×

Parking Exeter Airport reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Parking Exeter Airport and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parking Exeter Airport

Showing 301 to 330 of 338 1... 8 9 11
4
Review stars

"Great service and transfer was really quick, only about 3 minutes."

October 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking Exeter Airport is an excellent company. They were very efficient, friendly and helpful, as well as being competitively priced. I will certainly use them again and would definitely recommend them to anyone else using Exeter Airport."

October 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent servive will use you again."

October 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We will be recommending to all our friends and family."

October 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service in every way. Thoroughly recommend."

October 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"well sighnposted and service satisfactory"

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Never having flown from Exeter before, I wasn't sure what parking options were open to me. I checked via the internet, several were given but on getting quotes from several Parking Exeter Airport turned out to be the most suited to my needs. Parking is only a few hundred yards past the airport (very good directions supplied) so a transfer back took only a couple of minutes. I was even met on my return, prior to even phoning the return transfer number given. Can't say any fairer than thet. Next time I fly from Exeter, I would most certainly use this service again. "

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, I would recommend this company to anyone."

October 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking was absolutely great. Directions were accurate; delivery and collection to and from the airport was fantastic - no delays whatsoever. The owners were very polite and courteous. The cost was much cheaper than the airport fees and overall easier to cope with. I will certainly use this car parking system when we fly from Exeter again."

October 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very god will use again if flying from exeter"

October 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent, we phoned to be picked up whilst walking out of the airport doors and the car was driving into the car park as we walked out of the airport!! Friendly driver."

October 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick transfer to terminal, excellent service on return, car ready for immediate return home. Very reasonably priced I'll use you again Many thanks N L Bell"

October 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"easy to find, good service to airport with a friendly attitude....Pick up time was excellent, only a few minutes. I will use you again!!!"

September 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is only my second experience of using airport parking, but I can honestly say its the best out of the 2 we used (last one being in Birmingham). Taking to and collection from the car park to airport was quick, efficient and courteous."

September 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service, whatever the time and very close."

September 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was fine thank you, the car park was easy to find and on my return I found the driver already waiting for me. Will definitely use this service again."

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"The booking proceedure was easy on-line. On day of departure followed directions to just beyond airport, handed over keys and car and taken to airport by mini bus. On return, after baggage claim, called in and within minutes was picked up and taken to car. Smooth transition throughout and good value for money. Recommended."

September 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Absolutely outstanding. I was delayed a day by a cancelled flight - no problem. I rang out of courtesy to explain and they were grateful for the call and full of sympathy. Did not charge for the extra day even though I offered - the airline would have footed the extra anyway! Could not be happier unless the car was valletted ...."

September 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"VERY GOOD. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL."

September 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"best service we have ever had, look no further"

September 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"I thought the parking was excellent value for money. Easy to find, quick pick up and drop offs. I would definitely use this company again."

September 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, really good personal service, just what you need, and at a lower price."

September 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very prompt, efficient and friendly service. We would definately use them again. "

September 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and only a short drive from the airport. Very helpful and courteous staff. Clear instructions. Highly recommended, would definately use the same parking again."

September 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything was great!"

September 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"The people at Parking Exeter Airport were great - they were really helpful to me when I was stressed out and running late. Thoroughly recommend them - the parking is very close to the airport and very keenly priced."

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great. Friendly and quick."

September 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very quick, friendly and prompt service. No problems at all. Would definitely use this carpark again as it is much cheaper."

August 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found that we had outstanding and polite service when we were taxied to and from the airport-even though we missed out flight!!! I found my car in exactly the same condition as when we left it, also it was moved closer to the gat to make it easier for us to leave. I would recommened this service to anyone!!"

August 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"A superb service and the cheapest around. I felt well looked after and was picked up promptly. Highly recommended!"

August 22, 2007