×

Parking Exeter Airport reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Parking Exeter Airport and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parking Exeter Airport

Showing 91 to 120 of 338 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...12
5
Review stars

"convenient to airport, helpful willing staff-car ready waiting for us at depot after being collected from airport by minibus-very pleasant people to deal with"

June 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service, very quick collection"

June 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Arrived at the parking centre office at 04.30 am for an early flight to Madeira,we were promptly taken to the airport (5 mins away)same exellent service on return, would recommend & use again. "

June 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent personal service I had a flight cancelled and was re-routed I phoned to keep them informed Good value and would use them again"

June 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"No hassle and very efficient service. Only 5 mins from airport so what more could you want. "

June 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good experience, car park quite close to airport and good value compared to APCOA car parks on the airport. Staff friendly and helpful and car immediately ready for collection on return. Need to allow about 15 minutes either way (usually 5 minutes if parking on the aiport) but that's only a minor disadvantage."

June 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used this service a few times now and found it very easy to use. It's very close to the airport and they are always on time dropping off and picking up. would highly recommend."

June 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, as usual."

June 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have used this company twice recently and each time it has all worked like clockwork. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"A promt, good value for money and friendly service. We were delivered to and returned form the airport almost immediately by a very friendly and helpful driver "

May 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with this service, we have used a car park in Bristol before and they were not as organised or as professional as yours. We received a friendly welcome when dropping our car off. On our return the driver had names of all people to collect and the keys to hand - very efficient. Would definately use again - and it was the cheapest!"

May 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have used the services of Parking Exeter Airport twice, and have recommended it to our friends. The service is faultless, both on the arrival and departure to and from the airport. A simple phone call when we arrived back, and we were picked up within minutes. Would use again."

April 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service - the driver was waiting for us when we got to the parking lot, which was easy to find. Then, as it's only seconds from the airport, we only waited about 2 minutes maximum to be collected. Very friendly and helpful staff too. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. "

April 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"This car parking for Exeter Airport was exactly as it said. It was very close to the airport, very reasonably priced and extremely good service. We will certainly recommend this to others and park here again when leaving from Exeter Airport."

April 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"brilliant no problems at all very friendly service."

April 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found the directions easy & didn't have to wait after checking in to be taken on the very short journey to the airport. The pick up was very quick too. I will definitely use this company again. "

March 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient and cheap - what more do you want."

February 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Parked my car for 4 days at Parking Exeter Airport at a fraction of the price the airport charges and the experience was perfect. It is only a stones throw form the airport and I was greeted cheerfully at 6 am, and the transfer bus was ready and waiting for me when I emerged from the airport. I do not hesitate to reccomend !"

January 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"I no longer look at alternatives as the service given is always courteous and excellent value for money."

January 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"An excellent service during the recent bad weather, but it could be improved if the pick-up transport could be at the airport terminal upon the return journey - without having to phone up first."

December 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent, 1st Class, Under extreem winter conditions they went the extra yard and got us on our way as quickly as was humanly possible."

December 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficient. Just a phone call and was picked up in approx 5 minutes even though weather conditions were bad. Would and will recommend."

December 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"no problems will use again providing price stays the same."

December 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Found the park no problem, the guy (Mike) was kind enough to drive us to the airport, since my wife is a wheelchair user, this saved us the hassle of unloading into a tranny then unloading again at the airport. He also was waiting for us with our car when we landed, didn't even want taken back to his office, he had a lift. Only (slight) downside he came too early, we had to pay £2 to get out of the car park, only 10 mins allowed free. But I'd use it again."

November 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Having compared the prices and location on the Internet beforehand, and never having flown from Exeter before, I chose this parking provider for the cheap price and proximity to the airport. I was very impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the operator - no problems at all - either on the outward or the return journey. All ran very smoothly and the transfer to & from the airport took just 5 mins. Highly recommended. Would definitely use again."

November 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Absolutely fantastic service. Straight forward, no hassle and very friendly staff. Will use again."

November 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"My experience with Parking Exeter Airport was excellent and I shall be recommending them 110%! I didn't even have to transfer my suitcase from my car to their bus (or vice versa on my return) as all such lifting was done for me. I was shown great kindness and courtesy and really felt I was leaving my vehicle in safe hands. And finally, when my return flight was delayed by over 6 hours, I learned that there was no extra charge for parking (while my daughter, who had parked in the actual airport car park, had to pay a £20 surcharge!) Guess where my daughter and I will both be parking on our next flight from Exeter ... "

November 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have used this airport car park three times now. On each occasion we have received excellent and friendly service. We are taken to the terminal quickly and the return pick-up equally as swift with very little waiting involved if any. Each time the minibus has been waiting for us to exit the terminal! I highly recommend this carpark and will certainly use it again."

October 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Exellent parking arrangements. Very near the airport, quick to drop of us at the terminal and really speedy coming to pick us up after the flight. The team obviously know the flights at Exeter so they are pretty much ready and waiting. Thoroghly recommended."

October 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"The cheapest. Reliable. Near to airport. Really friendly owners/staff. Prompt pick-up. The best."

October 19, 2010