×

ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking reviews

ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 95 2 4
4
Review stars

"I was delighted with the valet parking offered by ABC Parking and would have awarded them 5 out of 5. However Airport Parking Shop had not passed on the booking details to ABC and it was very disconcerting to only discover that I wasn't in their system when I rang 10min away from LGW! They were brilliant and sorted things. If I was going to use Airport Parking Shop again I'd certainly ring the chosen company for confirmation, and not simply rely on an email."

March 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly. They even anticipated the change of terminal since our original booking and made the necessary alteration to our booking without us even asking for it! Thoroughly recommend."

March 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"ABC Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking is definitely the best meet and greet we have ever used! They communicate by text on your way to the airport and when you've landed on your return to remind you when to call them and provide the tel number again, they were there waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick and our car was driven in as we walked up to the meeting point on our return. The service was friendly and polite. I cannot speak highly enough of our experience with ABC and their price is very competitive too. One very happy customer!!!"

March 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good. Used lots of valet parking companies & BCP have been one, if not the best yet. Car hadn't been driven far, wasn't covered in bird droppings or general dirt, so It looked as if had been parked inside. Would defo use again."

March 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

March 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very competitively priced and worked very smoothly"

February 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great timing there and back. Thank you. We will use it again!"

February 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything was perfect. Friendly cheerful people to meet us and no waits or problems. "

February 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly. Makes all the difference compared to getting the bus."

February 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both at drop off and pick up. Excellent pleasant staff who were friendly and helpful. "

February 11, 2017
3
Review stars

"excellent service, polite efficient staff. Would definitely use again and highly recommend. "

January 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"GReat service on arrival at airport, great service on return, you were very busy, that was explained and as we arrived so did the car"

January 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service. We were delayed flying home and our car was still ready on time. Everyone I spoke to was polite and helpful. I will be using your service again. Thank you."

January 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,car was collected minutes after we arrived and was returned as we arrived at the collection point,the car was clean and the attendant very polite."

January 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"forget the rest of them these are simply the best, spot on with timing and for the first time ever our car was outside the terminal by the time we got out and we only called them after we got our luggage. first class. "

January 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"An excellent, speedy service one step above the other providers."

January 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient service........Will never use another car parking service again! The pick up driver was waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick and after a check of the vehicle and signing of the form we were done-the whole process taking just a few minutes. On our return we called the driver from the arrivals hall and then made our way to the pick up point where we only had to wait for a couple of minutes for our car to be returned to us. Both drivers were extremely polite and friendly......a credit to the company. To say we were impressed is an understatement! Thank you."

January 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"Really good service, prompt & helpful. Would definitely use again! "

December 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"I thought the ABC service was fantastic - no waiting around, excellent communication from start to finish and great pricing - will definitely be using them again!"

November 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"I wish to thank you for a first class service which I have just used. I cannot praises you drivers enough for the help and understanding with my disabled wife who can walk but very slowly, as they gave us time to unload the car when we arrived, and when we came back from our holiday at after midnight after a delay. They got the car back very quickly and the car was nice and warm."

September 17, 2016
3
Review stars

"The basic service collection/delivery of vehicle was fine. We arrived earlier than initially expected but that was not seen as an issue, we were even returned to the wrong terminal by the airline but again not a problem. My reason for the low rating was the state that our vehicle was returned to us. The car was in a very dirty state, we did mention to the driver who delivered the vehicle but his comment was that there had been some bad weather recently, bird mess does not come from bad weather. I sent a copy of a photo to ABC who agreed that the vehicle should have been cleaned and offered me a £20 refund, if I gave them my bank details, I requested a cheque to be sent, this was over 3 weeks again and I have not heard anymore"

August 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service. Were there to meet and greet bangvon time even tho we experienced 2 hour delay on return flight home. Would definitely use them again. "

May 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Terrific service. Ready at drop off and collection. No waiting time. Drivers both courteous and polite."

May 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Thank you very much for a very efficient and friendly service would have no hesitation in using your service in the future 10 out of 10 thanks again !"

May 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Our car was returned to the point where we left in very quick time would deffinatly use company again"

May 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service - telephoned on our way to the airport as they directed and they were there to greet us. Ditto with the return, very speedy service with very pleasant drivers."

March 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Terrific service when dropping and collecting car. No waiting. Polite staff. Highly recommended."

March 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy and reasonable price and an excellent chap to take my car and return it with a smile. Will definitely use them again."

January 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problems with drop off on departure and on arrival, reliable service, will certainly use again."

December 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Prompt service"

December 25, 2015