×

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 510 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...
5

"Driver was very courteous and on time. Would definitely use again.. 5 stars from me!!"

March 27, 2010
5

"this is the second time i've used ACE meet and greet at Gatwick and both times it has been fast and efficient."

March 23, 2010
5

"We were very impressed with the service. It was efficient so made the journey less stressful. Also had the car valet service which was excellent too. We will definitely book again. Thank you"

March 23, 2010
5

"Smooth as silk, man waiting to collect car on arrival, man waiting with car upon return. Just what I wanted"

March 22, 2010
4

"Worked like a dream arrived within the time frame on both the outward and inward leg of our journey"

March 16, 2010
5

"Really excellent service, quicker than we were told and very pleasant drivers. Clear instructions and we will definitely use ACE meet and greet again."

March 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service, efficient, good value and zero hassle.
On a recent trip we had various people within the group returning to London who had parked off-airport, on-airport and also via Gatwick Express - the efficiency of the ACE Meet and Greet service meant that we were home ealier than anyone else and without having to lug heavy ski bags any distance."

March 15, 2010
5

"This was the second booking i have made with ACE meet and greet and I will continue to use them as service couldn't really get any better. Courteous drivers and minimal waiting times......that's what meet and greet is all about, well done ACE."

March 14, 2010
4

"We recently used your service and found it to be freindly and reliable. We will definately use this service in the future."

March 14, 2010
1

"This experience can only be described as a complete shambles. On arrival at Gatwick we were instructed to go to departures where it took 15 minutes for someone to greet us ( whilst being continually asked to move on by airport security/traffic wardens ). However on our arrival back to the UK it took an HOUR for our car to be delivered back to us, we could sometimes not get through on the mobile telephone number to ask for an update and when we approached ACE staff who were delivering cars back to travellers the only response that was consistant was that it 'was not their problem - phone the office'. We have made an official complaint to ACE and are awaiting any sort of response. We would never use this meet and greet firm again."

March 10, 2010
5

"First time we have used Ace - appropriately named - as their service was impeccable. There when we arrived to depart and within minutes on our return, thank you. Will definately use again."

March 6, 2010
5

"What a bliss ! It is an absolute privilege to have used meet & greet service. No time wasting looking for car park and loading/unloading the luggage into shuttle bus, before going to airport. I was there, car taken off me, no hassle, no stress. Strongly recommend the service to everyone."

March 4, 2010
3

"The person answering the telephone was quite abrupt. However the pick up was good on the outward journey. On the return journey it took 20 minutes after my phone call to drop the car off. I thought that this was rather long as it was very cold and it might have been quicker to have caught the bus to mid term had we parked there."

March 4, 2010
4

"Very good value for money!"

February 28, 2010
5

"My "meet and greet" experience was very positive.The price I paid was more than acceptable and the service was prompt,polite and clear instructions given for the return arrangements.The best way to park at Gatwick as far as I am concerned."

February 27, 2010
5

"This was the first time we had used this particular company for it's meet and greet service and found them very polite and efficient. Will definitely be using them again."

February 25, 2010
5

"Easy drop off and qucik pick up all forf very reasonable price.

Great service"

February 24, 2010
5

"This is the 2nd time I have used ACE meet and greet and once again the service and value is outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."

February 23, 2010
2

"Its hard to time it 20 mins before arrival as its dependent on traffic but we did get there 30 mins earlier that the said time but there was no flexibility.

On picking up the car it was late by about 10mins - had to wait 30 mins. I'm sure if I would use them again and might try another company next time."

February 22, 2010
4

"Were there to collect car when we arrived at the airport - so brilliant. On the way back met us outside about 20 minutes after we phoned. Car in good condition and no large mileage added!"

February 21, 2010
4

"Pleasant parking attendants.
Despite phonning as instructed had to wait 5 mins to pick up on arrival - wasn' a problem with Gatwick parking attendants!"

February 20, 2010
3

"I have to say we did have to wait around 15 minutes on both arrival at Gatwick and again on departure, which for a meet and greet service I would have hoped could have been slightly quicker. We travelled with two other families who both booked with the same alternative company and they were met immediately on arrival at Gatwick. Both their cars were also waiting for them upon our return. As I will be flying from Gatwick again in around three weeks time, I will probably use the company my friends used, as it was only slightly more expensive than Ace."

February 19, 2010
5

"Very easy and great service.
I arrived a little later than scheduled but it was not bother to the guys. They gave me the paperwork for the car and checked it over for scratches and dents. We then went off to the terminal.
Coming home I called them from the baggage hall to say we had arrived and by the time we had messed about and got outside the car arrived 2 minutes later.
I would recommend ACE Meet and Great to anyone.
I still have no idea where my car was stored but I guess it was close as the mileage only went up by a couple of miles.
Very fast and efficient service and great value too. £40 for a week is not bad just for parking, but for meet and great too. Awesome. Keep these prices and I will definitely book again."

February 18, 2010
1

"for 2nd time using this company very dissatisfied, i gave then a 2nd chance after keeping me waiting for 40 minutes for pick up, on this most recent occasion 12th Feb, phoned them at 2.40 for pick up phoned again at 4.05 when they were not there, man on desk told me 3-4 minutes , didnt turn up until 4.25, the gate closed at 4.30 we wre very lucky flight was delayed otherwise we would have missed flight. I have two girls 6 and 8 not acceptable to have them waiting 25 minutes in freezing cold.I'm deeply disappointed, and angry that man on desk refused to accept calls from me between 4.05 and 4.25.I will be complainging direct but this will find it way onto forums and tripadvisor .........as i booked with you, id be interested in your comments."

February 17, 2010
4

"Very good service. Pick up and return went very smoothly and everybody was where they said they would be when they said they would be. The car exterior was a bit dirtier than it was when we left it though indicating that perhaps it hadn't been parked on tarnac. Good value for money on the whole though."

February 16, 2010
5

"Great! Very efficient and friendly. Would book again."

February 16, 2010
4

"Really good service. The directions to the drop off location were a little bit vague - had to drive round again before I got the right place - but other than that I couldn't fault it. Could see the car as soon as I stepped out of the terminal on the way home. It's so good to just get in your car and go."

February 15, 2010
5

"First class service. Met on time on both outward and return journeys. Pleasant staff. Highly recommended."

February 13, 2010
4

"had to wait a bit at drop off but nothing as bad as I've experienced with others at Gatwick - perfect timing on return as had only walked about 30 feet when our car appeared. happy to use again."

February 12, 2010
3

"Slight delay both with drop off and pick up but extremely friendly service"

February 10, 2010