×

Parking Exeter Airport reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Parking Exeter Airport and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parking Exeter Airport

Showing 151 to 180 of 338 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11
5
Review stars

"I usually get a lift to/from airport but extreme weather prevented this! Very positive - first time with you and despite weather, etc. - staff very welcoming and helpful - will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you "

January 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"It was fine, thanks. Perhaps not the easiest place to find in the dark of an early morning but the service was good - no delays @ pickup on return."

September 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service we received as it was the first time we had used the parking facilities. It was friendly, courteous,and nothing seemed too much trouble. We were met very quickly from the airport on our return. Thank you"

September 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - prompt and friendly. I would highly recommned this park."

September 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service,left my wallet in car.Called them from departure lounge,they immediately went to my car got my wallet & drove to airport & gave it to me. Could not ask for more. "

August 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very straight forward to find and use. We arrived at 7am phoned the number on the gate and a very pleasant chap came and opened up and showed us where to park. he then took us to the airport (less than 5 mins away) in a minibus. On arrival back at Exeter we called to say we had colleced our luggage and the minibus was back to collect us within 5 mins. Our car was ready for us in a space where we could get straight out. Booking was dead easy on line and it was by far the cheapest option. I would definitly recommend it."

August 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very convenient to Exeter airport and easy to find. staff were v helpful and picked us up quickly on our return. Great service."

May 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent and very professional."

May 12, 2009
3
Review stars

"The parking was very convenient, no delays and the staff were very helpful and friendly."

April 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was satisfied with my arrangement for parking. It was easy to find and everything was very straightforward. We were met instantly and the friendly driver took us straight to the airport. We were instructed to telephone when we required transport back to the airport. The driver was aware that our flight was late and he was waiting for us in the designated area. I would definitely use this parking area again."

April 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"By far the easiest and quickest transfer we have ever had. No hesitation in recommending them.We will always use them in future."

April 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Brilliant thank you. Easy to locate. Quick pick up and drop off. Will recommend to others and will definately use again"

April 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"efficient and well priced"

April 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent and friendly service"

March 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"My experience, was good - close to the airport, quick transfer time and good value for money..."

March 29, 2009
3
Review stars

"Friendly, helpful staff. Prompt shuttles, taking only a few minutes, to and from airport but scurity not as good as it could be."

March 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service provided by Parking Exeter Airport. Efficient, close to the airport and good value."

March 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"friendly service all carried out without delay"

March 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"Fast pick up and drop off. Too may people in our party to all go to car park so only the 3 drivers went and picked up rest from airport. Minor delay was minibus driver sorting out keys on return at airport drop off point. This part could have been more organised. On the whole a good experience."

March 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"Really good service. Leave you car and it is parked for you and minibus at the airport within 5 mins on your return. Would use again"

March 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - what a joy!"

March 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent again. Friendly service and only waited about 5 minutes."

February 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"THIS CAR PARK WAS GREAT. COMPLETELY HASSLE FREE. I WOULD RECOMMEND AND USE AGAIN. MANY THANKS TO THE STAFF THAT COMPLETED OUR HOLIDAY SMOOTHLY."

November 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Thank you for your mail. We found the service excellent, we were met from our plane and were on our way home before some of those who used the official airport parking. The only comment we had was that the lane to the parking was a little rough, but living on a farm we are used to that. We will certainly use the airport and your service again. Thank you very much."

November 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service prompt and friendly drivers. Could do with being easier to find on a dark and rainy morning though. "

November 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Would recommend this car park. Both drivers were very friendly. It was easy to find and the service was prompt and efficient."

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was a fantastic service once you got to the end of a drive down a long road past the airport. Both journeys to and from the airport were immediate. my only slight reservation was about how secure the parking was as when we left it did not appear as if the gates were locked"

October 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service.would def use again when flying from exeter"

October 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found this to be an excellent service. The directions were very clear and someone was there to meet us at 4.45AM. We had immediate transfer to the Airport which is only a minute or two away and the same fast service on our return. Thoroughly recommended and would have no hesitation in using again. "

October 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent friendly service, will use them again"

October 6, 2008