×

Parking Exeter Airport reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Parking Exeter Airport and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parking Exeter Airport

Showing 121 to 150 of 338 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...12
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both on arrival and return. "

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have to say that Exeter Park & Go does come across as a somewhat basic, even primative, organisation. The cars are parked on a grass surface which at the time that I collected my vehicle was becoming muddy and slippery. The company is certainly coping at present but I wonder whether it would be able to cope with increased volumes. Having related the negative aspects, it it is certainly true to say that the service that I received was courteous, efficient and prompt and on the basis of my experience I am happy to give it an excellent rating."

October 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient car parking service, I would definitely use this car park again"

October 1, 2010
5
Review stars

" I've used this airport parking several times now,and I'm very happy with the service. They are always very helpful and friendly. Last time the exhaust of my car got loose on the my to car park, and while I was on holiday they were kind enough to fix it for me. "

September 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good value, no problems. Thank you"

September 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Wasn't sure which service to use, but this service was definately worth it! Would use again any time!"

September 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"I found the service very good arriving at 6.00am. Pick up on return was very efficient"

September 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with Park and Go. They were very efficient and there was no waiting around. We have used them before and will certainly use them again."

September 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"This was an excellent service. Only 2 minutes from the airport, so very convenient and prompt transport to and from the terminal. Would definitely use again."

September 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Most efficient drop off and pick up at the airport. I also like the fact that the driver handed me my car keys in the mini bus so that we could have a quick getaway as soon as we arrive at the antiques complex. We will certainly use it again."

August 30, 2010
4
Review stars

"A very efficient service - I will use it again. "

August 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would highly recommend and would use again. Best price we could find. Were waiting when we got off our flight from rhodes at 06.00am. "

August 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park for several years and we would recommend it to everyone. We have always had excellent service."

August 27, 2010
4
Review stars

"No problems - arrived, quickly transferred to airport and collected in same manner."

August 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"We found the patking with Park and Go such an easy option with great value for money. They were located very close to the airport and had a secure site. We would be more than happy to use their facilities again. "

July 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent, friendly service, easy to find and very close to Exeter airport. Mini bus waiting for us at the airport upon our return so no delay at all. Would definitely use them again."

May 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, could not be better, shall use again and recommend to others."

April 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"the car parking was everything that was expected. the transfers ran smoothly and quickly and would not hesitate in using the car park again"

April 7, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use again and can recommend for efficiency and helpfulness."

April 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"LOCATED VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT THIS WAS A FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT OPERATION THAT I WOULD RECOMEND TO ALL REQUIRING THIS SERVICE AT EXETER "

April 6, 2010
3
Review stars

"Unfortunately I did not know I needed to get my ticket authorised when I returned I therefore had to return on the coach to get the ticket authorised although this did not cause undue delay it was a bit annoying."

April 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy to book Easy to find Friendly and prompt service. Will use it again and will recommend it to friends"

March 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"We found the carpark without any problem and were promptly transferred to the airport. on our return, the driver was already there to meet us with our car keys so no delay at all. Friendly and efficient service. "

March 14, 2010
3
Review stars

"Good quick service for drop off and collect. Overall service a bit amateurish compared to other airport enterprises. Entrance to car drop off area not well sign posted and comments from driver on return that they like to encourage only drivers to return to collect cars would have been more useful if made prior to collection!"

March 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very efficient.The pick up was waiting when the plane got in,and from picking up the luggage i was driving away within 15 mins."

March 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service!"

March 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Parking went to plan, very friendly and helpful."

March 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"We parked at The Antique Complex and found the service excellent - however getting the quote, which was the best one we had, was not as easy as it should have been, I had to persist with the internet search to find it. If I had not been told about this Antiques Complex parking by a friend then I doubt I would have been able to book in there!"

February 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very polite and friendly service, we will use them again."

February 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park several times before and always found the service efficient, friendly and convenient. It is also the cheapest car park I have found for Exeter Airport. I shall continue to use it! "

January 25, 2010
1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...12