×

EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 279 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from beginning to end. No complaints whatsoever and would recommend to anyone. "

January 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Our flight was over three ours late getting in but the driver was there bang on time with the car. They did exactly what it said on the tin - well done."

January 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"The service I received was very good, a representative was waiting there to take the car and on return we waited less than 5 minutes once we phoned to say we had returned. Definately recommend."

January 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"The agent was waiting for us both at departure and arrival. Very polite and helpful, can fully recommend."

January 5, 2015
1
Review stars

"Well only one word rubbish could not get hold of anyone to have the car collected. Spent over 1hr running around gatwick while my wife waited in the drop off zone with two parking attendants, they even tried to help. Ended up using long stay parking as it was the only option left that or miss the flight this cast me £185 on top of the fee I paid you for which was supposed to be a meet and great. All I can say is I will never use a unaficial meet and great again thanks for a great start to our holiday NOT Will be posting on your web site later today to say to people please do not use this service along with recommended service I have used over the last 8 years that do deliver what you pay for"

November 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Drop off and pick up close to the terminal (north). No waiting around for pick up or collection driver to arrive. Would use again. "

October 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Park and Go were terrific. They were there when we dropped off the car and were also there within minutes of us calling them on arrival. Two friendly guys. Excellent!"

October 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"I firstly booked another company and noticed that in addition to the fee I would have to pay £3 to get out o the car park on our return to Gat. I complained by email, and was very pleased that the man transferred our booking to another company (EPG Parking?) for the same price, exit from the car park free. Thank you for that. The service was 5 star. In Greece my wife had a fall and was in a wheelchair at Gatwick. When we phoned 07807 475751 the chauffeur brought our car to the special place for wheelchair passengers opposite Premier Inn. It was there ready for us when the Gatwick man pushing my wife arrived. Brilliant service at a good price. Next time I fly is it EPG Parking that I go for. I'm pleased that I did not have to pay to get out of the car park."

October 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"We will always use this service from now onwards. It was so simple and we arrived to find the driver was already there and thankfully as it was so early in the morning, there were very few forms to sign. On the way back we rang once we picked up our bags and by the time we had gone through customs, gone out, crossed the road and gone down in the lift the car was just being parked for us to pick up. The best drop off and pick up we have ever done and may we compliment both drivers on their politeness."

October 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"First class experience - very friendly and helpful. Would thoroughly recommend. "

October 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service, really good staff and a good price. The only parking service I will remember and recommend to others."

October 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent no waiting around waiting for us when we arrived at gatwick and there with in minutes on our departure "

October 5, 2014
4
Review stars

"The driver met us on time when we delivered the car to the airport and arrived within 10 minutes of our call after collecting our luggage. All as required. "

October 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"Travelled from Gatwick North and was a bit anxious as we had to be at airport at 4.00am. Need not have worried as courier was waiting(after making phone call en route). Easy transfer into terminal. On return, after a quick call from customs area time we got to pick up point, car was entering car park. Would definitely use again for ease as well as competitive price."

October 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"The park and go was excellent. The gentlemen who met us on both legs of our trip were friendly and courteous and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company."

September 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Seamless - does everything it says on the tin"

September 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"very good "

September 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great experience. On return, plane landed at wrong terminal - no problem, met us there instead. Smooth, easy, friendly, efficient"

September 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"very helpful friendly and efficient"

September 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"Best meet and greet I have used. Professional, friendly and waiting for us on departure and arrival. Would definitely use again "

August 30, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very good service, and good to have pick up in the car park rather than outside on the road"

August 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very helpful and so much more easier than parking at the airport then catching the shuttle bus to the terminal, with this service we just dropped off the car and picked it up at the terminal and with three kids it was hassle free. And the price was cheaper than airport parking too. Many thanks"

August 20, 2014
5
Review stars

"EPG are top class, the guy how done the drop off and collection was outstanding... Used 3 times now, best I've used by a long way."

July 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"Once again another flawless drop off and pick up by EPG. Will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Great service at a reasonable price. Thanks"

July 7, 2014
3
Review stars

"Drop off service was excellent, despite the early hour (around 5am). We arrived back at around 1am. Our flight was early by 30 minutes and it was clear that EPG were not aware of it which meant we had a 25 minute wait after arriving at the car park. Was also a little disconcerted not to have received a receipt when we dropped it off so that they could tell we were the right people when we got back. It didn't feel altogether secure."

October 8, 2013
3
Review stars

"The service was good, but was not to pleased with the drop off and pick up points being changed to a short stay car park, i had to pay £3 to get out of the car park. some warning of the change should have been given before arriving at gatwick."

September 22, 2013
2
Review stars

"This park and go service was not as good as previous services I used. We had to drive into the short stay car park and wait for the guy for 10mins. Then on return we rang him once we had our bags. We had again to make our way to the short stay car park and wait 10-15mins for the guy at 4:00am. Previous similar services met you at the drop off point and the car was waiting once you exited the terminal on return which is what you are really paying for. "

September 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Used EPG out of Gatwick when flying to Lanzarote. Very quick and efficient service. Arrived on time to collect car and was there within 1 minute of us arriving on the return leg. Would definitely use again and at a price cheaper than most normal car parks."

August 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"I have used many meet and greet companies, all based at Gatwick but this time I have to say was the best yet. So efficient and no waiting around as we met inside the car park which meant we werent hassled to drive round again by parking wardens. On return journey we collected luggage, phoned company and by the time we walked over to car park the driver was just arriving! Very good"

August 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"GREAT EASY DROP OFF AND EASY PICK UP THERE AS YOU COME OUT OF THE AIRPORT NO PROBLEMS AT ALL AAA"

August 11, 2013