Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 491 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"Thanks - your service was excellent. You handled our delay because of the volcano very well and I thought the charges were reasonable."

April 26, 2010
4

"Very good service, slight problem on collecting, it took longer than expected to get the car, but then considering my car was stuck there because I couldn't collect it due to the volcano not too bad."

April 22, 2010
5

"very efficient, helpful and understanding when you arrive on the wrong level!"

April 18, 2010
4

"Excellent at check in, slightly slow at return. Generally very pleased."

April 14, 2010
5

"The 'meet and greet' arrangements that you provided last week were excellent and your staff both puctual and courteous. I will certainly use your services again.

Many thanks

John Scott"

April 11, 2010
1

"I used ACE for their "Meet and greet" service leaving Gatwick on Wed p.m 31/3/10 and returning on Monday eve 5/4/10 (North Terminal). We had to wait for them on leaving the car and in fact rang a second time as they had not turned up. However the return journey was totally unacceptable as our car did not arrive for 53 mins after our initial phone call. The excuse given was that only 2 drivers were working. My whole family was left standing in the cold all this time !!"

April 6, 2010
5

"Very efficient"

April 6, 2010
5

"This was a great service-perfectly on time- far better than Meteor who I won't use because they are late on both drop off and arrival and often rude. I really think Meteor provides a very poor service-trying to get a monopoly I think.The point of meet and greet is if you have travelled a long way the car needs to be there ON TIME."

April 5, 2010
5

"Excellent service, prompt and ontime."

April 4, 2010
3

"Great service, but so let down by the driver returning the car. Dirt and mud on his shoes left what was left as an impeccable car, returned with mud stains on the drivers carpet. The driver said he must have stepped in something?!! He didn't even offer to give a hand with the luggage which most drivers in my experience do and so get a tip.
An otherwise good service badly let down with the only face the customer ever sees representing the company. Shame"

April 1, 2010
5

"Prompt service. Third time I've used ACE - no problems at all."

March 29, 2010
5

"Driver was very courteous and on time. Would definitely use again.. 5 stars from me!!"

March 27, 2010
5

"this is the second time i've used ACE meet and greet at Gatwick and both times it has been fast and efficient."

March 23, 2010
5

"We were very impressed with the service. It was efficient so made the journey less stressful. Also had the car valet service which was excellent too. We will definitely book again. Thank you"

March 23, 2010
5

"Smooth as silk, man waiting to collect car on arrival, man waiting with car upon return. Just what I wanted"

March 22, 2010
4

"Worked like a dream arrived within the time frame on both the outward and inward leg of our journey"

March 16, 2010
5

"Really excellent service, quicker than we were told and very pleasant drivers. Clear instructions and we will definitely use ACE meet and greet again."

March 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service, efficient, good value and zero hassle.
On a recent trip we had various people within the group returning to London who had parked off-airport, on-airport and also via Gatwick Express - the efficiency of the ACE Meet and Greet service meant that we were home ealier than anyone else and without having to lug heavy ski bags any distance."

March 15, 2010
5

"This was the second booking i have made with ACE meet and greet and I will continue to use them as service couldn't really get any better. Courteous drivers and minimal waiting times......that's what meet and greet is all about, well done ACE."

March 14, 2010
4

"We recently used your service and found it to be freindly and reliable. We will definately use this service in the future."

March 14, 2010
1

"This experience can only be described as a complete shambles. On arrival at Gatwick we were instructed to go to departures where it took 15 minutes for someone to greet us ( whilst being continually asked to move on by airport security/traffic wardens ). However on our arrival back to the UK it took an HOUR for our car to be delivered back to us, we could sometimes not get through on the mobile telephone number to ask for an update and when we approached ACE staff who were delivering cars back to travellers the only response that was consistant was that it 'was not their problem - phone the office'. We have made an official complaint to ACE and are awaiting any sort of response. We would never use this meet and greet firm again."

March 10, 2010
5

"First time we have used Ace - appropriately named - as their service was impeccable. There when we arrived to depart and within minutes on our return, thank you. Will definately use again."

March 6, 2010
5

"What a bliss ! It is an absolute privilege to have used meet & greet service. No time wasting looking for car park and loading/unloading the luggage into shuttle bus, before going to airport. I was there, car taken off me, no hassle, no stress. Strongly recommend the service to everyone."

March 4, 2010
3

"The person answering the telephone was quite abrupt. However the pick up was good on the outward journey. On the return journey it took 20 minutes after my phone call to drop the car off. I thought that this was rather long as it was very cold and it might have been quicker to have caught the bus to mid term had we parked there."

March 4, 2010
4

"Very good value for money!"

February 28, 2010
5

"My "meet and greet" experience was very positive.The price I paid was more than acceptable and the service was prompt,polite and clear instructions given for the return arrangements.The best way to park at Gatwick as far as I am concerned."

February 27, 2010
5

"This was the first time we had used this particular company for it's meet and greet service and found them very polite and efficient. Will definitely be using them again."

February 25, 2010
5

"Easy drop off and qucik pick up all forf very reasonable price.

Great service"

February 24, 2010
5

"This is the 2nd time I have used ACE meet and greet and once again the service and value is outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."

February 23, 2010
2

"Its hard to time it 20 mins before arrival as its dependent on traffic but we did get there 30 mins earlier that the said time but there was no flexibility.

On picking up the car it was late by about 10mins - had to wait 30 mins. I'm sure if I would use them again and might try another company next time."

February 22, 2010