×

EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 270 2 4 5 6 7 ...9
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

May 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. Will use them again and would recommend them without hesitation. "

April 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish will definitely use them again "

April 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"EPG was fantastic. On the day of our flight we had accidentally written the drop off time of our car later than our flight. EPG contacted us on the day to confirm drop off time and were very helpful and courteous. Then on our return- (I was traveling alone with two small children)- the gentleman at EPG not only met me promptly but came to find me in the airport to help with the luggage as he knew it would be a battle. Really terrific service. Thanks EPG."

April 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good. To be rung the night before to be reminded about clocks going forward was VERY helpful. We’ll proceed and a very helpful man at airport and on the phone. "

April 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very friendly service would use again very helpful you have good staff there.Easily to find as well "

March 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really excellent service when we dropped the car off, but also on collection. Polite, quick and super simple! Just what you need to start and finish a holiday. Would definitely use again as was cheaper than the other Valet Parking we have used before at Gatwick"

March 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service and very well organised "

March 6, 2018
3
Review stars

"Drop off was very smooth but the wrong car was delivered at pickup meaning we were left hanging around outside with 2 young children whilst our car was collected!"

February 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service,will use again."

February 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"Went half term and these guys kept their pirices the same, unlike their competitors. Everything went really smoothly and they were there when we dropped off and waiting when we returned. Just call them 15 Minutes before arriving and once collected your suitcases. At Gatwick they meet you on the ground floor of the Orange car park which is the 3rd entrance once inside short term car park barrier. Excellent service and will definitely use again. "

February 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Usually fly from Luton but this time Gatwick so first time we used this service and must say 1st class, was supposed to meet in short term car park but had trouble finding it so stopped at the Premire inn and phoned them, within 3 mins he was there. When we returned phoned them up from the same location and my car was delivered in 20 mins and that was even with the M 23 closed and traffic backlog in the area, very friendly and helpful staff, will definately use them again. "

February 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very prompt response when we called to say we were nearing Gatwick. Similar on the return journey. Clear instructions on where to meet. Altogether, a good service!"

February 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Excellent rates. Couldn’t fault it"

January 29, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very good all round. Reliable and friendly staff.Will be using their services again."

December 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"A really good service. They rang us on our approach to Gatwick to confirm timings and the drop-off location, and met us on time and in the right place (just across the road from Departures). When we'd landed back at Gatwick a week later, there was another text waiting once we'd cleared customs; a short call and the pick-up point was also easily arranged. The service was prompt and friendly, and they even had the foresight to warm the car up nicely for us and our little girl when the pick-up was after dark and it was freezing outside. A really good service - will definitely use again. Highly recommended."

November 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very prompt efficient service. Made trip much easier. Car can also be valeted so will do that next time too!"

November 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"All worked very well."

October 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Really nice chap and so easy and fantastic value for money. I have used it twice already and will continue to do so in the future . So much easier with kids than doing a shuttle bus. "

October 29, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good value, friendly, efficient and very convenient service."

October 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, cannot be faulted"

October 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"I use meet and heeet a lot when I'm away with work but hadn't never used this company before. It was a really good and and efficient service"

October 13, 2017
1
Review stars

"Came early than the time on the booking, the driver didn't like that,like he wasn't prepared to bring my car to the terminal... I had to wait 40 min in the car park for him, with my infant son tired after an 9 hours flight. Worst customer service ever, I don't recommend this provider, and of course the smell of clutch in the car,like he has done that on purpose...he should be an professional driver,and know how to drive,don't burn my clutch!"

October 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"The service was quick and efficient. Driver was very quiet and not the most friendly but car was returned safely and in the same condition it was given. "

October 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service with friendly helpful staff. Great value for money would definitely recommend. "

October 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"an excellent service but we were informed by e mail that the cost of the parking was £3.50 but in fact was £3.80 so we didnt have the correct change. sorted though"

October 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Prompt, courteous, stress free!9"

October 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very helpful.,polite agents and very prompt. One of the best meet and greet firms I have used"

October 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was a very efficient and smooth parking operation. As the traffic was much lighter than expected we arrived an hour early, but this was not a problem. My only comment was that I got a bit confused as the company was actually EPG when we had booked with Park and Go, but this was soon sorted out. On our return we received a phone call before we had collected our bags, which was great as it saved me digging for the number when I was tired. The car arrived at the meeting point just as we did. We will definitely use Park and Go again, it was great not to have to get a bus from the airport to our car and the driver was friendly and courteous."

October 1, 2017
1
Review stars

"I would avoid this company like the plague. My car was returned to me full of scratches. Trying to get any compensation is a joke."

September 30, 2017