×

EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 256 1 2 4 6 7 8 9
4
Review stars

"Good Value for money. Waited longer than expected both times and had difficulty understanding the phone operators accent. On return the driver gave us a tip to avoid paying exit fees which was very helpful and impressive"

October 5, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent service both ways. On each occasion one of their representatives was waiting for us on arrival. Drop off right next to terminal in short stay car park. One slight complaint, the exit parking charges should be included in the charge even if the price were slightly higher than advertised."

September 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Awesome service. Polite and accurate directions before we arrived, easy and slick even though we got held up. After a couple hours in the hotel I realised I had left my hand luggage in the car. I called EPG and they arranged for it to be delivered to me the following morning before our flight. This was above and beyond the call of duty and something that I greatly appreciated. On returning, smooth and slick handover - no problems at all. I cannot recommend EPG enough. Top class service and no complaints at all."

August 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"I cannot recommend EPG enough. Polite, courteous and accurate directions on dropping off, even though we were slightly delayed. Handing the car over was easy and hassle free. I got to my hotel and realised a couple of hours later that I had left my hand luggage in my car. I called EPG and the following morning a man met me at my hotel with my bag. This was above and beyond the call of duty and something which I greatly appreciated. Same smooth service upon our return too. I cannot recommend EPG enough. The service was second to none and I would definitely use them again. The highest rating I could possibly give. 100% service."

August 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use every time."

August 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service: extremely polite, friendly and helpful. This is the fourth time I've used them and I'll be booking with them again next time. I cannot believe other people have had problems."

August 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"They were really slick and professional, we were held up on the Motorway on the way down and they called me to find out if everything was OK. When we finally arrived they were ready and waiting and we transferred over extremely quickly which was lucky as we only just made our flight. The return was pretty much the same, we did follow instructions and only called once we had collected our bags but traffic outside the airport meant we had a small wait until our car arrived but nothing drastic. Really pleased with the service."

August 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"good service. thank you. could have done with a car wash."

August 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"very good"

August 16, 2016
1
Review stars

"After having to return home early for a family emergency we rang to arrange for our car to be delivered back to us. Well after an hour and a half after ringing them we are still currently waiting. Now we understand that our car may be blocked in but to be told it would be half an hour and it would be with us then each time we ring to chase they spin us many other stories is a joke! The fact that it's with great urgency we get home and we have told them this it just seems to be falling on deaf ears. Safe to say we will be putting in a complaint and will not be using again!!"

March 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Have tried a succession of meet and greets at Gatwick and find Easy to be the most punctual. Will now book again for the 5th time. Keep it "

February 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. I have already recommended this company to friends."

January 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Used Meet & Greet at Gatwick, it was a very friendly and efficient service, no hassle of having to wait for busses to arrive and use with heavy luggage, every aspect of Meet & Greet was very easy with very clear instructions. Would definitely use again."

January 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very helpful, we were met straight away on arrival and our car was ready to drive away on our return. Excellent service."

January 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Flawless service. Would highly recommend to anyone."

November 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"No issues, very smooth."

October 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"A good service with only a short wait either end for our car. The drivers were very polite."

October 26, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very efficient, I the fact they contacted me to confirm that I was travelling and what route I was using to get to the airport and advise me when to make contact with them"

October 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"great service - even called us to ensure on time "

September 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service, really easy. They were there waiting for us at drop off and to pick the car up. Really lovely man and lovely service. So much cheaper than all the other parking we looked at and the most convenient. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. "

September 12, 2015
1
Review stars

"Not impressed - very poor service. On return from holiday we spent 15/20 minutes trying to get the company to answer the given mobile numbers.... Even asked Gatwick Information for help.... Finally a surly / sleepy guy answered the phone and arranged to meet. Drove up with the car threw the keys at my partner - and walked off. No security check or car check. The booking was in my name - as a "Miss' - and I wasn't even in sight when the agent handed the keys over to my boyfriend. He could have been anyone. Would use a different company next time. "

September 5, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great service with a lovely man to meet us both ways. About a 20 minute wait each way otherwise would have rated a 5, although the gentleman did warn us of waiting time on the phone so it wasn't a problem. Would definitely use them again without hesitation."

August 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent - waiting for me when I arrived to leave and, although a 5 minute wait when I arrived back, the plane was 30 minutes early. Will definitely use again. Many thanks"

August 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Worked like clockwork. Would have no hesitation using again."

August 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service: extremely polite, friendly and helpful. This is the second time I've used them and I'll be booking with them again next time."

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"I have used many meet and greets at both Gatwick and Heathrow. If this time was indicative of their normal service then I would highly recommend them. Pick up and drop off was first class. "

July 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"The parking service was excellent - pity about the airport...."

July 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and easy to use. Will use again next holiday!"

July 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic parking experience no hanging around in fact car was back at parking lot before we was "

July 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"No problems at all. Courteous staff. Smooth drop off and pick up. I'd use them again."

July 10, 2015