×

EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 256 1... 3 4 6 8 9
5
Review stars

"Once again another flawless drop off and pick up by EPG. Will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Great service at a reasonable price. Thanks"

July 7, 2014
3
Review stars

"Drop off service was excellent, despite the early hour (around 5am). We arrived back at around 1am. Our flight was early by 30 minutes and it was clear that EPG were not aware of it which meant we had a 25 minute wait after arriving at the car park. Was also a little disconcerted not to have received a receipt when we dropped it off so that they could tell we were the right people when we got back. It didn't feel altogether secure."

October 8, 2013
3
Review stars

"The service was good, but was not to pleased with the drop off and pick up points being changed to a short stay car park, i had to pay £3 to get out of the car park. some warning of the change should have been given before arriving at gatwick."

September 22, 2013
2
Review stars

"This park and go service was not as good as previous services I used. We had to drive into the short stay car park and wait for the guy for 10mins. Then on return we rang him once we had our bags. We had again to make our way to the short stay car park and wait 10-15mins for the guy at 4:00am. Previous similar services met you at the drop off point and the car was waiting once you exited the terminal on return which is what you are really paying for. "

September 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Used EPG out of Gatwick when flying to Lanzarote. Very quick and efficient service. Arrived on time to collect car and was there within 1 minute of us arriving on the return leg. Would definitely use again and at a price cheaper than most normal car parks."

August 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"I have used many meet and greet companies, all based at Gatwick but this time I have to say was the best yet. So efficient and no waiting around as we met inside the car park which meant we werent hassled to drive round again by parking wardens. On return journey we collected luggage, phoned company and by the time we walked over to car park the driver was just arriving! Very good"

August 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"GREAT EASY DROP OFF AND EASY PICK UP THERE AS YOU COME OUT OF THE AIRPORT NO PROBLEMS AT ALL AAA"

August 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"We used EPG Parking Gatwick for the first time this summer. They were easy to contact, didn't keep us waiting either on collecting the car or returning it when we got back (despite our flight being more than 3 hours late) and the people we dealt with were polite and professional throughout. I would use this firm again."

August 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great fast and friendly service... I would definately recommend others to use EPG parking."

July 28, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Despite us arriving well ahead of schedule, the car was collected within minutes of getting to the drop-off point (fortunately given the number of parking wardens hovering!). On our return, the car was waiting for us at the advised spot in the car park. Although it was our fault that we slow in getting there, the driver ran to the exit barrier and paid the parking charge incurred as the 10 minute free time allowed by Gatwick had just expired. All with a happy smile and very polite. Will definitely use again and recommend."

July 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"I was really happy with this service. We had the car collected promptly, their was accurate mileage left on the car and no marks and we were collected quickly and given good directions to the pick up point. This was the cheapest of the meet and greets I found as I would usually get the transfer bus but it was definitely worth it with this being our first holiday with our little one."

June 21, 2013
4
Review stars

"It was very painless and stress free - I would definitely recommend "

June 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"used them on 17/5 came back 24/5 on time on both dates will be using again "

May 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"This is the 3 rd time we have used this company and as always it was quick and easy and value for money. Thanks to everyone for great service."

April 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Many thanks it was a pain free exsperiance, will definatley be in contact when i nned to park at the airport"

April 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"I've been using valet parking at London airports for years and I was very impressed with EPG. It was well priced considering it was Easter too. The phone was answered promptly and by a friendly operator. We hardly waited at all either at drop off or collection. Most companies want you to call when you have all your luggage, but EPG asked us to call when we were in the baggage area before we had everything. That did seem to speed things up. My only comment is that the man who took our car wasn't in uniform, but he did have our booking form as reference. I would suggest he at least wears a badge or hat identifying the company."

April 9, 2013
5
Review stars

"Superb service from all the reps who came to meet me. Prompt, polite and helpful. Many thanks."

April 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service. Very prompt. Good price too. Would use again"

April 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"We mere met very quickly on arrival and also on return. The driver was friendly and efficient. A very good service."

March 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"Pick-up worked well and the service friendly and prompt even though we were very early after allowing too much time for Monday morning traffic. The return pick-up was arranged for 23:30 a week later and Gatwick was snow-bound! Our plane was diverted to Luton and then back to Gatwick for a very unsocial hours pick-up. Delivery was timely and again impressed to see service with a smile. I'll definitely be using EPG again. Good work guys. "

March 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"All worked very well. We were met as we arrived at the airport and our car returned very soon after we got back to the pick up area. The car had done only 12 miles, so the parking was very close."

January 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"This all worked out fine. Nice company, good comunications. EPG meet & greet recomended, I will certainly use again. Miked"

December 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very prompt. No waiting either end of the journey. "

November 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"First Class Service, was met on time and on return was waiting for us 5 Stars Service, highly recommended"

November 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"i would highly recommend EPG Parking Gatwick, we were greeted straight away in July the 1st week the olympics lane was opened, no problems what so ever, they helped us with my disabled son, with the wheelchair, making sure all our suitcases were secure, we left the car in the parking for 50 days, while i visited my family abroad, and no problem on the return, cheap, friendly and reliable. would definitely leave the car again."

November 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Superb service, I rang 15 minutes before arrival and by the time I arrived at the drop off point the driver was there and had called me to check my progress. The return was just as simple and easy - I called, as instructed, once I cleared customs and the car and driver were waiting for me by the time we arrived at the pick up point. Cost was very reasonable as well so will definitely use them again. "

October 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Courteous and efficient with good communications. I simply cannot think of any area which could be improved."

October 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I entered my times as if I was going to a car park, then took the meet & greet option. this made my time incorrect which was confusing, but no real problem."

October 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service phoned 15 mins before we got to airport EPG very helpful told us exactly where to meet them he checked car. On return phoned after collecting baggage by time we got to meeting point man was there with our car. Will definately use for next holiday."

September 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used EPG for the second time. My experience both time has been very good. Excellent service. They called me the day before to confirm the plan. Driver was there before our arrival. On our return back driver called promptly on time and was there when we came out of the airport. I would suggest if they can add an optional car wash on return to give u feel more previlliged. "

September 11, 2012