 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very prompt in both delivery and collection. Would definitely use again."

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a great price. "

May 25, 2015