×

Parking Exeter Airport reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Parking Exeter Airport and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parking Exeter Airport

Showing 271 to 300 of 338 1... 7 8 10 12
5
Review stars

"Value for money was excellent. Personal service was excellent - what lovely people. The Antiques site was easy to find once you found he road from the Airport Check-in Lounge. Is it possible to have a sign put up where you turn right into the mile long road? Also, when the driver has to leave his office it would have been helpful to know that he was returning and about how long he would be.[notice on the door?] If somebody arrived in the dark and nobody was around and their mobile phone didn't work, it could be rather worrying for them. I only make these comments to be helpful and not as a criticism. I thought the service you offered for the price was superb. Thank you."

April 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problems, well looked after, polite helpful staff. On our drop off we were advised where to wait for our pick on our return and explained the process. We did not have to wait long to be picked up on our return. Will use again."

April 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service; very efficient we dropped the car and were immediately bussed a very short distance to the airport.Thoroughly recommended. We shall certainly use them when we fly from Exeter again. "

April 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Parking Exeter Airport This service is exactly as described convenient, efficient and value for money which helps when you are on a strict budget. I would have no problem in recommending them and will use them again hopefully very soon as my girlfriend lives in Spain and I hope to see her soon. Andrew Stidston"

March 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"The parking was absolutely fine and close to the airport. Picked up on our return within a few minutes and you can even do a bit of antiques shopping if you feel so inclined!"

March 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really easy. good directions no problems finding it.Friendly people tooks to and from airport only about 5 minutes away. Excellent, will use again."

March 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"all went very well, will use again,excellent!!!"

March 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, friendly service. Prompt delivery to/collection from the terminal building. Even provided assistance with starting the car meaning we didn't have to wait 80 minutes for the AA!"

March 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were absolutely delighted with Park and Go and will definitely use you again when we next take a trip, and recommend you to our friends. It was convenient, the gentleman who met us (Martin) was friendly and helpful, and made it hassle free. The young lady who met us in the minibus?was also friendly and pleasant. But, last but not least we were amazed to find our car just sitting there ready to drive off. JUST GREAT!!!!!! thank you very much. You are another great extension to an already great user friendly airport."

March 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"great service fast and efficient they collected us with minimum delay near to the airport and easy to find"

March 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Thank you for your easy payment options, travel instructions & directions, transfers and most of all keeping the car in a secure, friendly place. We will definatly use you again in the near future. "

March 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Simple, easy friendly and cheap. Even at 0505 in the morning Everything was ready on my return Just keep going past the airport down the lane, follow the signs and use it. "

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"It was very good and worked like clockwork. We were out and away from the airport 30 minutes after landing. I will use them again."

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"I would like to compliment you on the excellent parking facility that you provided on our recent trip abroad. We were extremely pleased with the prompt and courteous service from your staff in the shuttle between car and airport. We would certainly use your service again."

February 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, thank you. Sorry there was confusion over the return time. I did phone the company number in York and was sent an email confirming the new time. We would defenitely use the car park again. Many thanks"

February 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with Parking Exeter Airport. It was cheap but the service was excellent. The instructions for finding the car park were clear. It was easy to park, I was greeted by name and taken immediately to the terminal building. On return a minibus was waiting for me and I was taken straight to the car park and dropped by my car which was right by the exit ready to go. I'd definitely use this service again."

February 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, very close to airport, good friendly service and very speedy pick-up on return. Will use again, highly recommended."

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything went fine. Shuttle service was prompt to and from the airport. Half the price of parking at the airport. Polite staff, and had my filthy car cleaned for my return. Wouldn't hesitate in using the services again."

February 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Our domestic flight was 6 hours late arriving at Exeter at 11 p.m. and the driver was right there to take us to our car - good humoured as well. Thank you."

January 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have never used the service before and found it to be everything we wanted. Booking on line was easier than trying to understand some airport parking ticket machines and there was no surcharge for paying by credit card. The directions were first class and we found the premises easily. We were running a little late and didn't want to miss our flight and I'm pleased to say that the minibus driver dropped everything and took us straight to departures so that we could check in straight away. If I had to criticise the service I would maybe suggest that the signage was a little clearer, but it was adequate for us. Would we use the service again? You bet we will,."

January 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, close by, convenient parking with friendly staff. "

January 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service very pleased and will be using you again without doubt also the lady doing the service was very polite and very helpful. Thank you for making it easy."

January 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service"

December 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Just to say I was very pleased with the service I got from Park & Co at Exeter Airport both on my departure at 5.30 on a wet Monday morning and my arrival at 9pm the following Thursday. It was quick and efficient both ways with pleasant and helpful staff. Not to mention the considerable cost saving I made from my usual parking at the airport itself. I shall certainly use them again. "

December 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"No problems at all with Exeter Parking. Friendly, prompt service. A convenient situation just beyond the Airport, easily found. Secure, enclosed parking. Very prompt response to my phone call on returning from holiday to the Airport."

November 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very happy with the service we received when parking with you. We had a small problem finding the area when we first got there but, that was probably because we didn't read the instructions properly. We will definitely use you again as long as your prices stay competitive."

November 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use it again."

November 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"Thank you for looking after us so well. We found the car park well marked so we found it easily. We waited only 2 minutes for the minibus to return from their previous trip to the airport. Travel time to the airport was about 3 minutes. On the way back, we rang when we picked up our bags from the baggage hall, and the minibus arrived in less than 5 minutes. A really good service. Thank you."

November 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Did exactly what it said on the tin. Service was all one would expect dropped the car off, left the keys picked the car up after a phone to a mobile to say we had got our luggage. No problems whatsoever, highly recommended."

November 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Directions clear,efficient transfer to and from the airport,approx. 5 mins from terminal.Would happily use again."

October 23, 2007