×

EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 279 1 2 4 6 7 8 9
5
Review stars

"Great service, driver waiting at car park on arrival, and car waiting for departure already warmed up on a chilly late night. Only snag was that the M23 was closed, nothing to do with the meet and greet service, but a long datout to pick up the M25. Will use the swrvice again."

May 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"There was some difficulty on arrival, with quite a delay - and it seems that nobody knew about our booking. The return was very smoothly handled, with virtually zero wait in the car park, and a lovely young guy who brought the car."

May 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Fantastic service.....The man was there waiting for us to arrive, had a little wait on return but you can't judge with your baggage claim... The only one thing my partner complained about is that the driver altered the side mirrors and the sat nav...."

May 1, 2017
1
Review stars

"After collecting my luggage I phoned park and go, went to the pick up point, waited 30 minutes which I didn't mind until he came with the wrong car but on pick up I gave him all details ie flight number time of arrival, then had to wait another 35 mins, finally got my car, no customer care at all. Don't think I will be using this service again, very disappointed."

April 24, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Guys were friendly."

April 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"It was excellent service, driver arrived on time. Recommended."

April 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good price, great, friendly, professional service. I would use again in future. Many thanks!"

April 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service and good price for 10 days. Easy from start to finish. "

April 21, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good"

April 14, 2017
3
Review stars

"The price was reasonable, my only criticism would be that I had to wait 30 minutes for my car although I did on my form state the time I would be arriving."

April 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"Quick drop in/pick up and very good price. The driver was friendly so no complaint really. Will use them again with no hesitation. "

April 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to drop off and were there waiting when we came through with our luggage. Would definitely recommend based on both a very reeasonable price and a very good service. "

March 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Punctual, friendly service. Good value for money paid. Would definitely use again."

February 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service makes airport parking easy. "

February 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service from Park & Go. Received a call the previous evening to confirm the collection details for the next morning. A representative was waiting for us to take the car away in the short stay car park at Gatwick North. On return we were contacted whilst waiting for our baggage to confirm collection. The car was with us within 5 minutes of getting to the short stay car park. "

February 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"fantastic service!"

February 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Happy with prompt efficient service2"

February 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Thanks a lot . Your services are impressive. Keepup"

January 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good"

January 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"Chespest option available. Efficient and friendly service. 17 miles added on the clock difficult to understand, but I never asked them where car would be parked or why this was the case. Happy with service, would consider using it again."

December 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant quick service and even changed to pick us up from the north terminal in Gatwick when we were due to land in the south!"

December 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Tops, beats the heck out of parking miles away and getting shuttles in, waiting for us when we arrived at departures, same again 2 weeks later when we landed. And cheaper than parking elsewhere."

October 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service. Friendly helpful and on time"

October 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service - could not have asked for a better experience at a great price"

October 10, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good Value for money. Waited longer than expected both times and had difficulty understanding the phone operators accent. On return the driver gave us a tip to avoid paying exit fees which was very helpful and impressive"

October 5, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent service both ways. On each occasion one of their representatives was waiting for us on arrival. Drop off right next to terminal in short stay car park. One slight complaint, the exit parking charges should be included in the charge even if the price were slightly higher than advertised."

September 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Awesome service. Polite and accurate directions before we arrived, easy and slick even though we got held up. After a couple hours in the hotel I realised I had left my hand luggage in the car. I called EPG and they arranged for it to be delivered to me the following morning before our flight. This was above and beyond the call of duty and something that I greatly appreciated. On returning, smooth and slick handover - no problems at all. I cannot recommend EPG enough. Top class service and no complaints at all."

August 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"I cannot recommend EPG enough. Polite, courteous and accurate directions on dropping off, even though we were slightly delayed. Handing the car over was easy and hassle free. I got to my hotel and realised a couple of hours later that I had left my hand luggage in my car. I called EPG and the following morning a man met me at my hotel with my bag. This was above and beyond the call of duty and something which I greatly appreciated. Same smooth service upon our return too. I cannot recommend EPG enough. The service was second to none and I would definitely use them again. The highest rating I could possibly give. 100% service."

August 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use every time."

August 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service: extremely polite, friendly and helpful. This is the fourth time I've used them and I'll be booking with them again next time. I cannot believe other people have had problems."

August 22, 2016