Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 202 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Excellent service: extremely polite, friendly and helpful. This is the second time I've used them and I'll be booking with them again next time."

August 3, 2015
5

"I have used many meet and greets at both Gatwick and Heathrow. If this time was indicative of their normal service then I would highly recommend them. Pick up and drop off was first class."

July 28, 2015
4

"The parking service was excellent - pity about the airport...."

July 13, 2015
5

"Excellent service and easy to use. Will use again next holiday!"

July 11, 2015
5

"Fantastic parking experience no hanging around in fact car was back at parking lot before we was"

July 11, 2015
5

"No problems at all. Courteous staff. Smooth drop off and pick up. I'd use them again."

July 10, 2015
5

"Excellent Service, would recommend to others"

June 15, 2015
4

"Everything good apart from having to pay £3.00 on exit."

June 14, 2015
4

"The only reason I have not rated the experience a 5 is not related to the service offered, but more a point of feedback to provide to the Gatwick management team, the closing of the drop-off service roads and one of the short-stay car parks resulted in a bit of chaos during both drop off and collection of my car. Also the additional charge of £3 because they force you through the short-stay carpark is a very underhanded way of GAL getting extra money from passengers who don't really need to park at all.
So here is an additional £6 added (£3 added to the initial cost of Park and Go) and the £3 paid for exiting the car park.

This needs to be reviewed urgently and the charges abolished.

Regarding the actual service from Park and Go, this was fantastic and seamless on their perspective, they were just hampered by the poor transport infastructure at the airport."

June 1, 2015
5

"I would like to thank the driver for his patience when I dropped off the car. I left my mobile phone in the car, and was very relieved when he returned to the airport with it before I went on holiday. Thank you."

May 29, 2015
5

"Wow, it had to be the easiest and most efficient service I have ever experienced when travelling. It was by far the cheapest way for us to make our airport transfers and we were met immediately on arrival at the airport and our car was brought back to us within 5 minutes of us leaving thevairportvon our return! Would definetly use this service again."

May 24, 2015
5

"The difficult part of meet and greet is getting to the airport at the allotted time. I am usually early, and again this time, but they made sure someone was there to meet us. And importantly, the car was delivered very quickly on our return - something that happens less and less these days.
Very happy with the service."

March 24, 2015
5

"Always good, faster pick up on return than the competition, quick departure collection too - a good very reasonably priced service."

March 11, 2015
5

"Excellent service from beginning to end. No complaints whatsoever and would recommend to anyone."

January 25, 2015
5

"Our flight was over three ours late getting in but the driver was there bang on time with the car.
They did exactly what it said on the tin - well done."

January 6, 2015
5

"The service I received was very good, a representative was waiting there to take the car and on return we waited less than 5 minutes once we phoned to say we had returned. Definately recommend."

January 5, 2015
5

"The agent was waiting for us both at departure and arrival. Very polite and helpful, can fully recommend."

January 5, 2015
1

"Well only one word rubbish could not get hold of anyone to have the car collected. Spent over 1hr running around gatwick while my wife waited in the drop off zone with two parking attendants, they even tried to help. Ended up using long stay parking as it was the only option left that or miss the flight this cast me £185 on top of the fee I paid you for which was supposed to be a meet and great. All I can say is I will never use a unaficial meet and great again thanks for a great start to our holiday NOT Will be posting on your web site later today to say to people please do not use this service along with recommended service I have used over the last 8 years that do deliver what you pay for"

November 8, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Drop off and pick up close to the terminal (north).
No waiting around for pick up or collection driver to arrive.
Would use again."

October 29, 2014
5

"Park and Go were terrific. They were there when we dropped off the car and were also there within minutes of us calling them on arrival. Two friendly guys. Excellent!"

October 22, 2014
5

"I firstly booked another company and noticed that in addition to the fee I would have to pay £3 to get out o the car park on our return to Gat. I complained by email, and was very pleased that the man transferred our booking to another company (EPG Parking?) for the same price, exit from the car park free. Thank you for that. The service was 5 star. In Greece my wife had a fall and was in a wheelchair at Gatwick. When we phoned 07807 475751 the chauffeur brought our car to the special place for wheelchair passengers opposite Premier Inn. It was there ready for us when the Gatwick man pushing my wife arrived. Brilliant service at a good price. Next time I fly is it EPG Parking that I go for. I'm pleased that I did not have to pay to get out of the car park."

October 22, 2014
5

"We will always use this service from now onwards. It was so simple and we arrived to find the driver was already there and thankfully as it was so early in the morning, there were very few forms to sign. On the way back we rang once we picked up our bags and by the time we had gone through customs, gone out, crossed the road and gone down in the lift the car was just being parked for us to pick up. The best drop off and pick up we have ever done and may we compliment both drivers on their politeness."

October 8, 2014
5

"First class experience - very friendly and helpful.
Would thoroughly recommend."

October 7, 2014
5

"Great service, really good staff and a good price. The only parking service I will remember and recommend to others."

October 7, 2014
5

"Excellent no waiting around waiting for us when we arrived at gatwick and there with in minutes on our departure"

October 5, 2014
4

"The driver met us on time when we delivered the car to the airport and arrived within 10 minutes of our call after collecting our luggage. All as required."

October 4, 2014
5

"Travelled from Gatwick North and was a bit anxious as we had to be at airport at 4.00am. Need not have worried as courier was waiting(after making phone call en route). Easy transfer into terminal. On return, after a quick call from customs area time we got to pick up point, car was entering car park.
Would definitely use again for ease as well as competitive price."

October 4, 2014
5

"The park and go was excellent. The gentlemen who met us on both legs of our trip were friendly and courteous and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company."

September 22, 2014
5

"Seamless - does everything it says on the tin"

September 19, 2014
5

"very good"

September 14, 2014