×

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 524 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...18
5
Review stars

"Very good service - thank you very much. They met me at the airport in the early hours & returned my car promptly to me when I returned. I would use Gatwick Ace Meet and Greet again."

March 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

February 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good and quick service , really good to have a warm car delivered to the terminal on return and no hassle with parking on departure , would definitely recommend "

January 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service we received from start to finish was excellent. It was very quick and easy to book online with no credit card fees. There was a very short wait for someone to collect the car and we were on our way to check in within no time at all. Collection of the car was just as easy and would definitely use them again."

December 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - I have used Ace Parking about five times now and they have always been very good."

December 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"Prompt, efficient and very good value."

December 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"THE SERVICE GIVEN WAS EVERYTHING WE EXPECTED PROMPT AND COURTEOUS WITH NO LONG WAITS "

October 13, 2011
2
Review stars

"I think the name meet and greet is a little misplaced for Ace in our exeperience it was more a case of wait to be met and wait to be greeted. I have used other meet and greet services before and was well prepared to wait the obligatory 15 - 20 minutes but both arriving and waiting to be picked up our wait was over 30 minutes both times so much so that I phoned to see if everything was ok to be met by the phrase "someone will be with you shortly". Not so much of a problem going but when its 1.00 am the whole point of using a meet and greete service is that you are not waiting around. I dont think I will be using their service again you get what you pay for."

October 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Service first class, no delays, very prompt, drivers very polite, had my car cleaned also. Price for two weeks very good, if as good next year no hesitation using your service again."

October 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"I'd never used ACE or used a Meet and Greet service before. The only two negative things I would say is that when the ACE member of staff met me, he didn't produce ID to confirm his identity. So I was concerned that I was handing my car and keys over to anybody. He did give me a piece of paper with the ACE phone number on it, but again, anyone could've produced a piece of paper like it. Also, there was a bit of confusion as to where to meet ACE when returning to pick the car up. Though having said that, he did wait until I turned up. All in all though it was a very good and efficient service. ACE were very prompt in meeting me and returing the car, it was just the lack of ID that concerned me. But I'd definitely use this service again."

October 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used a number of meet and greet services and ACE meet and greet was very good, I was met in a reasonable time and delivery, although estimated at 20 mins, which I thought was a bit longer than usual, the car arrived in about 15 mins. Very good service and would consider using again."

September 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great experience (quick & efficient). Our flight was delayed by 4 hours but ACE did not charge any extra for that. Will use this company/service in the future. "

September 27, 2011
1
Review stars

"Unfortunately we were very disappointed with this meet and greet service. We contacted ACE 20 minutes before arriving at the North Terminal and it was constantly engaged but when we got through they said they would be there about 15 minutes. We had to wait an extra 40 minutes for them to arrive and during that time we had to drive around the terminal as we got moved on by security and also trying to contact them again was impossible as they were constantly engaged. Because of the delay we were late checking in and we could not sit as a family on the plane. We were told by ACE that there were staffing issues. The return journey was much better. We will not be using ACE in the future again. "

September 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Had a bit of a wait on the way out (approx 15 mins, although I was told about this when I called to say I was near the airport) Coming back was better....phoned after I collected my baggage and only had a 5 min wait. Overall good service."

August 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Wonderful service. Guys were courteous and very efficient. Well done"

August 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were first time users for this type of service and were impressed by the punctuality of our driver for drop off and pick up and by value and convenience compared to taking taxis or normal airport parking. Will definately use again."

August 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good, prompt service."

August 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Our meet and greet car service from Gatwick ran extremly smoothly and the representitive was polite and friendly. No waiting around and no hassle trying to get buses back to car parks etc."

August 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on arrival and return would recommend and will definitely be using again."

August 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used 3or 4 parking companies at gatwick and Ace meet and greet are the best yet. Service was really good. Will use them again."

August 5, 2011
3
Review stars

"The staff was courteous but arrival for pick up was too slow when comparing to others. Some of the issue is down to Gatwick's lack of space."

July 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Smart and punctual. Did what it said on the tin."

July 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"The experience was very good. The staff were helpful and courteous. Saved my family a lot of time and stress in our travel plans. I will use the service again."

July 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service. Very timely meet and greet service. Only had to wait a few minutes on arrival and the car was already waiting for us on return journey. Takes a lot of the stress out of traveling to and from the airport. Very reasonable price. I can't believe I haven't done this before."

July 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"very impressed by the efficient service we received. on dropping the car the guy was there waiting for us at the airport when we arrived. on collection we rang after collecting luggage and again by the time we had walked out the airport building our car was waiting for us. I would recommend this car parking service it wasnt the most expensive yet we received first class service. thank you for making it all so easy for us."

July 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Absolutley fantastic service, driver was waiting for us to arive at the terminal for drop off and return. Would highly recommend and will use every time we go from Gatwick!"

July 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"The whole procces was problem free. Ace fulfilled all my needs, they were responsive and efficient and I would use them again. They were far cheaper than any of thier competitors, yet this was not reflected in service. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. "

July 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"fantastic service will definately use next time and the cheapest!!!"

July 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient service - We were greeted by friendly staff and they did an excellent job with the full valet service."

June 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"Just like to say that we always thought that meet and greet was an expensive option so we have never bothered to get prices.I must say that we were pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to use your service again providing you stay competitive.I will score you high 4 as i cannot compare you as i've never used meet and greet before.However i will say your set up seems very professsional and the staff very friendly and courteous.Im now in danger of waffling so thankyou."

June 21, 2011