Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 144 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Excellent in all aspects of the parking.
Thanks"

October 14, 2015
5

"Found this parking as our usual one full. Couldn't have been more pleased. Prompt and courteous service and meet and greet is perfect! Thanks very much, hope to use again."

September 27, 2015
5

"This is the third time that we have used FHR and as before they are the only airport parking service that we would use. The are waiting when we got to the airport and a very nice gentleman, with manners to match, explained everything to us and we went off on our holiday happy that my car was safe. As the entrance to the terminal is less than 20 meters away, the walk took us less than 5 minutes. On our return, there was my car, waiting for me. Another very pleasant gentleman, who also was well mannered, handed over my keys. Was I worried about my car while we were away, NO, if you care about your car and want it taken care of while you are away, then this is the company to use. We highly recommend them to everyone who is looking out for an excellent company. We certainly will use them every time we fly from Exeter.
Thank you FHR."

September 20, 2015
5

"Excellent service! First time we've used this service and company so wasn't sure what to expect but will definitely use them next time. No more shuttle buses from long stay car parks. RECOMMENDED!!!"

September 19, 2015
5

"PROMPT, RELIABLE SERVICE. EVERYTHING WORKED EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED. WILL USE THE SERVICE AGAIN."

September 19, 2015
5

"Met and greeted. Helped to unload the car. Wished a happy holiday. Met on return in the dark but told by telephonist where to find rep and car. Helped with loading the car again. Wonderful service and so near the airport entrance."

September 17, 2015
5

"Really good and efficient service. Would definitely use again."

September 9, 2015
5

"Could not have worked smoother."

September 6, 2015
5

"Excellent service, easy to use. No waiting around. Would recommend and use again"

August 11, 2015
5

"I highly recommend meet and greet parking at Exeter. It was incredibly easy, efficient and really good value, and the staff were very friendly. It beats the faff out of parking and waiting for a shuttle bus. We will use this service again."

July 26, 2015
5

"I've never used a Meet & Greet before. This was so well done and easy - and it was cheap too !"

July 5, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Someone was waiting when we arrived at the airport and on our return the car was waiting for us when we exited the terminal. Very friendly and efficient service"

June 17, 2015
4

"Could not fault it, They were very friendly and helpful, will defiantly use them again."

June 15, 2015
5

"Wow, what an excellent service. Would definitely recommend."

June 9, 2015
5

"I have sent off a review but I am not sure if it reached you as nothing came up to say it had been sent. Please let me know! Thanks."

May 20, 2015
5

"Absolutely brilliant - best value, VERY courteous and efficient service. Thank you."

May 4, 2015
5

"This is the simplest, fastest most reliable service I have ever used. Will recommend it always"

May 4, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Easy, quick and friendly."

May 2, 2015
5

"First class"

May 1, 2015
5

"On time, what more to say."

February 28, 2015
5

"An excellent service You were there when I arrived at The Airport and the car was back when I came from the terminal. Would thoroughly recommend. I will use it again"

October 14, 2014
5

"We was very pleased with the service and we will use it again thanks."

September 27, 2014
5

"Best service we have used at exeter airport, everything went very smooth, and a bonus you do not have to pay for the short stay parking first class would highly recommend"

September 13, 2014
5

"Great price - even included the parking charge!!!!! very pleasant and helpful staff. Well pleased and will certainly use next year."

June 28, 2014
5

"I would recommend this service to anyone who wants a hassle free way of leaving their car. Excellent service."

July 9, 2013
5

"Very good service. Very efficient and great on a cold windy night."

April 17, 2013
5

"Could hardly have been better. Met on time at both ends of the journey by Sylvia, who was delightful. Apparently my car had been difficult to stsrt during our absence and the team had re-charged the battery to ensure it would be working for our return. Excellent service and I will certainly use them again."

November 12, 2012
5

"No complaints at all - a very pleasant pair of young ladies who dealt with us efficiently - I would use the service again. Thanks"

September 9, 2012
5

"Excellent, could not be bettered."

July 20, 2012
1

"Do not use this company. I have used Meet and Greet services from Gatwick, Bristol and Heathrow but NEVER experienced such rudeness as from these people. They were half an hour late delivering the car back, I tried six different mobile numbers and all bar one went through to voice mail. The one man who did answer said he was not working that night. The car was filthy and we were not reimbursed the £1 exit fee as promised. We were the last people left in the car park. One woman eventually turned up (without the car) shouting at me the car would be there in five minutes, it actually arrived 10 minutes after this. A truly awful experience."

May 28, 2012