×

Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable reviews

Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Gatwick Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable

Showing 61 to 90 of 158 1 3 5 6
5
Review stars

"better than expected collection on snowy Sunday Feb 5th - delivery within 5 minutes of getting to kerbside. can't expect much better really."

February 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"A fantastic service. I have used this company twice in the last month and would rate them 10/10 both times. I will definitely be using them again in the future. Faultless."

January 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Both dropping off the car and collecting the car were very efficient with polite and informative staff. Would not hesitate to recommend this company and use them again! "

January 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"We had no problems at all they were there on our arrival and by the time we had walked to the outside meeting point we only had to wait a couple of minites they were very courteous and cheerful on arrival and departure."

December 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good experience, helpful people on the phone, car picked up and delivered back in good time by very pleasant drivers. Definitely will use again."

December 16, 2011
2
Review stars

"A fairly prompt arrival and fast service initially. On our return we didn't have to wait long either. However, the car had been damaged with the interior glove compartment lock being smashed- luckily there was nothing valuable left in the vehicle!"

December 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service car available on exiting terminal,non delay."

December 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Not bad service at all. Have used a few various meet and greet services now and these seem a decent honest bunch. Had to change my booking details numerous times and flew out of South terminal and back in to North. Nothing was a problem. Would certainly use again. "

December 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,would definately use again,im sure if you gave car a quick wash,you would get even more customers."

December 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used a Meet and Greet parking service, and the experience was, literally, life-changing. Your charming and efficient drivers took all the stress out of my journeys (the previous week I had spent an hour trying to get back to my car in a long-stay car park) and I will definitely contact you again when the need arises. Very reasonable rates too! Brilliant service!"

November 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really good service. They were there waiting when we arrived and when we arrived back. 10/10"

November 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service. Nice guys. Good timing. Will use again."

November 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good arrived on time both ways"

November 15, 2011
3
Review stars

"Overall this was a decent service. The drop off was hassle free and very easy. The pick up was a little long for my liking (we waited 20 mins from phoning for the car). Would use again if I could wait in the terminal for the car to be dropped off but appreciate that this might not be possible with the no waiting policy at Gatwick."

November 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, apart from the very thick mud on the mat on the driver's side when car was returned."

October 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"A good service, dropped the car off no problem, after calling when we'd passed customs had to wait 30 minutes at the drop off point for the car to be returned which I don't think is acceptable when all you want to do is get on your way home. Overall good service though, polite staff etc."

October 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"A brlliant experience! It was as easy as ABC and great value for money. I called at the time requested, was given clear instructions where to go on arrival, arrived at the spot, the agent was there 2 minutes after me, he welcomed me, advised me of the process, done the documentation and off I went to enjoy my holiday. On my return once I cleared custome, I called the number and my car was with me after about 10 minutes. Again a pleasant polite experience. First Class"

October 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very pleasant helpful staff, both office and drivers. I will certainly use this again."

October 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. We had arranged to have our car collected at 4.30am. We had to wait a couple of minutes for the driver to turn up, however we were about 15 minutes early. We phoned the office to inform them we were early and the phone was answered promptly. On our return the car was waiting for us. Excellent service and I would definately use them again."

October 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were extremely impressed by the efficiency of this service. The attendant was very calm, polite and friendly and everything went smoothly"

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was great"

October 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"We couldn't have asked for better service. "

October 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Aardvark was brilliant. The staff were on the ball and very quick. Could not have been better."

October 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"very good value for money. V. good service. Will use again definately"

September 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant!...found this via comparisson sites. Arrived at Gatwick, phoned the number on arrival, instructions clear, dropped off the car...job done. On arrival checked out, phoned the number, 10 mins later our car handed back...no hassle, great job would reccommend and def use again. Cheers Aardvark."

September 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"it was all excellent and would definately use again "

September 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Superb service both when we were going on holiday and coming back. Really friendly efficient staff. We will definintely use this service again."

September 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Never having used a service like this before we were a little concerned however we were very pleased that even in the very early hours the driver arrived promptly. Whilst on holiday one of our children had a bad terriible accident leaving her on crutches and having our car 'delivered' instead of traipsing across the car parks was such a relief. We would definately use this service again."

September 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brillian service, no hanging around waiting for the the car to be collected or handed back. just 10 minutes turnaround. Would use aragin next time."

September 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Prompt."

September 13, 2011