Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet

Showing 361 to 390 of 527
4
Marc Harrington

Very good service.Timely and efficient.No hesitation recommending.
June 23, 2008

5
dawn anslow

the service recieved was excellent. the staff were prompt and curteous and my car was returned in excellent condition.
June 22, 2008

5
Jim Mills

Excellent service both going out and returning. Fast friendly and we will use again. Thanks
June 20, 2008

5
julie ryan

i was very impressed with your meet and greet and will use you again and tell my friends about you.you was waiting for us when we arrived and met us exactly within the 20 minutes stated it took all the stress of mini buses away well done
June 18, 2008

4
elspeth mary ross

It all went very smoothly and the 2 guys that picked us up and dropped us off were very pleasant, had to wait 20 mins to be picked up though, a long time after 6 hours travelling with a one year old. Reasonably priced service.
June 18, 2008

4
Lucy Samways

Overall we would use this service again and no major problems. But a few things to be aware of when you book: 1) the instructions of where to meet their staff are not very clear and easy to misunderstand 2) their staff member was not in a company top and jacket like the instructions said so we couldn't find them easily and were a bit concerned that they weren't in a uniform in case they weren't from the company at all! 3)the staff who took our car from us and who brought it back were very speedy and quick and we had to be assertive to get them to slow down a bit so we had time to check we had everything from our car and that they gave us an oportunity to check over our vehcile for any damage when they brought it back to us- there wasn't but he just handed the keys to us and wanted to shoot off but we wanted to check the car first. But, like I say, overall it was good, cheap and we would use them again but just keep the above in mind...
June 17, 2008

5
Elena

Excellent service, the car was there both on arrival and departure, did not have to wait at all. Will use it again.
June 17, 2008

5
Graeme Williams

very happy with the service I received. Prompt collection and delivery.
June 16, 2008

5
Lyn Weldon

Fantastic we will definitely use this service again. Smooth, stress and worry free but best of all no waiting for a bus that drops you in the middle of a car park leaving you looking for the car you left the week before in an area you can't remember the number of!
June 16, 2008

5
lucy stone

This was the first time i used meet and greet, i would definatly use them again.
June 16, 2008

5
Connie

Brilliant service and very reasonably priced. Will use you again. Thanks.
June 16, 2008

5
Leah Bowden

Excellent, no problems at all will be using again in Sept 08. Very reasonable price considering we was delayed for 17 hours. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for car parking at Gatwick.
June 13, 2008

4
Philip Read

The system was very easy, just pull up outside the airport and someone takes your car. We had no problems and was pleased with the service but I was worried the whole holiday as my mum had said they had been on watchdog. I did check and they only did 30 miles in the car but probably wouldn't use again (next time will use on-site carpark where I can keep my keys).
June 13, 2008

5
Paul

Very good service; we will recommend you to others.
June 12, 2008

4
Brian August

It was not a good start because when I ran to say we were about twenty minutes away from the airport, I was told there was no record of my booking and had to give all my details again. Nevertheless, from then on the service was first class with the driver meeting us within a few minutes of arrival at Gatwick. The delay at Gatwick on our return was negligible and we were soon on our way home. I would recommend this service.
June 12, 2008

4
vanessa finch

expensive but a necessity with kids espcially on late flights. good fast service , friendly staff thanks
June 9, 2008

5
Nigel Gallagher

We booked with ACE approx 2 weeks before our departure. Our leaving time was 03.45am, we rang as advised just after joining the M23 from the M25, and the man was there to meet us just as planned. Our return journey was during the afternoon, once we had our bags we rang and our car turned up at the meeting place 20 mins later. An excellant service, well done and thanks
June 5, 2008

5
James Tinkler

Second time we've used Gatwick ACE meet and greet, and once again excellent service, easy to use, punctual and reliable, no problems.
June 4, 2008

2
Mr Keith Callanan

Had to wait 30 minutes for car to be picked up despite making call 20 mins before arrival as suggested. Car was returned promptly, but was filthy down one side and inside muddy boot prints e.t.c. car had travelled some 30 miles is this normal ??
June 3, 2008

5
Paul Newman

Would book again, very efficient.
June 1, 2008

5
kevin lockyear

firstly can i say that the service was fantastic they were there waiting when i dropped the car off and turned up just as i walked out of terminal and for �10 more than the cheapest park and shuttle was well worth it. the only gripe and it was down to me but i was a little late getting to airport was low on fuel but was still showing 20 miles left in tank and knowing there was apetrol station as you drive out of the collection point thought be ok. well the driver gave me the keys walked away and i packed the 4 suitcases and we got in turned the key it spluttered and died just as i pulled away i then had to push it back then walk and get fuel. would it have been to much trouble to have put a few litres in knowing how low fuel was. obviously they must park the car a few miles away from airport. would still use this company again.
May 30, 2008

3
ruth thake

We used ace meet and greet for our latest holiday, it was great value for money, we was a bit dissapointed that we had to wait to be meeted at the airport longer then expected, also on return it took them about 20 minutes to pick us up, but it is still cheaper then a taxi or parking...
May 29, 2008

4
James Kennedy

Did exactly what was arranged, the whole process went very smoothly - it was as easy as it should be!
May 29, 2008

4
Clare Dugard

Very good service, prompt with drop off and collection. Would use again.
May 27, 2008

5
stephanie

This was my first time using meet and greet, they were fantastic. Will definatly be using them again. No waiting around or hastle with the car.
May 25, 2008

5
Paul White

Service was excellent, both ways. Coping with changes in flight times was no problem, and the phone was always answered promptly and couteously. Will definitely use this service again.
May 25, 2008

4
Denis Colier

Not the most prompt of meet and greats. Kept waiting for 10 minutes but you are told that,good value for monies.
May 19, 2008

5
Graham Smith

first time using this type of service, will definitely use again, fantastic value. Only criticism would be that the instructions they emailed me said I would have to pay the driver in cash, despite having just been through a credit card process when booking on the net. I had the cash just in case but the driver didn't ask for it so no problem.
May 16, 2008

4
Jimmy Onslow

Great service. They were waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and we phoned them with only 10 minutes notice. They took a little longer when coming back but that's fair enough, you'd have to wait that long for the shuttle bus for any car park. Great for taking surfboards as the shuttle busses don't allow these on.
May 15, 2008

4
Dawn Bish

Very good service. Clear instructions and polite and helpful staff. Would definately use this service again.
May 13, 2008