×

EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick. If you have used EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about EPG Parking Gatwick - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 259 1 3 4 5 6 ...9
5
Review stars

"excellent meet and greet service. will be a regular customer from now on."

September 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Unbelievably good service, both on drop off and pickup. Made what can be a stressful journey absolutely smooth. Car was waiting for me in under 10 minutes after I'd called having picked up my bags. Didn't even mind when I dropped my car off 15 minutes early either."

September 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service exactly what I requested"

September 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Delightful gentleman who collected and returned our car.He called me when we were on the way and changed his timings with no question to meet us earlier and he was there about 10 mins after our call yesterday. Great service will definitely use again"

September 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and reasonably priced. I will definitely use EPG again and recommend them to my friends!"

September 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"The best Meet & Greet Airport parking experience we have had at any of the London airports. Following instructions given, the gentlemen was waiting for us when we arrived with our car (Friday AM rush-hour) and also we arrived back in the UK (Sun PM). Very polite and courteous and really would not wish to use any other service when flying from Gatwick."

September 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient personal service, I was given very clear and concise instructions on how to drop off the car and meet the driver on the way back. I would definitely use this service again and highly recommend it."

September 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very profesional in every way. Recommend"

August 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on arrival at Gatwick and on returning from trip."

August 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Super fast efficient and friendly service. Very impressed. "

July 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Easy, convenient and friendly. No delay, no hassles. Intend to use again next time."

June 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

June 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Cheap. Fast. Efficient and friendly service. Have used twice now. Will use again. "

June 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"what can i say, Brillient good coms"

June 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Simply brilliant. Easy to use, perfect service all round. On departure and arrival the operator was waiting for us. "

June 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very stress free with clear instructions on how to contact them on arrival and where to meet. Didn't have to wait for the driver at departure or arrival, and he was so friendly..will be using again"

June 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"I normally travel from West London to Gatwick via taxi. I am kicking myself that i've only just used EPG Parking. Great service, reliable and speedy drop-offs/pick-ups. Also cheaper than my taxi journey (one way)"

May 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff. Worth the difference between this and the shuttle services."

May 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Best service ever"

May 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very polite and efficient service will definitely use again"

May 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

May 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. Will use them again and would recommend them without hesitation. "

April 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish will definitely use them again "

April 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"EPG was fantastic. On the day of our flight we had accidentally written the drop off time of our car later than our flight. EPG contacted us on the day to confirm drop off time and were very helpful and courteous. Then on our return- (I was traveling alone with two small children)- the gentleman at EPG not only met me promptly but came to find me in the airport to help with the luggage as he knew it would be a battle. Really terrific service. Thanks EPG."

April 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good. To be rung the night before to be reminded about clocks going forward was VERY helpful. We’ll proceed and a very helpful man at airport and on the phone. "

April 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very friendly service would use again very helpful you have good staff there.Easily to find as well "

March 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really excellent service when we dropped the car off, but also on collection. Polite, quick and super simple! Just what you need to start and finish a holiday. Would definitely use again as was cheaper than the other Valet Parking we have used before at Gatwick"

March 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service and very well organised "

March 6, 2018
3
Review stars

"Drop off was very smooth but the wrong car was delivered at pickup meaning we were left hanging around outside with 2 young children whilst our car was collected!"

February 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service,will use again."

February 21, 2018