×

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 525 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...18
5
Review stars

"My experience with Ace Meet and Greet was very good the driver arrived 5 minutes after we got to Gatwick and wad very courteous. On our return trip we called after we collected our luggage and when we got outside the car was waiting for us. All in all a very good service especially for the price."

June 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was great. Fast and friendly. I will defo use again. "

June 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Was sceptical having never used this service before, but very pleasantly surprised. Very easy to book, On departure I mistakably phoned on our arrival at Gatwick instead of the "Ring 20 minutes before" and was very graciously slotted straight in... On arrival back to Gatwick we phoned once in Arrivals Hall and had just a 5 minute wait once we had cleared through, and was even remembered by the very courtious staff. Would highly recommend. "

June 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Recently used this Meet and Greet service to travel to Lanzarote. Had an early flight and were met at the airport within 2 minutes from parking up. On our return flight after phoning once we had collected our luggage we came outside to find out car waiting for us! Brilliant service."

June 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very efficient. Would use again."

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Ace service was good value, both pick up and drop off's were on time and the staff helpful. "

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service, have used before. Will use again."

May 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Efficient helpful and very fair price. Would recommend to others."

May 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at both ends of the journey. Could not have been better."

May 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"This service was spot on and would use them again, i had the car valet service which is one of the best i have had done."

May 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Driver on time both ways. Good service."

May 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very efficient, good value."

May 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very satisfactory, thank you."

May 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"I can only say fantastic !!!!! Driver collected car on time and with a smile and when we returned it was a quick phone call and the car was delivered back to where we dropped it off. I would recommend this to anyone and will use again!!! A+++++"

May 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"Service was as described and very good"

May 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"These guys were pleasant, polite, on time, flexible with multiple last minute time changes. The price made it an affordable option against long stay and waiting for the bus. The only thing which denies them full marks is the car was returned with a lot of pigeon droppings on which was a shame. "

April 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good service, rang 20 minutes before our departure and the meet and greet team were there waiting. I asked for a full valet on my car ready for our return home which they had done. On arrival home we contacted them to meet us as we had collected our luggage. It was great just to drop your car off and go straight to the check in desk without the worry of going into the car park and waiting for the bus to take you to the airport. Will be using this service again."

April 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, will use again"

April 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic friendly service. Will definitely be using them again. Thank you."

April 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"We flew out in the middle of March from Gatwick and I had thought it was the South Terminal as that is where we have always gone from before so was surprised when we found that out meet and greeter was not there, however a quick call to them acertained that they knew more than we did and we should have been at the North Term so all was well and so too was the return journey greeting. Really good and prompt service."

April 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both leaving and returning - in fact car and ourselves arrived at the same time on our return. A hassle free journey."

April 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent servie in both directions - would recommend and use again"

April 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were a bit sceptical as it appeared too good for the price. Were impressed with the service both dropping off and picking up.The drivers were efficient and polite. Took a lot of the hassle out of parking for the car."

March 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Faultless"

March 22, 2011
2
Review stars

"Excellent drop-off but etremely long delay on return. Took 23 minutes from time I called them. I would have been quicker to do the long-term car park. Definitely would not use again."

March 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"My experience with ACE was as always excellent. Dead on time to take the car and 5 minutes wait to get it back. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you."

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"very efficently and no hassle service. Good price. Will definitely use service again."

March 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent pick up and drop off. Very prompt both times. Only issues were that over 20 miles were on the clock which suggests car was used, and the car was dirty inside and out as if it had been parked on mud. Would use again though but would watch out for the issues."

March 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"very good service, would definetley use again."

March 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"We were quite happy with this servis, not problem at all.They did everything what is promised."

March 3, 2011