×

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet

Showing 481 to 510 of 524 1... 14 15 17
4
Review stars

"Great competitive rates and a prompt and friendly service. Many thanks. We will have no hesitation using you again under those circumstances. "

September 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"I decided to use your price comparison website to find the best parking prices only a few days before our departure. The system was quick and easy to use, and I was able to arrange a car pick up and drop off from terminal two for about the same price as regular "park and bus ride" options. With a two year old and lots of luggage, this made life very simple indeed..."

September 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic!! will definately use again, couldnt be more easy and such lovely people!!"

September 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Convenient and very efficient. Did have to wait a bit too long upon our return to UK but nothing we couldn't handle... Thank you "

September 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"great experience! on time, friendly and professional. would definitively use gatwick ACE Meet and Greet again!"

September 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"By fare the most competitively priced meet and greet I managed to find. Overall a good service. The meeting personnel were ready to meet us both on our outbound and return journey. However, it took three attempts for someone to answer our call on our approach to the airport which was a bit disconcerting. The person at the other end kept hanging up, but eventually we got through and it was fine. Would use again."

September 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"We found ACE Meet and Greet a very convenient and inexpensive way of parking your car. The representatives were friendly and on time. We would reccomend and re-use ACE Meet and Greet. "

September 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were completely satisfied with ACE Meet & Greet's Service at Gatwick. Their driver was waiting to meet us on arrival, even though we were delayed by traffic problems on the M23 and had to phone them to warn them we would be arriving later than originally scheduled. On our return, we were able to contact them without any difficulty and our car arrived within 10 minutes of us reaching the pick up point. Both of their drivers that we met were friendly and well turned out and we would have no hesitation in using them again, or recommending them to friends."

September 15, 2007
1
Review stars

"We booked our meet and greet service to collect our car at 6.30am, we gave them the required 20mins notice. When we arrived at Gatwick arrivals they weren't there at the alotted time, so we rang them, and they said they would be 10mins, so we waited 10mins, still no sign of them, so we rang them again, and they said another 10mins, so we waited, still no sign, so we rang them a third time and they said 5mins because they had got stuck in traffic, Has anybody heard of being stuck in traffic for 35mins at 6.10 in the morning??? when in fact we drove to Gatwick with no traffic delays at all. Basically had the same problem when we returned to Gatwick. They kept telling us lies about what time they would be there, when in fact they only had one person dropping cars off, because we saw him drop someone elses car off, and then had to wait a further 20mins (already having waited 20mins) for him to go back and then collect our car. We wonder whether the reviews are mostly written by people associated with this company as our experience was painful to say the least. It is a very bad service to treat people like fools by lying to them, especially when people have deadlines to meet and planes to catch. We weren't the only people to nearly miss our check in time because of this company, there were other people who had the same experience."

September 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"I booked 24hrs before due to fly. Everything worked first time on the web, and driver arrived promptly to collect and deliver car. Very polite staff and overall a very good experience, will definitely use again. Please don't use my name or company on any review site. Thanks"

September 11, 2007
3
Review stars

"This was not a great experience. They need 20 minutes notice, which can be difficult to judge on both the outbound and inbound journeys. On the outbound they actually took 40 minutes, so not off to a good start. As we were flying with Easyjet with a young family, we did not get to check in early enough to get a choice of seats, so an unfortunate knock-on effect. On the return, our car wouldn't start. Not ACE's fault, but we were very happy with their helpfulness in getting us home (they booked us a cab), and helpful the next day in trying to get the car fixed."

September 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no fuss and much quicker and convenient than parking offsite and getting a shuttle bus."

September 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"I am more than pleased to write these comments; I am a regular traveler both with work and personal holidays. Ace Meet and Greet is the best service I have ever received all the staff are pleasant and above all on time even at 4am in the morning. I and our Friends dropped off our vehicles right outside the departures terminal at Gatwick and our drivers where ready to recieve our cars. On our return a quick call from the baggage hall once we received our luggage and by the time we got outside the terminal our cars where just pulling up, you can’t ask for more. With all the recent security issues that have made Airports stressful it was a great relief to me and my family to have the convenience and professional services from Ace Meet and Greet. Superb services, fantastic and realistic charges that gets my recommendation. Thank you Ace Meet and Great you sent us on our holiday very happy what a way to start 2 weeks holidays ;-) "

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Superb service. We arrived slightly late and phoned in advance as requested on the pre-arrival information. Staff were very courteous - especially as it was 4.30am. On the return, we phoned as we collected our luggage - the car was there in 10mins. Absolutely no problems and would recommend. There were cheaper alternatives, but it was worth the extra to have such exceptional service."

August 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"Fabulous service,no hassles trouble free. We will definately be using this service next time we travel."

August 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first rime I had used a meet and greet service and I was very impressed. It was great to be met at the airport without all the fuss of getting on and off buses. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. I will certainly be using your company again."

August 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt. Polite. Reasonably priced. Not as close to Airport as some so wait can be 15/20 mins but no problem if you plan. They need to update details of return point on the return slip - it's moved by a few 100 yds. "

August 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would use again. Very satisfied."

August 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"The ACE Meet and Greet gave a superb service which was efficient and both at departure and arrival the driver was there waiting for us and had the car ready for when we returned. We would definately use ACE Meet and Greet again. Thanks very much."

August 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"ACE Meet and Greet was very professional and friendly. We had to wait a short while for our car, on the return flight, and it was well cared for. We would definitely use them again."

August 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall the service was excellent. We arrived earlier than I our stated arrival time for both take off and arrival. Despite this, we only had to wait ten minutes for someone to collect the car on arrival at Gatwick Airport. When we landed, our car was waiting for us once we emerged from the airport. We will definitely use the service again. Our only constructive comment would be that the car was parked somewhere where some kind of sticky resin like substance fell all over the car and this has been difficult to remove from the windows. "

August 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a great price. We were met on time at gatwick and had to wait only 5 minutes coming back. Would definitely use again."

August 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"Exellent value and car returned in about 10 mins with 3 young children it was great"

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I/we had used the 'Gatwick ACE Meet & Greet' Service. I would certainly use the service again on future trips/holidays and have no problem of recommending them to friends/family. The price was very competive and the staff very efficient, polite and considerate. Providing a hassel free experiance. "

August 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - hassle free. Car was waiting for us on arrival back at Gatwick. Would definately use again and recommend to others. Thank you!"

August 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Ace Meet and Greet First time I have taken my car to airport so not sure what to expect....Ace Meet and Greet provide an absolutely excellent service. Good price. Very polite and efficient. Will most definitely use this service again."

August 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Overall good service. Some delay in picking the car up at departure and the instructions on where to meet were a little vague."

July 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"We were very impressed by the service - very prompt and courteous. Will definitely do this in future."

July 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"ACE Meet and Greet is extremely well priced for such a flexible and excellent service. We were massively delayed on our way to Gatwick and this presented no problem for the ACE representative who was meeting us at the terminal. He was on time, friendly, polite and efficient. Even better - on our return journey, the service was very prompt and absolutely on time. Can't recommend highly enough, as a well-priced meet & greet service like this makes the holiday sooo much easier."

July 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would like to say thank you for the 'Meet and Greet' service which you provided us with last weekend on our trip to and from New York via North Terminal at Gatwick. I can say that I will most certainly be using your Company in the future and will be recommending it to our friends and family. The service was very prompt friendly and easy to book and use."

June 27, 2007