Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 139 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"We have used Meet and Greet on several occasions and would recommend their friednly helpful service,they have even sorted out collecting our car outside of their normal operating hours."

February 24, 2011
5

"Excellent - will use again."

February 8, 2011
5

"Parking arrangements were perfect, thank you. Prompt and courteous service at both ends of the holiday."

February 7, 2011
5

"Very efficient and friendly service.No waiting at any time.My car was collected and delivered promptly.Would certainly use again."

November 1, 2010
5

"Excellent service; prompt, courteous, good value."

October 21, 2010
5

"First class service. I will not hesitate in using them again"

October 18, 2010
5

"Excellent service. They rang us to confirm our arrival time at the airport, and also again on our return. Staff friendly and professional."

October 16, 2010
5

"really easy worked perfect even thought flight on the way back was late"

September 22, 2010
4

"Very helpful and friendly staff. Drop off was super but had a bit of trouble on the return getting through on any of the phone lines. Nevertheless my car was there quickly. Thank you."

September 20, 2010
5

"The cheapest option to park at Exeter airport. This was the most efficient and best parking experience i have ever had. We holiday 2-3 times a year. We wouldn,t look any where else in the future.How can it be this cheap with someone waiting as you arrive to drive the car away and be waiting when you return. Thank you for excellent service 7-14 Sept 10"

September 15, 2010
5

"we were very pleased with your arrangements and staff, we had no problems whatsoever and would definatly use your sevice again.

many thanks
a croker"

September 15, 2010
5

"This is a superb service. We were met within minutes of making a call at both ends of our journey. Delivery driver was extremely courteous, helpful and friendly. I can't imahgine why anyone would want to struggle up from car park 4 in the rain when this service is available ... and at a lower cost!"

September 13, 2010
5

"We used Exeter Airport, Excellent service thank you.

We will use your service again.

regards
Roger"

September 12, 2010
5

"Single lady travelling alone- was met promptly and efficently. No hassle and on return my car awaiting me 2 minuites walk from the terminal. Definitely would recommend it.
Nik."

September 7, 2010
5

"Very pleased that we chose this service - all went smoothly, our car was brought to us within 10 minutes of our return to the airport. Friendly, efficient and stress-free - would definitely use it again."

September 6, 2010
5

"Extremely helpful, polite and above all prompt, all you can ask for in a meet and greet really."

September 5, 2010
5

"Friendly professional staff.Went like clockwork."

September 3, 2010
5

"Faultless. Excellent service at an affordable price. Will use it again."

August 28, 2010
5

"I found the service very efficient and pleasant.My return flight was delayed by two hours,and I rang when we landed,expecting to have to wait for the car, but the driver was already in the car park, waiting."

August 24, 2010
5

"Brilliant. Everything worked like clockwork. No hanging around and drivers were pleasant and helpful."

August 21, 2010
5

"When we arrived at the short stay car park the "meet and greet" person was already there. He took our keys and explained how to get to the check in desk. When we landed I phoned the number on the paperwork and our car arrived just as we got to the car park. We landed at 9.20 and were sitting in our kitchen having a cup of coffee an hour later (having driven 30miles to our home). I would recommend this service to everyone."

August 18, 2010
5

"We were very pleased with the service. They met us on time at the airport to take the car away. When we returned we were called as soon as we landed and the car was waiting for us as soon as we passed through security."

August 14, 2010
4

"meet and greet was great, they were on time even when the plane was early but we think the car was parked next to a bush or something as there was a load of little scratches on off side front wing. T cut and colour magic has either removed or reduced them so they can't be seen.
would use them again."

August 9, 2010
5

"Excellent service, does what it says on the tin!"

May 1, 2010
4

"The service was very good and extremely convenient. On arrival at Exeter our contact was waiting (although it did take a few minutes and a phone call to actually link up). And on our return the driver arrived within 5 minutes of us exiting the building. Overall we were extermely satisifed with the service."

April 10, 2010
4

"good value, good freindly service, efficient. only negative was the car was caked in dust on return"

March 17, 2010
4

"Excellent service, but difficult to get someone on the phone numbers issued."

December 7, 2009
3

"My husband is disabled and walks with a stick and for this reason we chose park and greet.
No help was offered or given to my husband on arrival at the airport and we struggled to get a trolley for our cases.
On our return we requested help to put the luggage into the car which was given.
In future it would be nice to be greeted with a trolley."

October 28, 2009
1

"15 minute wait on arrival. Two massive dents down the side of the car when I picked it up. It's now over a week later and they've still not got back to me with as much as an apology or a plan to get the damage repaired. Perhaps a one off problem but nonetheless frustrating."

September 9, 2009
4

"Simple and effective, worth every penny!"

September 1, 2009