Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 489 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
3

"I have to say we did have to wait around 15 minutes on both arrival at Gatwick and again on departure, which for a meet and greet service I would have hoped could have been slightly quicker. We travelled with two other families who both booked with the same alternative company and they were met immediately on arrival at Gatwick. Both their cars were also waiting for them upon our return. As I will be flying from Gatwick again in around three weeks time, I will probably use the company my friends used, as it was only slightly more expensive than Ace."

February 19, 2010
5

"Very easy and great service.
I arrived a little later than scheduled but it was not bother to the guys. They gave me the paperwork for the car and checked it over for scratches and dents. We then went off to the terminal.
Coming home I called them from the baggage hall to say we had arrived and by the time we had messed about and got outside the car arrived 2 minutes later.
I would recommend ACE Meet and Great to anyone.
I still have no idea where my car was stored but I guess it was close as the mileage only went up by a couple of miles.
Very fast and efficient service and great value too. £40 for a week is not bad just for parking, but for meet and great too. Awesome. Keep these prices and I will definitely book again."

February 18, 2010
1

"for 2nd time using this company very dissatisfied, i gave then a 2nd chance after keeping me waiting for 40 minutes for pick up, on this most recent occasion 12th Feb, phoned them at 2.40 for pick up phoned again at 4.05 when they were not there, man on desk told me 3-4 minutes , didnt turn up until 4.25, the gate closed at 4.30 we wre very lucky flight was delayed otherwise we would have missed flight. I have two girls 6 and 8 not acceptable to have them waiting 25 minutes in freezing cold.I'm deeply disappointed, and angry that man on desk refused to accept calls from me between 4.05 and 4.25.I will be complainging direct but this will find it way onto forums and tripadvisor .........as i booked with you, id be interested in your comments."

February 17, 2010
4

"Very good service. Pick up and return went very smoothly and everybody was where they said they would be when they said they would be. The car exterior was a bit dirtier than it was when we left it though indicating that perhaps it hadn't been parked on tarnac. Good value for money on the whole though."

February 16, 2010
5

"Great! Very efficient and friendly. Would book again."

February 16, 2010
4

"Really good service. The directions to the drop off location were a little bit vague - had to drive round again before I got the right place - but other than that I couldn't fault it. Could see the car as soon as I stepped out of the terminal on the way home. It's so good to just get in your car and go."

February 15, 2010
5

"First class service. Met on time on both outward and return journeys. Pleasant staff. Highly recommended."

February 13, 2010
4

"had to wait a bit at drop off but nothing as bad as I've experienced with others at Gatwick - perfect timing on return as had only walked about 30 feet when our car appeared. happy to use again."

February 12, 2010
3

"Slight delay both with drop off and pick up but extremely friendly service"

February 10, 2010
5

"Very little to say, but meet and greet takes all the stress out of arriving at airports, and returning from your flight.Flying is becoming a drag of an experience, but we have to do it, so meet and greet shortens the journey and the worst part of lugging suitcases in and out of coaches."

February 10, 2010
5

"Excellent. Prompt, driver ready both inbound and outbound, and good value."

February 8, 2010
5

"This service was accurate, on time. very good value and trouble free would definitely use again"

February 8, 2010
5

"Excellent service with minimal waiting time both on departure and arrival. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend"

February 7, 2010
5

"The service provided was excellent and good value especially if you have young children. The staff were very courteous and friendly. The collection was very smooth and we were on the road within 10 mins from collecting our bags"

February 5, 2010
4

"The company completely met all my expectations. Quick and easy with a friendly staff for a very competitive price. Some initial confusion of where to park was averted thanks to a quick phone call."

February 3, 2010
5

"I was very pleased with this service. It took alot of inconvenience and waiting around out of our trip. Travelling with 2 children we just wanted to get to where we needed to be with as little hassle as possible and the meet and greet service was the perfect solution especially as we arrived home on a late flight and getting straight into our car was great. Would definitely use again."

February 1, 2010
5

"Excellent service, as always."

January 27, 2010
5

"All went as described. Seems much cheaper than many others, but I am not sure I could notice any difference. Will use them again."

January 18, 2010
5

"good response we were early
return v satisfactory"

December 27, 2009
5

"fantastic service. efficient and so much easier than airport carpark buses when you have small children in tow!"

December 27, 2009
5

"Ace Meet and Greet were there to collect my car on arrival and although my return flight was delayed they were still there on time to return it to me in the early hours.
Altogether an efficient and courteous service at a reasonable price. I will certainly use them again."

December 22, 2009
4

"The service was very good, we were meant to have flighted on the 18th of December but after we dropped the car with your guy, out flight was cancelled so we have to ask for the car to be brought back to the terminal after four hours, the guys were very busy but they returned the car on time, I am afraid we lost the three days that we had booked with ACE meting and greet, Easyjet has given us other dates to fly, at the end of the month, (from the 30th of December to the 3rd of January), I have booked the meet and greet service with ACE again, this time it has costed me #36.00. I hope that we can fly this time. I was discount or refund as we have been quite loyal to ACE and we have booked again with your company

I look forward to hear from you.

Best wishes

Carlos Dominguez"

December 22, 2009
5

"Very helpful and polite. Despite being delayed on M25/M23 due to road closure following accident, Ace controller understood the issue and made sure the driver new and waited until I arrived some 35 mins late. My colleague, in another car, was met on time with no issues. On return to Gatwick both cars were delivered within a few minutes. Would definately use this service again and recommned it."

December 21, 2009
1

"I have use ACE Parking several times before and have been completely happy with the service they offer. However this time they had no record of my booking and therefore kept me waiting a good half hour before collecting my car from me on arrival at Gatwick. The person who I spoke with was extremely discourteous, in fact, extremely rude, but was understandly very annoyed as the booking was done through an online agent who clearly had not passed it on to them. Will i use ACE again - yes, but I will book direct with them."

December 9, 2009
5

"Excellent. Although we arrived 20 mins early they managed to meet us early. Our return flight was delayed but again they met us promptly."

December 2, 2009
5

"Perfect service. Will definitely use it again. If you go away for a week-end and you have got a car, it is a much better option than taking the bus or the train to go to the airport."

December 1, 2009
5

"Very good service, for first time using meet and greet there was a polite lady waiting to meet me and someone waiting when i returned. Will use again, also a reasonable price."

November 23, 2009
5

"Fantastic service prompt and friendly staff with the extra touch of advice and friendliness. Just what you need with the stresses of travelling."

November 21, 2009
5

"No complaints as the service we used proved excellent.
The only point I would make is that the directions to the place from which the car was to be met could have been made clearer."

October 26, 2009
4

"I have used Ace Meet & Greet a few times now at Gatwick airport and they have always been prompt to pick up and drop my vehicle. Would certainly use them again if they can keep their prices competive."

October 25, 2009