Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 132 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"really easy worked perfect even thought flight on the way back was late"

September 22, 2010
4

"Very helpful and friendly staff. Drop off was super but had a bit of trouble on the return getting through on any of the phone lines. Nevertheless my car was there quickly. Thank you."

September 20, 2010
5

"The cheapest option to park at Exeter airport. This was the most efficient and best parking experience i have ever had. We holiday 2-3 times a year. We wouldn,t look any where else in the future.How can it be this cheap with someone waiting as you arrive to drive the car away and be waiting when you return. Thank you for excellent service 7-14 Sept 10"

September 15, 2010
5

"we were very pleased with your arrangements and staff, we had no problems whatsoever and would definatly use your sevice again.

many thanks
a croker"

September 15, 2010
5

"This is a superb service. We were met within minutes of making a call at both ends of our journey. Delivery driver was extremely courteous, helpful and friendly. I can't imahgine why anyone would want to struggle up from car park 4 in the rain when this service is available ... and at a lower cost!"

September 13, 2010
5

"We used Exeter Airport, Excellent service thank you.

We will use your service again.

regards
Roger"

September 12, 2010
5

"Single lady travelling alone- was met promptly and efficently. No hassle and on return my car awaiting me 2 minuites walk from the terminal. Definitely would recommend it.
Nik."

September 7, 2010
5

"Very pleased that we chose this service - all went smoothly, our car was brought to us within 10 minutes of our return to the airport. Friendly, efficient and stress-free - would definitely use it again."

September 6, 2010
5

"Extremely helpful, polite and above all prompt, all you can ask for in a meet and greet really."

September 5, 2010
5

"Friendly professional staff.Went like clockwork."

September 3, 2010
5

"Faultless. Excellent service at an affordable price. Will use it again."

August 28, 2010
5

"I found the service very efficient and pleasant.My return flight was delayed by two hours,and I rang when we landed,expecting to have to wait for the car, but the driver was already in the car park, waiting."

August 24, 2010
5

"Brilliant. Everything worked like clockwork. No hanging around and drivers were pleasant and helpful."

August 21, 2010
5

"When we arrived at the short stay car park the "meet and greet" person was already there. He took our keys and explained how to get to the check in desk. When we landed I phoned the number on the paperwork and our car arrived just as we got to the car park. We landed at 9.20 and were sitting in our kitchen having a cup of coffee an hour later (having driven 30miles to our home). I would recommend this service to everyone."

August 18, 2010
5

"We were very pleased with the service. They met us on time at the airport to take the car away. When we returned we were called as soon as we landed and the car was waiting for us as soon as we passed through security."

August 14, 2010
4

"meet and greet was great, they were on time even when the plane was early but we think the car was parked next to a bush or something as there was a load of little scratches on off side front wing. T cut and colour magic has either removed or reduced them so they can't be seen.
would use them again."

August 9, 2010
5

"Excellent service, does what it says on the tin!"

May 1, 2010
4

"The service was very good and extremely convenient. On arrival at Exeter our contact was waiting (although it did take a few minutes and a phone call to actually link up). And on our return the driver arrived within 5 minutes of us exiting the building. Overall we were extermely satisifed with the service."

April 10, 2010
4

"good value, good freindly service, efficient. only negative was the car was caked in dust on return"

March 17, 2010
4

"Excellent service, but difficult to get someone on the phone numbers issued."

December 7, 2009
3

"My husband is disabled and walks with a stick and for this reason we chose park and greet.
No help was offered or given to my husband on arrival at the airport and we struggled to get a trolley for our cases.
On our return we requested help to put the luggage into the car which was given.
In future it would be nice to be greeted with a trolley."

October 28, 2009
1

"15 minute wait on arrival. Two massive dents down the side of the car when I picked it up. It's now over a week later and they've still not got back to me with as much as an apology or a plan to get the damage repaired. Perhaps a one off problem but nonetheless frustrating."

September 9, 2009
4

"Simple and effective, worth every penny!"

September 1, 2009
5

"Very helpful & bang on time! Went the extra for us as we'd arrived earlier than expected - thank you."

August 31, 2009
4

"Very god and punctual service. Only criticism is it is unclear waht time to sate whn first arriving at the airport for 'departure' Is it time of arrivsl at airport - or time plane is due to take off. Clarity may avoid confusion."

June 5, 2009
5

"Excellent service. You called me with info rather than other way around. Collection person was at carpark waiting on both legs of journey.
Thanks"

June 1, 2009
5

"Very good, helpful and efficient service. Made the journey with two small children much easier. Would definately use them again."

May 28, 2009
5

"The service I received was excellent and would highly recommend you to friends and family. It was really great as I am not used to airports; it's only the third time that I have flown, having your service was one less
thing to worry about."

April 20, 2009
5

"The best service I have experienced.
The contact was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and when we arrived back after our flight.
He was friendly and helpful."

April 6, 2009
3

"I loved the idea of meet and greet but unfortunately it did not work out as well as we'd hoped. The arrival was ok - we waited only 5 mins for the guy to meet us and take the car.
Despite warning head office when we booked the service the fact that our car occ gets a flat battery was not passed on although I was assured this was not uncommon and would be easily catered for. Sadly when we returned to exeter and rang the numbers given to us from the baggage hall, the 1st number was not recognised, the second was answered by someone who just said he was not on duty but that the car'll be outside in a few mins. On going outside - no car. This second number was not answered again despite my trying it. We then tried the 3rd number, and got some help - after a few calls (although this 3rd number also was for a man who was not working that evening. Apparently the car battery was flat and we were told the guy bringing it to us did not have jump leads. He had asked one of his colleagues to bring some up.
Eventually we persuaded the 3rd guy to give us the contact number for the chap who was with the car. On ringing him we found out what was wrong and he eventually brought the car round to the car park for us. It took over an hour from the first call to getting the car. 50 mins of this was spent standing in the middle of a cold car park 9.30 pm with no info. I realise the flat battery was not their fault, but better communication both within the company and especially directly with us at the time would have been very helpful. (the driver had our mob no on the ticket!)"

March 29, 2009