EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 216 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"Great service - met on time on arrival and actually called me to check on progress though baggage claim on arriving back - car waiting as promised - couldn'tfault."

April 25, 2011
5

"brilliant service, flexible they came out 20 minutes earlier as stated which meant 4.40 am! they drove exactly when we walked into the drop of area, so it was a seamless stress free transaction, perfect!"

April 20, 2011
5

"Punctual and friendly - couldn't fault them, would definitely recommend"

April 8, 2011
5

"I've used meet and greet parking from other companies and was never really pleased with the service. I read some of the reviews for EPG and thought I'd give them a go - am I glad I did! The gentleman that met me was friendly and efficient and actually had a smile on his face!! The hand over was simple and quick with no hanging around and the pick up was just the same.
I can't recommend EPG enough - I'll definately be using them again. Great service at an affordable price - what more do you want."

April 8, 2011
5

"Excellent Service! All went very smoothly - we had two cars and both were collected and returned at the same time. Thank you."

March 10, 2011
5

"excellent service, would highly recommend,couldn't have been better, lovely polite and helpful staff"

March 1, 2011
5

"Excellent all round. Easy to book, minimal paperwork, easy to arrange rendezvous to drop off car yards from Gatwick Departures with driver there to meet us as arranged. Return to same place to pick up our car on time, smooth, efficient - all in all a no-fuss very efficient service. Will always use from gatwick and will recommend to everyone. Thanks."

February 28, 2011
5

"The parking service was excellent. Having three kids just makes it so much easier than doing the whole 'park and ride' thing! We would without a doubt use the service again. Thank you!"

February 25, 2011
5

"Pleasant and efficient service, and last minute change to terminal location was acknowledged by email."

February 25, 2011
5

"A most impressive and excellent service provided thank you - best meet and greet we have used where nothing was too much trouble and the staff were more than accomodating - will definately be returning to such a superior service"

February 21, 2011
5

"Very smooth drop off, and the car was with us within moments of leaving baggage reclaim. Can highly recommend this service - no hanging around for bus transfers to the on airport parking."

February 20, 2011
5

"I found EPG to be very professional and offered us a great service. They contacted me on the day of departure to confirm our attendance and were there waiting for us on arrival at Gatwick to collect our car on time.
They were also there ahead of time when we landed to collect the car upon our return and both drivers for each collection were very courteous and polite."

October 13, 2010
1

"Mmmmmm, let’s start positive - booking was easy and clear using the website. The driver and service when collecting the car on our return to the UK was excellent - the driver was helpful, courteous and very obliging.

However, the driver on our departure from Gatwick was obnoxious, in fact down right rude. We were running a little late (approx 30 minutes) so I asked the hotel to call and let him know as I could not use my mobile as I had no signal. He was rude to that lady first, then me and continued to treat me like a naughty little girl who needed to be told off. I was not impressed. He informed me he had already tried to contact me an hour before we were due to arrive, I had not received his message as we were staying in an area with no cell signal, this seemed to infuriate him. He then had the gall to tell me we had to leave our hotel immediately as he had other customers to attend to and we were going to be very late.

I called the contact number 15 minutes from Gatwick, the driver did not answer so I left a message with our location and ETA. I called again and left another message when we reached the terminal. Eventually he called and tell me off again as he had been trying to call my mobile and I had not responded although, strangely, my phone had not rung and I had no missed calls or messages! The driver then said he would be a further 8 minutes.

When he finally arrived he thrust two pieces of paper at me and said “SIGN” - I asked what they were and the response was blunt, rude and uninformative. I signed, under duress, as it was obvious that was the only way he would take the car, I am still unsure what I signed!

At that point I left my husband to deal with the man as I had had enough - he then became the most helpful, polite man and shook my husbands hand.... Neither my husband nor I understand why he behaved the way he did. Because of this man alone I can not recommend EPG to anyone - he was not an asset - just an ass!"

October 8, 2010
4

"I booked with the service as it was one of the cheaper options.
The guy who came to pick up my car was courteous and helpful and turned up dead on time he even helped to take my luggage out of the car. On return from my holiday again they were dead on time and I have no complaints at all."

September 22, 2010
5

"Excellent service. We were contacted by the driver in advance to tell us that he would be waiting at the terminal so no probkem if we wanted to arrive early. On the return we rang as we colllected our luggage and driver was already waiting with our car at the meeting point when we got there. Couldn't hope for a better service. Will certainly use them again."

September 20, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Driver was friendly, helpful and arrived to pick up our car on time and arrived back with it on our return very quickly. Will definately use again and highly recommend."

September 17, 2010
5

"A very good efficient service, where there on arrival at airport to take car. And on return called us whilst still in collecting cases, and arrived at pickup point as we did.

Would definitely recommend to others."

September 13, 2010
4

"An excellent good value conveninet service. I would definitely use it again."

September 7, 2010
4

"We have started using the Meet and Greet Parking service nearly 2 years ago and since we have small children this is the best service ever!! The company is very reliable and we haven't found any faults so far. Highly recommended!"

August 26, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Could not have been better."

August 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service with friendly drivers! Also very competitive price - will definately use agin."

August 14, 2010
5

"Excellent prompt value for money service will use again."

August 12, 2010
1

"Horrendous! The contact number given on the paperwork did not work (cut you straight off)! Therefore we had no way of contacting EPG on our arrival home. Spent a very worrying 30 minutes wondering whether we would ever see our car again, when finally we received a phone call from EPG to check where we were. They then arrived within 10 minutes and fortunately everything was fine. Driver very apologetic and on checking the telephone number given to us on our paperwork, advised that Park & Go (the Agent) had given us the wrong number and he would ensure they were informed of their error. Would therefore never use again and would definitely not book through Park & Go!"

August 10, 2010
5

"Excellent service, waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick and returned car within 10 minites of calling. Also they returned the car back to the airport after drop off with no fuss as we had left a phone in the car. Will certainly use again"

August 9, 2010
4

"First class service, will definitely book with you again."

April 19, 2010
4

"Good service and good value. The driver was there to collect our car but when we arrived back at Gatwick slightly early due to our flight taking off around 20 mins early, we had to wait in the cold for about 15 mins just after midnight. We had sent a text and tried to call to say we were early. It would have been helpful if arrivals were monitored. Nevertheless, we would definitely use the service again."

April 18, 2010
4

"Everything was fine except for the pick-up. We arrived very late into Gatwick at 3am and called the number as requested, but it just didn't ring - we both tried several times on different phones. The number we rang was the one stated on the paperwork. We were then confused as to where to meet because when you're not familiar with an airport it's not easy. As it happens the chap called us and everything was fine and he was very nice and gave us directions."

April 14, 2010
5

"Perfect service! Ready and waiting on arrivial and was just pulling in as we exited the airport! Worth every penny."

April 14, 2010
5

"very impressed with the service. Prompt, friendly and good value for money. Will be using EPG again."

April 12, 2010
5

"Quick response, immediate delivery on collection"

April 9, 2010