×

Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews

Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 183 1... 2 3 5 7
5

"We was very pleased with the service and we will use it again thanks."

September 27, 2014
5

"Best service we have used at exeter airport, everything went very smooth, and a bonus you do not have to pay for the short stay parking first class would highly recommend"

September 13, 2014
5

"Great price - even included the parking charge!!!!! very pleasant and helpful staff. Well pleased and will certainly use next year."

June 28, 2014
5

"I would recommend this service to anyone who wants a hassle free way of leaving their car. Excellent service."

July 9, 2013
5

"Very good service. Very efficient and great on a cold windy night. "

April 17, 2013
5

"Could hardly have been better. Met on time at both ends of the journey by Sylvia, who was delightful. Apparently my car had been difficult to stsrt during our absence and the team had re-charged the battery to ensure it would be working for our return. Excellent service and I will certainly use them again."

November 12, 2012
5

"No complaints at all - a very pleasant pair of young ladies who dealt with us efficiently - I would use the service again. Thanks"

September 9, 2012
5

"Excellent, could not be bettered."

July 20, 2012
1

"Do not use this company. I have used Meet and Greet services from Gatwick, Bristol and Heathrow but NEVER experienced such rudeness as from these people. They were half an hour late delivering the car back, I tried six different mobile numbers and all bar one went through to voice mail. The one man who did answer said he was not working that night. The car was filthy and we were not reimbursed the £1 exit fee as promised. We were the last people left in the car park. One woman eventually turned up (without the car) shouting at me the car would be there in five minutes, it actually arrived 10 minutes after this. A truly awful experience."

May 28, 2012
5

"great service, everthing like expected, felt well treated, will bock again"

September 17, 2011
5

"Mainyard Parking absolutely excellent. Really first class service in every respect. Attendant was ready to collect car as I drove in and was waiting with car on return"

July 6, 2011
5

"This was the first time we had used the service and were wondering what to expect. It was first class. The rep met us as we arrived and our car was awaiting us on return. We would not hesitate in recommending it to others."

July 5, 2011
5

"The meet and greet service was brilliant, there was no hanging about waiting for the car,and what a pleasure to literally drop the car at the airport entrance. It was also the cheapest car park option for us. I would highly recommend this service to anyone and would definatley use it again."

June 12, 2011
5

"I doubt if this system could be improved unless they would like to include a velet service while we were away!"

March 29, 2011
5

"We have used Meet and Greet on several occasions and would recommend their friednly helpful service,they have even sorted out collecting our car outside of their normal operating hours."

February 24, 2011
5

"Excellent - will use again."

February 8, 2011
5

"Parking arrangements were perfect, thank you. Prompt and courteous service at both ends of the holiday."

February 7, 2011
5

"Very efficient and friendly service.No waiting at any time.My car was collected and delivered promptly.Would certainly use again."

November 1, 2010
5

"Excellent service; prompt, courteous, good value."

October 21, 2010
5

"First class service. I will not hesitate in using them again"

October 18, 2010
5

"Excellent service. They rang us to confirm our arrival time at the airport, and also again on our return. Staff friendly and professional."

October 16, 2010
5

"really easy worked perfect even thought flight on the way back was late "

September 22, 2010
4

"Very helpful and friendly staff. Drop off was super but had a bit of trouble on the return getting through on any of the phone lines. Nevertheless my car was there quickly. Thank you."

September 20, 2010
5

"The cheapest option to park at Exeter airport. This was the most efficient and best parking experience i have ever had. We holiday 2-3 times a year. We wouldn,t look any where else in the future.How can it be this cheap with someone waiting as you arrive to drive the car away and be waiting when you return. Thank you for excellent service 7-14 Sept 10"

September 15, 2010
5

"we were very pleased with your arrangements and staff, we had no problems whatsoever and would definatly use your sevice again. many thanks a croker"

September 15, 2010
5

"This is a superb service. We were met within minutes of making a call at both ends of our journey. Delivery driver was extremely courteous, helpful and friendly. I can't imahgine why anyone would want to struggle up from car park 4 in the rain when this service is available ... and at a lower cost! "

September 13, 2010
5

"We used Exeter Airport, Excellent service thank you. We will use your service again. regards Roger"

September 12, 2010
5

"Single lady travelling alone- was met promptly and efficently. No hassle and on return my car awaiting me 2 minuites walk from the terminal. Definitely would recommend it. Nik."

September 7, 2010
5

"Very pleased that we chose this service - all went smoothly, our car was brought to us within 10 minutes of our return to the airport. Friendly, efficient and stress-free - would definitely use it again."

September 6, 2010
5

"Extremely helpful, polite and above all prompt, all you can ask for in a meet and greet really."

September 5, 2010