×

Parking Exeter Airport reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Parking Exeter Airport and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parking Exeter Airport

Showing 31 to 60 of 338 2 4 5 6 7 ...12
5
Review stars

"A smooth, efficient and friendly service - what more could you ask for? Probably the best value around too!"

April 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"EASY TO LOCATE AFTER LEAVING MOTORWAY. EXCELLENT SERVICE TO TERMINAL BUILDING AND PROMPT PICK UP ON RETURN THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CAR PARK, AND WILL MOST CERTAINLY USE AGAIN. "

March 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic, efficient and very friendly service, used it a few time now and recommend it to friends too."

February 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"This was the cheapest parking I found and the services far exceeded my expectations. The transfers were extremely quick and operated as and when required. The service was also very friendly. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them. Thank you!"

February 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"excellent as always - thank you for a reliable, competitively priced ,speedy and courteous service"

February 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service provided. A little tricky to find however close to the airport and with a personal touch. Came quickly when our flight arrived early and cheaper than competitors, will use again. Also had car washed whilst away."

February 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service both on departure and arrival, flight was due back in at 1140pm but was 50 mins early, driver was at the airport waiting for us before we phoned to say we had returned as he had been monitoring flight times! Car was lined up ready to go with others using the service. Great job, no hesitation in using again or recommending "

January 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent. It took five minutes to be transported to the airport and on return we phoned as we landed early and it took five minutes for the pick up. Very good service and shall be using them again in august next year."

December 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"very pleased with the antiques complex service and friendliness of staff, there was a problem with road access on return so they brought car to car park in advance so we had no inconvienence, cannot rate high enough, will use again and recommend to others"

November 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, even with floods and road works they managed to offer an excellent service. Definitely book here again."

November 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service couldn't fault it,the service that is. Could do with some hard standing though."

October 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"First rate service and very good value."

October 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"As always the parking at the Antigues centre was excellent."

October 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"very good. very efficient"

October 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Excellent service. Cheerful, efficient and helpful. Would definitely use again. Thank you."

September 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service as always, quick and friendly, recommended"

September 12, 2012
1
Review stars

"On arrival, my husband and I were very pleased with the service. The gentleman concerned was cheerful and very helpful. However, the same cannot be said for our return! The driver was miserable and unhelpful at the airport and when we returned to the compound, he parked next to a rain soaked field (it was raining quite hard) pointed to our car across the field and expected us to walk across it with our suitcases without any offer of help from him! When my husband made it quite clear to the driver that we would not be walking across the soaking wet field, the driver reluctantly agreed to bring the car to the roadside! Very disappointed with the driver's attitude. Jane Smith"

August 6, 2012
3
Review stars

"The service was efficient but thought the very tatty and rather unsavoury bus was a bit grim. "

July 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient and pleasant. My sister arriving at the same time had a 2 hour wait for her car through the official valet system, so by comparison I am very pleased! "

July 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"very quick & professional"

July 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find ( we have been there before ) and a pleasant welcome, given the early hour ! Very well organised. Will use again and recommend. No faffing with having to leave car/collect car from short stay car park because of early/late departure/return. Keep it up and keep it competeive."

July 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and courteous service. Excellent!"

June 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, very friendly, excellent service. Right next to airport and best price you'll find. Thank you"

June 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"The staff were very professional and very welcoming. On our return we were picked up very quickly. Will use company again."

June 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Yet again, super service. These guys are always friendly & helpful. Have used them for several years & will continue to do so."

June 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Parking very close to airport with a very quick transfer both to and from the airport.On our return the shuttle bus was waiting outside with no need to phone and wait."

June 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient. Waiting for us on arrival. Will use them again."

June 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and price. Could not fault and would definitely use again. Easy to find with the instructions given on site/booking info. Did not even have to ring when i arrived back from my flight as the van was waiting for me. "

May 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have just returned from Tenerife and I would like to say I found the parking service offered was very efficient and offered very good value for money, we will definitely use this facility again."

May 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service will definately use it again."

May 21, 2012