×

ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking reviews

ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 95 1 3
5
Review stars

"very good service. easy and convenient for airport parking. excellent customer service."

December 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always"

December 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"The service we received was first class. This was the first time we had used meet and greet and we were very pleased with how smooth and easy everything went, and very efficient we would certainly use it again."

November 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very convenient. Phone notifications excellent. Staff helpful & friendly. A great all round experience. "

November 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"They did everything they said they would...excellent service. My go to parking from now on. "

November 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Waited a few minutes at drop off point. On return called company and the car was waiting when we got to the collection point. Very impressed and the price was excellent."

October 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Thank you for the excellent service, collecting and delivering our car during our recent holiday. We were amazed at the promptness and curtesy of the agents working for you. Regards Ron Thompson"

October 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both dropping off and on returning to Gatwick. "

September 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Best experience at Gatwick for a long time."

September 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good, would definately use again"

August 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service even though we were delayed on the way home the car was still there promptly."

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"All went smoothly with no hitches. Will certainly use you again."

May 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No complaints at all. Would recommend this company to anyone."

May 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect from start to finish. Best value ever experienced for airport parking!"

May 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"This company were super efficient, polite and so helpful. Will definitely use them again."

April 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fab service! Quick and efficient, the best meet and greet yet :) "

April 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service! So much easier and quicker than parking off airport and getting a coach in and all the staff were very polite and helpful. Also the service itself was very quick both outward and inbound. Would definately recomend and will only ever use this again when flying from Gatwick "

April 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"As stated before, excellent service and would definitely use again."

March 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - 5 minutes till picked up/dropped off."

March 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent service. Arrived on time when leaving the country and turned up as we arrived at the meeting point on our return date. although they mentioned I would get a text on my arrival back into the country, that text never arrived. So good to keep a copy of the number in paper form to ensure that you will be picked up."

March 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service. Car was collected on time and the car was ready to meet us when we stepped out of the terminal. Staff were courteous and friendly. "

March 4, 2015
4
Review stars

"Arrival at South Terminal excellent, your happy, friendly driver already there waiting for us, no problems. Unfortunately, mix up on return, waiting for half an hour, brrr.... After two phone calls driver finally arrived, friendly and apologetic. Obviously just a blip, but at 10.00pm having just returned from a hot climate needed the service to be right."

January 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent on time service"

November 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"What a pleasure it was to use your meet & greet service. Excellent service in fact A1. Very competitive price. Driver waiting for us on both departure and arrival at 2am in the morning, and always with a smile and courtesy. Well done keep up the good work. Will always use your service in future and recommend you to friends. Mike Joyes "

October 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant. Have used other meet and greet companies, but particularly impressed with having the car ready and waiting on our return instead of having to call on arrival and then invariably wait for it to be brought to us. Our flight was delayed and it was a real treat to have the car waiting, warmed up and ready to go. Thank you!"

August 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"We used this meet and greet service during our two-week holiday to the USA. It was brilliant! Everything worked out perfectly. The staff are friendly, helpful and on time. I will happily use this service again in the future. "

June 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"This was not the first time I used a meet and greet service. Well what can I say, the service we received from "ABC Gatwick" was excellent. Yes we had to wait for a while on collection and return but not excessive, you don't expect them to wait round the corner for you. Returned the car in the same condition as they collected it. Made our holiday before we left blighty."

June 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fantastic. ABC do exactly as they advertise. They were spot on with their times. I had no waiting. Very professional service. Look no further for parking. Thanks guys."

May 23, 2014
4
Review stars

"sad to say we had to wait 40 minutes from phoning them before they came to pick up car, this we where told was due to being busy, how ever on our return some 8 hours late at 0100 hours putting us in to a day extra the car was waiting for us and with no extra charge so well done to them, other have charged us extra for this "

March 24, 2014
4
Review stars

"ABC Gatwick <a href="http://www.travelg.co.uk/">Meet and Greet parking</a> is an excellent service. "

March 20, 2014