×

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet reviews

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 300 of 525 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...18
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we had used this particular company for it's meet and greet service and found them very polite and efficient. Will definitely be using them again. "

February 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy drop off and qucik pick up all forf very reasonable price. Great service"

February 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the 2nd time I have used ACE meet and greet and once again the service and value is outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."

February 23, 2010
2
Review stars

"Its hard to time it 20 mins before arrival as its dependent on traffic but we did get there 30 mins earlier that the said time but there was no flexibility. On picking up the car it was late by about 10mins - had to wait 30 mins. I'm sure if I would use them again and might try another company next time."

February 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Were there to collect car when we arrived at the airport - so brilliant. On the way back met us outside about 20 minutes after we phoned. Car in good condition and no large mileage added!"

February 21, 2010
4
Review stars

"Pleasant parking attendants. Despite phonning as instructed had to wait 5 mins to pick up on arrival - wasn' a problem with Gatwick parking attendants!"

February 20, 2010
3
Review stars

"I have to say we did have to wait around 15 minutes on both arrival at Gatwick and again on departure, which for a meet and greet service I would have hoped could have been slightly quicker. We travelled with two other families who both booked with the same alternative company and they were met immediately on arrival at Gatwick. Both their cars were also waiting for them upon our return. As I will be flying from Gatwick again in around three weeks time, I will probably use the company my friends used, as it was only slightly more expensive than Ace."

February 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very easy and great service. I arrived a little later than scheduled but it was not bother to the guys. They gave me the paperwork for the car and checked it over for scratches and dents. We then went off to the terminal. Coming home I called them from the baggage hall to say we had arrived and by the time we had messed about and got outside the car arrived 2 minutes later. I would recommend ACE Meet and Great to anyone. I still have no idea where my car was stored but I guess it was close as the mileage only went up by a couple of miles. Very fast and efficient service and great value too. £40 for a week is not bad just for parking, but for meet and great too. Awesome. Keep these prices and I will definitely book again."

February 18, 2010
1
Review stars

"for 2nd time using this company very dissatisfied, i gave then a 2nd chance after keeping me waiting for 40 minutes for pick up, on this most recent occasion 12th Feb, phoned them at 2.40 for pick up phoned again at 4.05 when they were not there, man on desk told me 3-4 minutes , didnt turn up until 4.25, the gate closed at 4.30 we wre very lucky flight was delayed otherwise we would have missed flight. I have two girls 6 and 8 not acceptable to have them waiting 25 minutes in freezing cold.I'm deeply disappointed, and angry that man on desk refused to accept calls from me between 4.05 and 4.25.I will be complainging direct but this will find it way onto forums and tripadvisor .........as i booked with you, id be interested in your comments."

February 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Pick up and return went very smoothly and everybody was where they said they would be when they said they would be. The car exterior was a bit dirtier than it was when we left it though indicating that perhaps it hadn't been parked on tarnac. Good value for money on the whole though."

February 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great! Very efficient and friendly. Would book again."

February 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Really good service. The directions to the drop off location were a little bit vague - had to drive round again before I got the right place - but other than that I couldn't fault it. Could see the car as soon as I stepped out of the terminal on the way home. It's so good to just get in your car and go."

February 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class service. Met on time on both outward and return journeys. Pleasant staff. Highly recommended."

February 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"had to wait a bit at drop off but nothing as bad as I've experienced with others at Gatwick - perfect timing on return as had only walked about 30 feet when our car appeared. happy to use again."

February 12, 2010
3
Review stars

"Slight delay both with drop off and pick up but extremely friendly service"

February 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very little to say, but meet and greet takes all the stress out of arriving at airports, and returning from your flight.Flying is becoming a drag of an experience, but we have to do it, so meet and greet shortens the journey and the worst part of lugging suitcases in and out of coaches."

February 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Prompt, driver ready both inbound and outbound, and good value."

February 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"This service was accurate, on time. very good value and trouble free would definitely use again"

February 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with minimal waiting time both on departure and arrival. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend"

February 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service provided was excellent and good value especially if you have young children. The staff were very courteous and friendly. The collection was very smooth and we were on the road within 10 mins from collecting our bags "

February 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"The company completely met all my expectations. Quick and easy with a friendly staff for a very competitive price. Some initial confusion of where to park was averted thanks to a quick phone call. "

February 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with this service. It took alot of inconvenience and waiting around out of our trip. Travelling with 2 children we just wanted to get to where we needed to be with as little hassle as possible and the meet and greet service was the perfect solution especially as we arrived home on a late flight and getting straight into our car was great. Would definitely use again."

February 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, as always."

January 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"All went as described. Seems much cheaper than many others, but I am not sure I could notice any difference. Will use them again."

January 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"good response we were early return v satisfactory"

December 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"fantastic service. efficient and so much easier than airport carpark buses when you have small children in tow!"

December 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Ace Meet and Greet were there to collect my car on arrival and although my return flight was delayed they were still there on time to return it to me in the early hours. Altogether an efficient and courteous service at a reasonable price. I will certainly use them again."

December 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"The service was very good, we were meant to have flighted on the 18th of December but after we dropped the car with your guy, out flight was cancelled so we have to ask for the car to be brought back to the terminal after four hours, the guys were very busy but they returned the car on time, I am afraid we lost the three days that we had booked with ACE meting and greet, Easyjet has given us other dates to fly, at the end of the month, (from the 30th of December to the 3rd of January), I have booked the meet and greet service with ACE again, this time it has costed me #36.00. I hope that we can fly this time. I was discount or refund as we have been quite loyal to ACE and we have booked again with your company I look forward to hear from you. Best wishes Carlos Dominguez"

December 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very helpful and polite. Despite being delayed on M25/M23 due to road closure following accident, Ace controller understood the issue and made sure the driver new and waited until I arrived some 35 mins late. My colleague, in another car, was met on time with no issues. On return to Gatwick both cars were delivered within a few minutes. Would definately use this service again and recommned it."

December 21, 2009
1
Review stars

"I have use ACE Parking several times before and have been completely happy with the service they offer. However this time they had no record of my booking and therefore kept me waiting a good half hour before collecting my car from me on arrival at Gatwick. The person who I spoke with was extremely discourteous, in fact, extremely rude, but was understandly very annoyed as the booking was done through an online agent who clearly had not passed it on to them. Will i use ACE again - yes, but I will book direct with them. "

December 9, 2009