Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick Airparking Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick Airparking Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Airparking Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 79 of 79 << ... 1 2 3
3

"Drop off was seamless despite difficulties with snow. Pick up less so but Gatwick South Terminal is chaotic with building works causing delays. Special mention to George, one of the drivers, for helping to reunite me with my vehicle (George rating is 5)"

February 13, 2012
5

"All was very good and would consider using again."

February 3, 2012
3

"Arriving meeting was ok.
Departure meeting was delaYED A LITTLE BY THEIR (MOBILE) PHONE BEING BUSY.
Car wqas returned within about 12 minutes though."

January 29, 2012
5

"We had an all in deal stay - overnight hotel plus meet and greet on return. Wonderful! We checked our heavy bags in at Gatwick overnight, spent a relaxing evening with a glass of wine at a very nearby hotel,then sailed through the airport first thing next morning, completely stress free plus a couple of extra hours in bed! Our car was delivered to the terminal on our way home - no messing about on buses with heavy baggage"

January 27, 2012
5

"Met us on time, dropped off on time. No complaints, would use again."

January 25, 2012
2

"The service is cheap which matches the cost. Customer service is not their strong suit, even suggesting that I was lying to them that I had my baggage when I rang them to get my car returned to me. I would not use this company again."

January 23, 2012
4

"This was the first time we had used a meet and great service, but it went without a hitch. The driver was waiting for us at the aiport for our departure, so there was no delay. On the return we had a five to ten minute wait for the car to be delivered but would have had to wait that time for a courtesy coach to a conventional car park anyway so we still think we were on our way home much sooner, and the extra cost for a 14 day parking period was negligible. Would happily use it again."

January 9, 2012
3

"Overall the experience was ok. The directions as to where to meet the attendant were quite poor, both on arrival and return.
We returned early in the morning and received no answer to the mobile phone for some time (it just rang)

The car was as we left it and the cost was good."

January 2, 2012
5

"fantastic service and price. They were there when we arrived and were just pulling up when we got to the pick up point.

Only slight downside is that they park somewhere fairly muddy and the tires and pedals etc were a bit muddy, but I would 100% use them again."

January 2, 2012
5

"We were met on time at North Term. Away one month. Returned and car was at Term. on time. The car had been looked after and returned in good condition with approx 11 miles on clock. Excellent service good value, will use again."

December 12, 2011
4

"Simple, straightforward and competitively priced service. Hard to fathom why anyone would use long-term carparks at the airport with services such as this available."

December 2, 2011
3

"The price was very good and we were met promptly both on departure and arrival.

2 negatives - there was some confusion over the exact location of where to meet the driver, we were in the wrong place both times.

The car mat was dirty on collection of the car and there was a muddy scuff mark on the inside of the driver's door.

Other than that all was fine."

November 19, 2011
5

"Great servcie would use again."

November 13, 2011
5

"My car was picked up at the airport ( 6am ) on time prior to my flight departure. Good information was given regarding my return pick up and I felt confidant I had left my car in good hands. On my return the car was back with me within 15 minutes which at 6pm was very impressive. I have already booked for my holiday next June and look forward to using this company again."

November 10, 2011
4

"A super service. Quick and easy to use. The guy was waiting to collect our car when we arrived at the airport and getting our car back when we returned was as easy. Will certainly use this service again."

November 7, 2011
5

"No issues to report and all worked as advertised."

November 7, 2011
4

"Good service and value for money. Easy to follow instructions and information given with regards to pick up/drop off times was accurate. Would use this service again."

October 21, 2011
5

"Excellent service... made even better because I gave the wrong return date to Gatwick!!! The telephone contact sorted out my error very very fast and my car was delivered within 20 mins.

Will be using the next time we fly from Gatwick!!!
Highly recommended"

October 18, 2011
4

"Good arrangements, prior to meet and greet, good arrangements for meet and greet, and good return arrangements. Very successful, again!"

October 12, 2011