EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 220 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
4

"They were really slick and professional, we were held up on the Motorway on the way down and they called me to find out if everything was OK. When we finally arrived they were ready and waiting and we transferred over extremely quickly which was lucky as we only just made our flight. The return was pretty much the same, we did follow instructions and only called once we had collected our bags but traffic outside the airport meant we had a small wait until our car arrived but nothing drastic. Really pleased with the service."

August 22, 2016
4

"good service. thank you. could have done with a car wash."

August 22, 2016
5

"very good"

August 16, 2016
1

"After having to return home early for a family emergency we rang to arrange for our car to be delivered back to us. Well after an hour and a half after ringing them we are still currently waiting. Now we understand that our car may be blocked in but to be told it would be half an hour and it would be with us then each time we ring to chase they spin us many other stories is a joke! The fact that it's with great urgency we get home and we have told them this it just seems to be falling on deaf ears. Safe to say we will be putting in a complaint and will not be using again!!"

March 6, 2016
5

"Have tried a succession of meet and greets at Gatwick and find Easy to be the most punctual. Will now book again for the 5th time. Keep it"

February 12, 2016
5

"Brilliant service. I have already recommended this company to friends."

January 27, 2016
5

"Used Meet & Greet at Gatwick, it was a very friendly and efficient service, no hassle of having to wait for busses to arrive and use with heavy luggage, every aspect of Meet & Greet was very easy with very clear instructions.
Would definitely use again."

January 27, 2016
5

"Very helpful, we were met straight away on arrival and our car was ready to drive away on our return. Excellent service."

January 11, 2016
5

"Flawless service. Would highly recommend to anyone."

November 2, 2015
5

"No issues, very smooth."

October 29, 2015
4

"A good service with only a short wait either end for our car. The drivers were very polite."

October 26, 2015
4

"Very efficient, I the fact they contacted me to confirm that I was travelling and what route I was using to get to the airport and advise me when to make contact with them"

October 20, 2015
5

"great service - even called us to ensure on time"

September 20, 2015
5

"Great service, really easy. They were there waiting for us at drop off and to pick the car up. Really lovely man and lovely service. So much cheaper than all the other parking we looked at and the most convenient. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

September 12, 2015
1

"Not impressed - very poor service. On return from holiday we spent 15/20 minutes trying to get the company to answer the given mobile numbers.... Even asked Gatwick Information for help.... Finally a surly / sleepy guy answered the phone and arranged to meet. Drove up with the car threw the keys at my partner - and walked off. No security check or car check. The booking was in my name - as a "Miss' - and I wasn't even in sight when the agent handed the keys over to my boyfriend. He could have been anyone. Would use a different company next time."

September 5, 2015
4

"Great service with a lovely man to meet us both ways. About a 20 minute wait each way otherwise would have rated a 5, although the gentleman did warn us of waiting time on the phone so it wasn't a problem. Would definitely use them again without hesitation."

August 9, 2015
5

"Excellent - waiting for me when I arrived to leave and, although a 5 minute wait when I arrived back, the plane was 30 minutes early. Will definitely use again. Many thanks"

August 9, 2015
5

"Worked like clockwork. Would have no hesitation using again."

August 5, 2015
5

"Excellent service: extremely polite, friendly and helpful. This is the second time I've used them and I'll be booking with them again next time."

August 3, 2015
5

"I have used many meet and greets at both Gatwick and Heathrow. If this time was indicative of their normal service then I would highly recommend them. Pick up and drop off was first class."

July 28, 2015
4

"The parking service was excellent - pity about the airport...."

July 13, 2015
5

"Excellent service and easy to use. Will use again next holiday!"

July 11, 2015
5

"Fantastic parking experience no hanging around in fact car was back at parking lot before we was"

July 11, 2015
5

"No problems at all. Courteous staff. Smooth drop off and pick up. I'd use them again."

July 10, 2015
5

"Excellent Service, would recommend to others"

June 15, 2015
4

"Everything good apart from having to pay £3.00 on exit."

June 14, 2015
4

"The only reason I have not rated the experience a 5 is not related to the service offered, but more a point of feedback to provide to the Gatwick management team, the closing of the drop-off service roads and one of the short-stay car parks resulted in a bit of chaos during both drop off and collection of my car. Also the additional charge of £3 because they force you through the short-stay carpark is a very underhanded way of GAL getting extra money from passengers who don't really need to park at all.
So here is an additional £6 added (£3 added to the initial cost of Park and Go) and the £3 paid for exiting the car park.

This needs to be reviewed urgently and the charges abolished.

Regarding the actual service from Park and Go, this was fantastic and seamless on their perspective, they were just hampered by the poor transport infastructure at the airport."

June 1, 2015
5

"I would like to thank the driver for his patience when I dropped off the car. I left my mobile phone in the car, and was very relieved when he returned to the airport with it before I went on holiday. Thank you."

May 29, 2015
5

"Wow, it had to be the easiest and most efficient service I have ever experienced when travelling. It was by far the cheapest way for us to make our airport transfers and we were met immediately on arrival at the airport and our car was brought back to us within 5 minutes of us leaving thevairportvon our return! Would definetly use this service again."

May 24, 2015
5

"The difficult part of meet and greet is getting to the airport at the allotted time. I am usually early, and again this time, but they made sure someone was there to meet us. And importantly, the car was delivered very quickly on our return - something that happens less and less these days.
Very happy with the service."

March 24, 2015