×

Exeter Main Yard Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Exeter Main Yard Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter Main Yard Park & Ride

Showing 31 to 49 of 49 2
5
Review stars

"I was delighted with the efficient service provided by the parking service. On line booking meant no tedious delays to fill in forms.We parked the car and were then whisked to the airport . On our return our driver was ready and waiting for the flight and returned us to the car without any delay. Great service . Great price . I highly recommend."

July 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found your service excellent. A very friendly family service, could find no fault whatsoever and we will certainly use you again if we fly from exeter. Many thanks Carol Graff"

July 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"This off airport parking is very good. Good directions to the site and very helpful. We were delayed badly coming back but when we arrived the car and driver were waiting in the car park rather than the bus. Absolutely first rate service, definitely recommend."

July 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"Really well priced, a little difficult to find but really friendly staff and a great transfer!"

July 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service I received from main road parking. I took my old car to the airport as I did not know what kind of service I would receive for off site parking, but found it to be very welcoming. After getting to the airport I had left my coat in the car; it was no trouble for them to nip back and get it. On my return the car was waiting for me outside. Brilliant, home in fifty five minutes. Excellent, I will certainly be using you again."

July 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"i found it a good parking service for parking close to air port at a lot cheaper price .drop of and pick up was quick will be using it again"

July 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Absolutely superb service, I have used them on many occasions and I can highly recommend them! 100%!"

July 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very pleased, I will use this service again."

July 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"An excellent service for both drop off and pick up. They were waiting as we walked to the pick up point having called from p[assport control. Thank you"

July 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"First class service and very friendly helpful staff. Transfers provided without any wait at all. Strongly recommended"

July 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quick, easy, cheap, polite... what more do you want?"

July 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service was great fast and efficent fantastic place to park."

July 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"There was a slight delay in collecting us when we dropped off the car, but this was explained to us as being because their people mover was broken (which it was). On our return we were very impressed with the fact that our car was returned to us at the airport within a few minutes of arrival. "

July 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good, efficient, and friendly service. We would definately use the service again."

July 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, excellent place."

July 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a good price. Don't hesitate to use these guys. For departure we arrived late at Main Yard because of traffic but Main Yard transferred us to Exeter airport immediately & in good time for our flight. On arrival after our holiday, Main Yard were already waiting for our (delayed) flight, and even brought our car to the airport so we could drive straight home without having to visit Main Yard's site. Excellent. Use them. "

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find and no queues. Very friendly. Will definately be seeing them again next year. Would now never dream of going anywhere else. Thank you. "

June 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with 'Exeter Main Yard Parking'. When we arrived at the car park a representative met us even before we had turned off our car and their shuttle service was excellent. After our holiday, their return service was again very efficient with us being picked up at the airport within 10 minutes. We would recommend them to anyone, a very professional company and they are the cheapest Exeter airport parking I could find. "

June 23, 2008
2
Review stars

"Very good service particularly on return to UK"

June 20, 2008