Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 202 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Great experience. On return, plane landed at wrong terminal - no problem, met us there instead. Smooth, easy, friendly, efficient"

September 11, 2014
5

"very helpful friendly and efficient"

September 1, 2014
5

"Best meet and greet I have used. Professional, friendly and waiting for us on departure and arrival. Would definitely use again"

August 30, 2014
4

"Very good service, and good to have pick up in the car park rather than outside on the road"

August 26, 2014
5

"Very helpful and so much more easier than parking at the airport then catching the shuttle bus to the terminal, with this service we just dropped off the car and picked it up at the terminal and with three kids it was hassle free. And the price was cheaper than airport parking too.
Many thanks"

August 20, 2014
5

"EPG are top class, the guy how done the drop off and collection was outstanding...

Used 3 times now, best I've used by a long way."

July 24, 2014
5

"Once again another flawless drop off and pick up by EPG. Will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
Great service at a reasonable price. Thanks"

July 7, 2014
3

"Drop off service was excellent, despite the early hour (around 5am). We arrived back at around 1am. Our flight was early by 30 minutes and it was clear that EPG were not aware of it which meant we had a 25 minute wait after arriving at the car park. Was also a little disconcerted not to have received a receipt when we dropped it off so that they could tell we were the right people when we got back. It didn't feel altogether secure."

October 8, 2013
3

"The service was good, but was not to pleased with the drop off and pick up points being changed to a short stay car park, i had to pay £3 to get out of the car park. some warning of the change should have been given before arriving at gatwick."

September 22, 2013
2

"This park and go service was not as good as previous services I used. We had to drive into the short stay car park and wait for the guy for 10mins. Then on return we rang him once we had our bags. We had again to make our way to the short stay car park and wait 10-15mins for the guy at 4:00am. Previous similar services met you at the drop off point and the car was waiting once you exited the terminal on return which is what you are really paying for."

September 15, 2013
5

"Used EPG out of Gatwick when flying to Lanzarote. Very quick and efficient service. Arrived on time to collect car and was there within 1 minute of us arriving on the return leg. Would definitely use again and at a price cheaper than most normal car parks."

August 14, 2013
5

"I have used many meet and greet companies, all based at Gatwick but this time I have to say was the best yet.

So efficient and no waiting around as we met inside the car park which meant we werent hassled to drive round again by parking wardens. On return journey we collected luggage, phoned company and by the time we walked over to car park the driver was just arriving!
Very good"

August 12, 2013
5

"GREAT EASY DROP OFF AND EASY PICK UP THERE AS YOU COME OUT OF THE AIRPORT NO PROBLEMS AT ALL AAA"

August 11, 2013
5

"We used EPG Parking Gatwick for the first time this summer. They were easy to contact, didn't keep us waiting either on collecting the car or returning it when we got back (despite our flight being more than 3 hours late) and the people we dealt with were polite and professional throughout. I would use this firm again."

August 5, 2013
5

"Great fast and friendly service... I would definately recommend others to use EPG parking."

July 28, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Despite us arriving well ahead of schedule, the car was collected within minutes of getting to the drop-off point (fortunately given the number of parking wardens hovering!).

On our return, the car was waiting for us at the advised spot in the car park. Although it was our fault that we slow in getting there, the driver ran to the exit barrier and paid the parking charge incurred as the 10 minute free time allowed by Gatwick had just expired. All with a happy smile and very polite.

Will definitely use again and recommend."

July 14, 2013
5

"I was really happy with this service. We had the car collected promptly, their was accurate mileage left on the car and no marks and we were collected quickly and given good directions to the pick up point. This was the cheapest of the meet and greets I found as I would usually get the transfer bus but it was definitely worth it with this being our first holiday with our little one."

June 21, 2013
4

"It was very painless and stress free - I would definitely recommend"

June 20, 2013
5

"used them on 17/5 came back 24/5 on time on both dates will be using again"

May 26, 2013
5

"This is the 3 rd time we have used this company and as always it was quick and easy and value for money. Thanks to everyone for great service."

April 22, 2013
5

"Many thanks it was a pain free exsperiance, will definatley be in contact when i nned to park at the airport"

April 15, 2013
5

"I've been using valet parking at London airports for years and I was very impressed with EPG. It was well priced considering it was Easter too. The phone was answered promptly and by a friendly operator. We hardly waited at all either at drop off or collection. Most companies want you to call when you have all your luggage, but EPG asked us to call when we were in the baggage area before we had everything. That did seem to speed things up.

My only comment is that the man who took our car wasn't in uniform, but he did have our booking form as reference. I would suggest he at least wears a badge or hat identifying the company."

April 9, 2013
5

"Superb service from all the reps who came to meet me. Prompt, polite and helpful.

Many thanks."

April 7, 2013
5

"Great service. Very prompt. Good price too. Would use again"

April 4, 2013
5

"We mere met very quickly on arrival and also on return. The driver was friendly and efficient. A very good service."

March 24, 2013
5

"Pick-up worked well and the service friendly and prompt even though we were very early after allowing too much time for Monday morning traffic. The return pick-up was arranged for 23:30 a week later and Gatwick was snow-bound! Our plane was diverted to Luton and then back to Gatwick for a very unsocial hours pick-up. Delivery was timely and again impressed to see service with a smile. I'll definitely be using EPG again. Good work guys."

March 12, 2013
5

"All worked very well. We were met as we arrived at the airport and our car returned very soon after we got back to the pick up area. The car had done only 12 miles, so the parking was very close."

January 20, 2013
5

"This all worked out fine. Nice company, good comunications. EPG meet & greet recomended, I will certainly use again. Miked"

December 13, 2012
5

"Excellent service and very prompt. No waiting either end of the journey."

November 30, 2012
5

"First Class Service, was met on time and on return was waiting for us 5 Stars Service, highly recommended"

November 28, 2012