Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet

Showing 421 to 450 of 488 << ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... >>
4

"I was very pleased with the service as I have used 2 others in the past. The price was the first attraction, but was worried that the car would be taken too far away, so that when I had got through customs I would have to wait ages for my car. But no, that was not the case - only 5-10 minutes which is quite acceptable. I will use them again, as I make 3-5 trips a year through Gatwick."

October 30, 2007
5

"Very good service at an excellent price! Would recommend and would certainly use again."

October 30, 2007
5

"Excellent service - collection 20 minutes from our phone call, and return 10 minutes after our call following baggage pick up. Extremely personable chauffeur - Richard. Thank you."

October 28, 2007
5

"Wonderful, quick and efficient service. Would recommend and use again.

Regards,

Kerry COWMEY"

October 28, 2007
4

"The system worked very well although I believe it could be difficult to meet with your person when the airport is at its busiest."

October 27, 2007
4

"great using meet and greet parking as it took the hassle out of parking then getting the courtesy bus to the terminal, especailly as it saved time which was really helpful as we were on a very early morning flight! Rep was there to take the car on arrival, did have to wait approx 10mins upon return though but not too bad!I would definately use again, also competitively priced."

October 26, 2007
3

"On the way, we arrived at gatwick 20 minutes early. We phoned to see if it would be possible to be met early and were told this wouldnt be possible. Disappointing but acceptable. On the way home we phoned through having collected our luggage but then had to wait 15-20 minutes before we were met outside arrivals. Disappointing and unacceptable. Would be very tempted to phone through before collecting luggage should we choose to use the service again..."

October 25, 2007
4

"No delays, drivers were on time. The only remark is - we did not have an opportunity to check the car properly on our return. It was really busy at the pick up area. We arrived at night and the usual pick up lane was blocked, this is why we had to drive away without checking.(There was nothing wrong with the car)."

October 25, 2007
5

"Have just used ace meet and greet for the first time and was extremely pleased with the service received. The drivers were courteous and friendly as were the office staff, the service was efficient and made our entire trip so much easier. We will certainly be using the service afain and will also be recommending it to friends and fsmily. Many thanks"

October 24, 2007
3

"Good service overall.
However it took 30 minutes wait for the puck up on our departure - quite frustrating.
The delivery time was excellent with onlt 5 mins wait.

One problem is that someone broke the seak adjustment lever beceause he didn't know how to adjust the seat. I have to replace this now!!!"

October 22, 2007
4

"Even though I booked quite late I was impressed by the flexibility shown when dropping off my car. The driver appeared quickly and enabled me to head off to catch my plane with minimal delay. The car park must be close by as on return the speedo had added less that 10 miles. All that could have been better was a hand car wash to supply a nice clean car."

October 19, 2007
5

"Well timed, well organised, well worth it."

October 18, 2007
5

"Excellant service. Very friendly people. Very prompt. will use again."

October 17, 2007
5

"never used service before
very happy
excellent
easy to use
friendly and helpful"

October 11, 2007
4

"I found the parking service friendly and efficient. Dropping off the car was great and picking up on my return trip was the same place as the drop off too. Allowing 20 mins to collect car was a bit of a pain, as i had to wait for 15 minutes outside but I understand this is due to the parking wardens at airport to parking attendants cannot wait around for long. All in all, a good service."

October 8, 2007
5

"I'm really pleased with the experience and would definitely do it again. The guys were really friendly and punctual. The meeting point was easy to find and right outside the entrance to the terminal. Arriving back at 2 am and being able to get straight on the road home was worth paying for."

October 7, 2007
4

"good value service. drivers were friendly and helpful. had to wait on both journeys but only 10 minutes. well worth paying for meet and greet service compared to parking on site. have used 3 different meet & greet companies and Ace were as good as other used but more competitively priced."

October 6, 2007
5

"As we had an early flight and a young child to consider I thought I would look into parking options best suited for our holiday. I decided to go for the Meet and Greet option and was so glad I did! It was so easy - a phone call 20 minutes from the airport where our car was taken from us and kept safe, and a phone call when we got through customs on our return. No messing around with suitcases from one vehicle to another and no grovelling around friends to take you at such an early hour. Would recommend this service to anyone with small children."

October 2, 2007
3

"Speedy and polite service, but the car came back absolutely filthy... ACE said that there was building work going on and my car was covered in a thick film of brown dust. Arguably my car wasn't the cleanest when it went in, but it looked a whole lot better when I left it with them than how it came back.

And because of that, I won't be using ACE Meet and Greet again."

October 1, 2007
4

"All in all the experience at Gatwick was excellent. The driver was waiting when I arrived at the terminal and the company had pre-empted my return and my car was waiting outside when I left the terminal. I wouldn't rate it 5 as there will be a limited improvement possible somewhere but I was very pleased with the service and the price."

October 1, 2007
5

"First class service and very speedy too"

September 28, 2007
5

"First time use of 'meet and greet' services and wouldn't think of using on or off site parking again.

Hadn't even considered it before but the price worked out to be an extra £9 each (over and above the CHEAPEST car parking facilities) for the two of us. What that £9 bought us was a far more relaxed arrival and departure, without the hassle of trying to find some random car park miles from the airport, having to check the car in, wait for a bus, sit on it for 20 minutes - and then even worse, go through the whole rigmarole of standing around freezing our flip-flops off on our return, further delaying our journey home travelling back to the car park, checking out and redriving the route. Ace Parking met all their promises, were there waiting when we arrived, were friendly and courteous and despite a minor glitch on our return, were still ready and waiting (with the car heating on!) when we exited the terminal.

Trust me, even the most budget holiday planner should 'splash out' the miniscule additional cost for this service."

September 27, 2007
4

"A very prompt and efficent service, which was especially appreciated because we flew very early in the morning and returned very late at night."

September 26, 2007
4

"Great competitive rates and a prompt and friendly service. Many thanks. We will have no hesitation using you again under those circumstances."

September 24, 2007
5

"I decided to use your price comparison website to find the best parking prices only a few days before our departure. The system was quick and easy to use, and I was able to arrange a car pick up and drop off from terminal two for about the same price as regular "park and bus ride" options. With a two year old and lots of luggage, this made life very simple indeed..."

September 24, 2007
5

"Fantastic!! will definately use again, couldnt be more easy and such lovely people!!"

September 23, 2007
5

"Convenient and very efficient.
Did have to wait a bit too long upon our return to UK but nothing we couldn't handle...
Thank you"

September 20, 2007
5

"great experience!

on time, friendly and professional.

would definitively use gatwick ACE Meet and Greet again!"

September 17, 2007
4

"By fare the most competitively priced meet and greet I managed to find. Overall a good service. The meeting personnel were ready to meet us both on our outbound and return journey. However, it took three attempts for someone to answer our call on our approach to the airport which was a bit disconcerting. The person at the other end kept hanging up, but eventually we got through and it was fine. Would use again."

September 17, 2007
4

"We found ACE Meet and Greet a very convenient and inexpensive way of parking your car. The representatives were friendly and on time. We would reccomend and re-use ACE Meet and Greet."

September 15, 2007