Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 133 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Excellent service. Someone was waiting when we arrived at the airport and on our return the car was waiting for us when we exited the terminal. Very friendly and efficient service"

June 17, 2015
4

"Could not fault it, They were very friendly and helpful, will defiantly use them again."

June 15, 2015
5

"Wow, what an excellent service. Would definitely recommend."

June 9, 2015
5

"I have sent off a review but I am not sure if it reached you as nothing came up to say it had been sent. Please let me know! Thanks."

May 20, 2015
5

"Absolutely brilliant - best value, VERY courteous and efficient service. Thank you."

May 4, 2015
5

"This is the simplest, fastest most reliable service I have ever used. Will recommend it always"

May 4, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Easy, quick and friendly."

May 2, 2015
5

"First class"

May 1, 2015
5

"On time, what more to say."

February 28, 2015
5

"An excellent service You were there when I arrived at The Airport and the car was back when I came from the terminal. Would thoroughly recommend. I will use it again"

October 14, 2014
5

"We was very pleased with the service and we will use it again thanks."

September 27, 2014
5

"Best service we have used at exeter airport, everything went very smooth, and a bonus you do not have to pay for the short stay parking first class would highly recommend"

September 13, 2014
5

"Great price - even included the parking charge!!!!! very pleasant and helpful staff. Well pleased and will certainly use next year."

June 28, 2014
5

"I would recommend this service to anyone who wants a hassle free way of leaving their car. Excellent service."

July 9, 2013
5

"Very good service. Very efficient and great on a cold windy night."

April 17, 2013
5

"Could hardly have been better. Met on time at both ends of the journey by Sylvia, who was delightful. Apparently my car had been difficult to stsrt during our absence and the team had re-charged the battery to ensure it would be working for our return. Excellent service and I will certainly use them again."

November 12, 2012
5

"No complaints at all - a very pleasant pair of young ladies who dealt with us efficiently - I would use the service again. Thanks"

September 9, 2012
5

"Excellent, could not be bettered."

July 20, 2012
1

"Do not use this company. I have used Meet and Greet services from Gatwick, Bristol and Heathrow but NEVER experienced such rudeness as from these people. They were half an hour late delivering the car back, I tried six different mobile numbers and all bar one went through to voice mail. The one man who did answer said he was not working that night. The car was filthy and we were not reimbursed the £1 exit fee as promised. We were the last people left in the car park. One woman eventually turned up (without the car) shouting at me the car would be there in five minutes, it actually arrived 10 minutes after this. A truly awful experience."

May 28, 2012
5

"great service, everthing like expected, felt well treated, will bock again"

September 17, 2011
5

"Mainyard Parking absolutely excellent. Really first class service in every respect. Attendant was ready to collect car as I drove in and was waiting with car on return"

July 6, 2011
5

"This was the first time we had used the service and were wondering what to expect. It was first class. The rep met us as we arrived and our car was awaiting us on return. We would not hesitate in recommending it to others."

July 5, 2011
5

"The meet and greet service was brilliant, there was no hanging about waiting for the car,and what a pleasure to literally drop the car at the airport entrance. It was also the cheapest car park option for us. I would highly recommend this service to anyone and would definatley use it again."

June 12, 2011
5

"I doubt if this system could be improved unless they would like to include a velet service while we were away!"

March 29, 2011
5

"We have used Meet and Greet on several occasions and would recommend their friednly helpful service,they have even sorted out collecting our car outside of their normal operating hours."

February 24, 2011
5

"Excellent - will use again."

February 8, 2011
5

"Parking arrangements were perfect, thank you. Prompt and courteous service at both ends of the holiday."

February 7, 2011
5

"Very efficient and friendly service.No waiting at any time.My car was collected and delivered promptly.Would certainly use again."

November 1, 2010
5

"Excellent service; prompt, courteous, good value."

October 21, 2010
5

"First class service. I will not hesitate in using them again"

October 18, 2010